Massey Cadillac Orlando Body Shop

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(949 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JC
J C.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/01/2020
Horrible Experience! Lost Trust in Dealerships!
The people there especially Abrahamian are a bunch of greedy vultures only concerned with sales and profits!

Billy the manager dealer is no better! No help.. only wants to transfer liability to the customer, absolving himself of any financial responsibilities!!

I bought a car in December for 11,000..
I drove the car and felt bumpy drivetrain. Before even leaving the dealer I asked please.. if they could check the rear wheel bearings because they felt and sounded awful!!
Abrahamian assured me that the techs checked car thoroughly and that there were no problems whatsoever.
So I foolishly trusted those crooks to my demise! After taking it elsewhere, it was verified that the rear hub bearings were bad.. both rear!
Feeling lied to, very upset and hurt... I returned to this criminal enterprise to plead that they do the right thing!
After ruining relationships and almost to the point of what I’m doing now.... sharing with the world.... they finally did the right thing and replaced the bearings at their cost. Thank God for that! Too bad it was like pulling teeth to get these animals to do the right thing.
Billy is so ignorant and with his head up his own rear end, that all the idiot can think about is: if this, how will my bottom line be affected? If I do this, maybe it won’t be as detrimental on my dealership...
well too late Billy! You had your chance and chose otherwise!
Several months later... I noticed bad shifting.. I desperately purchased an additive that is actually recommended for all non CVT transmissions.. I poured the 2 ounces into transmission.. seemed to help a little. But this cerma treatment must be flushed out after several thousand miles!
I asked for this... Dealer refused a drain and fill....
They said “the car is fine.. no codes.. there is nothing they can do”.. and on the next line.. it says that they recommend a new transmission!
So basically, there are no codes, no problems, yet in writing the dealer suggested a new transmission!
Incredible! Such crooks! They don’t want to deal with the problem!
I took car elsewhere and turns out I was sold a car back in December with faulty valve bodies in the transmission.
The 2K I’m spending now to correct your garbage sale could have gone to your dealership “Bitch Billy”... instead you chose otherwise.. you’d rather me spend 5k on a new transmission! At your dealership!??
Well now you got nothing “Billy Bastard”.. why? Because you lack the will, the heart, to learn and grow from your mistakes..
now I hope and pray that you the consumer please avoid this dealership and avoid people like Billy and his corrupt unwilling crew!
He deserves to feel the consequence of what happens when you “bite the hand that feeds you”!
We the consumers give life to business... not the other way around.. you are beholden to us, for we give you existence and relevance in society!
Competition is such that if you choose not to fulfill your moral obligations toward your consumers, that you get shut down due to lack of business, because you have shifted your ethos to your dealers own self preservation. When in fact the focus should be on doing what is right for the consumer... and your business will multiply exponentially!
Unfortunately Billy.. you chose otherwise... now enjoy the consequences of your decisions!

My intentions are clearly to help my fellow consumer not be taken advantage of.. Go elsewhere! They will rush to take your money... then forget your name in the same sentence!!

Here ya go Billy!! Enjoy!

DH
Diana H.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/10/2016
Horrible!!! Take your car elsewhere
They are going to run up your billand it is goig to take way longer that promised

AM
Alexandra M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Collision
Alexandra said the customer service from this business was really good. There was a problem with the inside of one of the doors and will be repaired again.

SC
Stewart C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
Stewart said this business has always been very good to him.

LM
Leopold M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
Leopold said Terry was professional and answered all of his questions. Terry kept him informed on what was going on with his vehicle and he answered all of his questions, as well. There were some issues with the vehicle and they took care of them, but he has found more issues. They changed the right side passenger door and the door does not close properly. The door needs to be adjusted and the door does not lock properly. He has to apply pressure to it so it can lock properly. His insurance company did the estimate on his vehicle. There was no communication between him and this facility.

WC
William C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
William said this business did a pretty good job on his vehicle and the people are really nice. It took additional time because the color was off. He did not indicate how late the vehicle was.

MW
Mae W.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Collision
Mae said she likes their work. They are just too expensive. She was not satisfied with their communication because she thought they were going to contact her to let her know what was wrong with the vehicle and they did not. She will not recommend them because they are too expensive. She chose this facility because she got into an accident and he did not have to pay for the repairs.

RK
Richard K.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Collision
Richard said he had a good experience. They did a good job and his vehicle was ready earlier than promised.

TM
Tiffany M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Collision
Tiffany said this business was very friendly. They kept her informed the entire time and her vehicle looks great.

TH
Tommy H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Collision
Spoke with Tommy's wife. She said the employees were very cool and nice, especially Terry.

RM
Robert M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Collision
Robert said the business did a great job. They were able to match the paint perfectly.

KI
Kenneth I.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2016 Category: Collision
Kenneth said his check engine light came back on two days later.

CW
Crusselle W.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Collision
Crusselle said she received good service at this business.

BR
Bethzaida R.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Collision
Bethzaida said they did a good job on her vehicle. She was not given a promise time.

SM
Simon M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Collision
Simon said he liked the way they kept him informed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 949 in total