Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

937 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6249988/5Overall Rating 3.6249988/5Overall Rating 3.6249988/5rating 3.6249988rating 3.6249988
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DO
Daniel O.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
Everything was very good
Only complaint don't not get my carwash
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you and we will try and make that car wash up to you!!


KT
Kathryn T.
Kingman, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Hyundai has always treated me really well and has always gone above and beyond for me
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

THank you for the kind words!!


JD
John D.
Kingman, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Love the discount coupon on oil changes!
They do great work and even wash my car.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the survey and kind words


RT
Roy T.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
xxxxx
like the dealership, however , too far away 60 mi.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

THank you for the survey I hope the new engine under warranty is doing great Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Better Listening skills
Listen to your customers when they are trying to talk to you.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond and share your thoughts and any concerns. I will forward your comments to our supervisor and again THANK YOU.


GO
George O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great people to deal with.
It may have taken a month to fix the transmission problem but they were always there support our needs by communication or providing a loaner car.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you both so very much for all you do for us!!


AM
Amanda M.
Kingman, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Friendly staff and great customer service is what keeps me coming back!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you so very much!!


JS
Joseph S.
Golden Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much


RD
Richard D.
Needles, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Call
3000 mile service done in 20 minutes. Easy to schedule. Work was complete, but car was not washed when completed.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for completing this survey and comments, We have no staff on Saturdays to wash vehicle should you be in the area any week day we will always be glad to make up the car wash!!


RD
Robin D.
Bullhead City, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service
The service I received at twenty service center was fabulous. The bluelink appointment I made was not communicated to the service department, but they fit me in and made everything great
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you so very much for the kind words and taking the time to complete this survey!!!!


AS
August S.
Laughlin, NV
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Martin Swanty Hyundai
Prompt and courteous service
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and kind words!!


PF
Paula F.
Old Hickory, TN
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Delearship
My service experience was excellent. The customer service reps were attentive, friendly, and courteous. I will definitely be recommending the service dept. to all my Hyundai owners friends!!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you so much!!!


DM
David M.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Azera
Bill the service manager
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

tHANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY, i WILL PASS ON THE COMPLIMENTS TO THE SERVICE MANAGER


JM
Jeffery M.
Golden Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Bill & Company went above and beyond any expected service at Hyundai. I will use them for any service I have in the future.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Such awesome words and Thank You!!!!


EK
Elaine K.
Kingman, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Discount????????????????????
PS they didn't even dust off the engine after they were finished I requested no wash a/c the car was clean already but when it was returned to me it had greasy fingerprints on the hood. Still not happy with the results of the service and cost still feel ripped off. As far as the discounted price sounds like that makes as much sense as the coupon you send out for tire rotation $9.95 with a coupon, the regular price is $9.95.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Cabin Air Filter
They showed me my cabin air filter which was quite dirty and suggested I replace it. When asked the amount they informed me it would be $50. I told them to go ahead and replace. When I got the bill it was $20.82 for the air filter replacement and $31.50 labor. The replacement took no more then 5 minutes at most I feel that was a rip-off in labor costs. very dissatisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend the service to a friend but tell them to replace their own filter......................
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

I am sorry for the confusion. We try to keep your cabin air healthy to breath and the system flowing as it should.Our technicians are highly trained and can remove and replace a cabin filter fast and correctly. To replace a cabin filter pays .4 of an hour wich is $44.00. We discount that down to $31.50 to help out our customers.See me next service and I will help out with some additional discounts.We value you as our customer and want your trust and want to meet all your service needs.


DL
Debbie L.
Bullhead City, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Went in for a recall on my 2012 Hyundai Genesis 2.0 Turbo Coupe. The gentleman that were working in the service department where I had the recall done provided us with fast friendly service and we really appreciated that. Awesome crew! Thank you for your great service. ☺
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Awesome kind words thank you so very much!!


Verified Customer
Bullhead City, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
We were on vacation when we had mechanical issues with our vehicle. Mike in service took care of us immediately and got us back on the road in less than an hour. Thank you for the great customer service.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you so very much for the kind words and completing the survey! I will pass it on.


DL
Donald L.
Laughlin, NV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Bill in service was great to work with. My Ioniq had a recall and needed work. Bill handled everything from start to finish with the utmost professionalism. I know it was not just in my case as I observed his interaction with other clients both live and on the phone. The work done was time consuming took 2 weeks but we had a great car for a loaner. Keep up the good work.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Very kind words and we thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!!


PC
Penelope C.
Kingman, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you so very much.


PT
Philip T.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
We had appointment and they started on time and finished quickly while we waited in clean waiting room.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you so very much for the kind words and completing this survey!!