Martin Swanty Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5rating 3.7142843rating 3.7142843
Original
Overall Rating 1.71429/5rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Todd L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service but the chairs in waiting room are a little uncomfortable when wait for a while, I knew my service was going to take the time it did I just wish the chairs could handle all that time my butt was in them
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:10 PM
Michael G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people and the service"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:21 PM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Joe B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Went in for an oil change at about 3:00 in the afternoon and was able to get right in. Usually get a free car wash with an oil change but guy that washes cars was not there that day. Very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:07 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for this survey!!

Bernadine H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous personnel and good service."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:40 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for this survey!!

Barbara I. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Being able to make an appointment is important as is quality of service so thanks for that. I bought a new battery but got no written warranty so thought that was strange.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:38 AM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your survey and inputn if you prchased the battery and istalled it yourself, you have a 12 month 100% warranty on it then a 48 month prorate. If we installed it the 1st year 100% would cover labor for the install. Much of it depends on your vehicle year. Although it was not noted any hyundai dealer would be able to determine where you are at on warranties. We will make sure to note this very important infoemation not only to you but to others. Thank you!!

Lizbeth O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome job"
They always do a great job very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:19 PM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Rhank you so much I will pass the good words on to the guys

Emilie L. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Know what they are talking about"
Don't try to give me a snow job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:40 PM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for the response

Ladell Y. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get good service"
Answer any question I have and always polite
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:36 AM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you so much I will pass the good words on to the crew

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service techs and service mangers hourly rate a little
High for the aera
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:01 AM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for the response

Elizabeth M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experiece"
Great service, friendy people, completed work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:17 PM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words

Richard M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and professional "
Knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:51 PM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the response

James V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Outstanding services very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:20 AM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your kind words and survey!!

Frank N. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frank Needham"
Bill and Mike are always very professional and helpful. On my initial visit 2 years ago, Mike informed me regarding the timing belt issue with the 2001 XG 300. The issue had never been addressed on this vehicle and although it had only 24,000 miles on it, it was 14 years old at the time. The car was a gift to my wife from an aging aunt in central California.The previous dealership had overlooked it and she was fortunate that it had not already broken. Due to the fact that this was my first encounter with Mike and the dealership I actually checked the internet regarding this issue and found that several persons had experienced a ruined engine due to the timing belt breaking. Therefore I took it back to have Mike to complete the necessary repairs. It was costly, but I feel certain that it saved an engine for us. A fact that we learned later is that our daughter in central California had it happen to her several years earlier with a Hyundai she had and the engine was ruined. So this definitely reassured us that Mike's warning for us was timely and appreciated. We definitely trust Mike and Bill with the service on our vehicle!
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Xg300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 01:44 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Wow! Thank you for these very kind words! I will pass this on to Mike and thank you for your survey!!!!

Maritza S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Always happy to see, Bill and Mike from service department, very professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:46 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the kind words and survey, we also enjoy seeing you!!

Barry S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
The service dept is on the ball they are honest and explain every thing to you .And jet the job done right the first time .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:20 AM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for such a great comment and survey!!

Martha V. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service for my 2016 Hyundai tucson"
very courteous very reliable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:31 AM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your comments and survey

Susan D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellence"
We have always received friendly excellent service in a timely manner with a clear explanation of the work that was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:09 AM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/01/2017

Thank you for the great response

Sharon M. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast efficient sevice"
I send everyone there
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:37 AM
Willie B H. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/01/2017

thank you for the response

Philip T. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friends galore!"
Your service was timely and everyone was friendly, so important.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:41 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the great survey and comments! I agree with snacks of some sort and if we can find a way to keep the sales group away, we'll do it lol!!

Jamie H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, Friendly"
Everyone is friendly and it is a very clean and safe environment.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:51 PM
William G. at Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your kind words and survey!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 667 in total