Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SF
Susana F.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Susana said that the experience was really good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/17/2019

Susana, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.


JA
Jose A.
San Rafael, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he likes the service and he likes the fact that the staff check everything.

JA
Jose A.
San Rafael, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jose said he likes the service and he likes the fact that the staff check everything.

MM
Monico M.
Richmond, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Monico said he was satisfied with the service. He had a diagnostic.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/23/2019

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


CS
Christopher S.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was a good value. The staff took good care of the vehicle.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/23/2019

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


BG
BILL G.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Electrical Diagnostic
I was going to take my Ranger to the dealer, but at the recommendation of my AAA driver, came here. I could have sworn my problem was an alternator, but it turned out to be only a battery. They could have charged me for one and I would have been none the wiser, but they were honest and did only what was required. I have had several smogs here and am starting to think I may have found a trustworthy auto repair facility. So far, so good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/09/2019

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


HC
Hector C.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said it was quick and easy.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/07/2019

Hector, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you for the nice review


DG
Damian G.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Damian said the service was fast and great. He had no problems, which he appreciates.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.


EK
Evan K.
Davis, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Evan said that the place had good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/20/2019

Evan, thank you for choosing us as your automtive center, and for the nice review.


JP
Jose P.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the service was okay.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/17/2019

We at Marin Express Lube thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. And thank you for the wonderful review


AJ
ADAIJA J.
Novato, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
The best customer service
My family has been coming for years and will continue to do business here. The best customer service and everyone is helpful and friendly.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/17/2019

We thank you for  being vour loyal and faithful customer over the years, and thank you for the wonderful review

Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/20/2019

Adaije, thank you for being a loyal customer over the years. We're happy you had a nice experience.


AM
Alida M.
San Rafael, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Alida said the staff members are excellent and friendly, and the service is always completed quickly.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for your business and nice review.


LM
Lisandro M.
San Rafael, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Lisandro said he always has good service at this facility.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for your business and nice review


TD
Teresa D.
San Rafael, CA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joon. He said the experience was good. He does recommend this business.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/23/2019

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


RF
Randy F.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend this business for service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/23/2019

We thank you for your business


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 713 in total