Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

984 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.699996/5Overall Rating 3.699996/5Overall Rating 3.699996/5rating 3.699996rating 3.699996
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RD
Ralph D.
Laughlin, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great employees
Great Job. Explained everything. Will come back.

FC
Frank C.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I got there at my appointment time and they got right on it. I went in for two noises in the body. They just fixed them under warranty with no hassle and quickly as well. The service advisors are very nice, helpful, explained everything, and kept me informed along the way.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you so much and we look foward to helping you any time you need us.


Verified Customer
Taylors Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/18/2018 Category: Service
To slow
Take appointments, don't wait customers for 2 hours for a stuped oil change and wash my car.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

I am so sorry for your wait. I talked to your service consultant and he stated he explained there was a back up at the time of write up of your vehicle.We want all of our quest to leave happy. Could you please take another survey if I send it to you and give us a better mark. Thank you


MB
Mike B.
Golden Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Everyone was very nice and very professional I'm definitely going back
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you so very much!!!


BS
Barry S.
Laughlin, NV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Real honest service department
Call up and can bring my car in asap .All work taken care of .
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the responce, please let me know what I can do to earn a 5 star review.


TL
Todd L.
Laughlin, NV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Always a good feeling
The reason I keep going back to this dealership is I feel like I haven’t been taken advantage of, Bill is great at his job of explaining everything in plain English and treats you like your getting the family discount,. I believe that at this dealership they care more about the future visits then anything else. It makes me want to buy my next car there but..... I’m still waiting for the truck Hyundai has been promising us. Keep up the great work guys
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Wow!!! Thank you for the kind words and great survey!!


JR
Julia R.
Kingman, AZ
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Oul change
Great service from Bill. Love going in there he is always so helpful
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so much. I will pass the great words on to Bill.


WT
Warren T.
Kingman, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Repair on CAR
The service team did a great job on my car. In and out in one day for a major repair.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so much. We will see you next time you need us.


JM
Jannette M.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient
E excellent service
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so very much!!


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Efficient Service Department
I have found the service department to be staffed with friendly and professional people. They are always helpful and will work you into their schedule when something suddenly happens with your vehicle.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much we will allways be hrer for you.


JY
Judy Y.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Fair and reasonable prices for service. Staff very respectful.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so very much. We look foward to helping you with your future needs.


DD
David D.
Seligman, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
The work was done quickly and I was out in a few hours.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much for your time. See you nect time you come in.


RD
Richard D.
Needles, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Swanty’s Provided good service
Weekend service call was completed in a timely fashion and at a low cost. Just wish they washed the cars after service.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY, MONDAY THRU FRIDAY BASED ON MAN POWER AND WEATHER WE TRY AND OFFER A WASH. SATURDAYS WE HAVE LIMITED STAFF, THANK YOU AGAIN!!


NV
Nancy V.
Bullhead City, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Bill, in Service Department was extremely helpful in assisting us in contacting Hyundai roadside assistance. Within two hours our vehicle arrived, by tow truck, at the dealership. Our Hyundai warranty covered towing and repairs. Very happy with Martin Swanty Hyundai. Thank-you....Ken & Nancy Vath
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you guys I will pass the good word on to Bill


GG
Gail G.
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
staff
Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful when we go here.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

tHANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!


MM
Marjorie M.
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
I was treated with courtesy. I felt my car was professionally examined and the service was exactly what was needed.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words and completing the survey!!


SM
Stephen M.
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Excellent service and people.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you so very much for completing the survey and kind words!!


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great
Picked up my car from my work, serviced it, washed it and brought it back to me. Customer service is always great
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

When man power permits I will always try and take care of you!! Thank you.


WT
Warren T.
Kingman, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Great service as always
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you so very much


ML
Marilyn L.
San Jose, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I do not reside in Arizona. I was recently visiting family when a warning light came on. I had an 11 hr drive to return to San Jose, Ca and felt very uncomfortable driving the distance. Bill & Mike got me in right away and made sure I had a safe vehicle to return home. I am a 3 time owner of Hyundai vehicles. I love the products and ease of service. Hyundai products and people are great!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you so very much!!!