Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TM
Thresa M.
Kingman, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service friendly staff.
Purchased vehicle at Hyundai dealer and all service for vehicle has been completed at same location. Great service friendly staff.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you so much


EL
Emilie L.
Bullhead City, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Car serviced right away.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Friendly
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you so much for the survey. In Hyundai's world  A 3 star is a fail. I am going to send you a rescore could you please rescore us a 4 or 5. Thank you so much and we will see you at your next visit


DD
Dawn D.
Kingman, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Guys in shop always go above and beyond!!! Super helpful and knowledgeable.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you so much


GF
Gary F.
Bullhead City, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Bill And Mike are the best in the business. There might be some as good, but no way better. Professional with a very friendly attitude, explain everything in detail and it is a pleasure to see them when I go there. Sometimes things don't go the way you expect, but that is not their fault and they are just doing their job to tell you and explain things.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you so much


DR
Donna R.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
They care
They always take care of my needs and I feel safe with them.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much. We will allways strive to take care of all your needs.


TM
Thomas M.
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Focus on the Customer
Everyone involved were friendly and responsive.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much.. We appreciate you.


PD
Phillip D.
Dolan Springs, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
the people
the service people are straight with me, and Quick.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you so much


DD
Dawn D.
Kingman, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Dawn
Great as always!! Super helpful, quick and polite.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.


Verified Customer
Golden Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Very good service with people that realy care
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

We thank you sincerly 


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Center associates are exceptional.
The associates are very courteous and willing to work with customers. Kingman is becoming a Hyundai automobile town. Very busy service center.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

We really thank you!!


JM
Joan M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Auto Service Ever!
After purchasing 3 Hyundai Sonata Hybrids and years of contact with this dealership, I cannot say enough about the great service I've consistently received.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so very much.


RJ
Robert J.
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Everything went fine. Mike did a great job explaining status of car and making recommendations for my next visit.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much


JC
James C.
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Good Experience
Timely and pleasant experience while having routine maintenance done on my vehicle. Pleasant and courteous staff clean shops and waiting areas. Overall very happy.
WILLIE B H. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you so much. See you next time


AH
Albert H.
Golden Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service experience
Fast, friendly, pleasant experience.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for this survey!!


KN
Kevin N.
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
The Right Place for the Right Job
When my 2015 Sonata went into "limp" mode and the on-screen message said "a condition occurred with your vehicle, take it for service today", I was really concerned it was going to be an expensive and complicated problem. Made an appointment for the next day. The service advisor, Bill, listened to my description and said he had an idea of what the problem was. Three hours later he called and told me it was exactly what he thought and that it was covered under warranty even though I have 107,000 miles on the car! Even the oil change I had requested was done several hours before the estimated completion time. Definitely worth going to the experts on this one!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

works and we thank you for this survey!!