Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,451 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 minutes ago

Reviews


ES
Edward S.
Fort Mohave, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai dealer great
We were on time they were on time they were very pleasant I like the service they gave us explained everything they did on the car picture and even wash the car will be going back there again

TM
Thomas M.
Kingman, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
No surprises.
Everything to expect was explained to me before the service and what was done to complete the work was explained well afterward.

KP
Karen P.
Parker, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Needs a car wash!
My only comment is to add a wash feature, most dealers now wash your car prior to returning it to you. Some vacuum the front seat area. Nice touch and appreciated greatly.

PD
Phillip D.
Dolan Springs, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
very high standard
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Good morning, your concerns have been accepted and discussed! You are always very important to all of us and we thank you!!


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Good service department
Good service department. Have been doing business with Martin Swanty Hyundai since 2007 and been pleased with all visits to their service department. The quality of the service department is one of the reasons we purchased a second Hyundai from them.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the survey, let me know what I need to do for a 5 star.


DB
David B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service manager was very efficient and got us in and out in less then an hour.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you so very much for the kind words and survey!!


SK
Suzan K.
Mohave Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Service review
Great service very friendly and professional
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you so very much!!


SC
Sharon C.
Bullhead City, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
people are friendly
they are friendly, curtious and reliable
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

THank you for the kind words!!


PD
Patricia D.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Courteous, kind, helpful
Usually going to the dealership for service, outside of routine maintenance, is a nerve-wracking event. From the service department to checkout, the customer service at Martin Swanty Hyundai was outstanding!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

We appreciate you and your time!!


EK
Elaine K.
Bullhead City, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I drive from Bullhead to Kingman just to go to this store . Bill , in service , has always been awesome . Very friendly, honest ,and helpful . Never disappointed .
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you so very much for the kind words and great survey!


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Bought our Tucson here and was returning for first oil change and check up. Service was great!
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

We sincerley thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and please let me know what we need to do to receive a 5 star review.


CB
chuck b.
Kingman, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Chuck B
Bill in the service department is wonderful and so are the cars

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2021
Great dealership, great service department
Excellent in all respects. Best service department without a doubt.

Good product, good people and will always buy Hyundai
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for the survey and per our conversation will you please respond to the rescore.


SM
Sharon M.
Kingman, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Always fast efficient service
Friendly fast service
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.


NB
Nancee B.
Kingman, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
wonderful dealership, friendly and knowledgeable
Great dealership, have been going to the dealership for at least 10 years. Have bought two cars from the dealership.
Bill in service is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding personnel great car
The people and the product
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Per our conversation will you please concider a 5 start survey return?


Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
The staff at Hyundai are exceptionally friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met . Wait time is decent not to long . Waiting area has coffee , tv and magazines very clean and welcoming.
William G. from Martin Swanty Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

We thank you sincerely!