Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(409 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KM
Katherin M.
Falls Church, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Katherin said her experience was great. Katherin said the employee who spoke Spanish was very gentle, told her everything about what was going on with her vehicle and did a great job. Katherin said all of the employees did a great job and she is grateful for them.

PB
Patrick B.
Herndon, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said they did what they needed to do.

JN
JULIE N.
Silver Spring, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Problem Solver
The mechanic was able to fix the issue in a short amount despite how busy the station was.

CH
Christy H.
Mc Lean, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Christy said they were good and she trusted them.

EL
ELIZABETH L.
Mc Lean, VA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
The Best!
Always a pleasure going to McLean BP. Service is tops.

KI
Kayrl I.
Mc Lean, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Kayrl said they had a pleasant stay while they waited for the oil change. Ronnie's service is exceptional. They wanted to thank the business..

PC
PAUL C.
Maryland
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Very good experience
Very good experience for my inspection and oil change services

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great Price!
I got excellent service at a really great price. Work was conducted as promised and on time.

JN
JULIE N.
Silver Spring, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Got the job done
Quick fix in a timely manner, great service.
SK
simon k. from McLean BP Service responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you for your positive response!  We highly appreciate it!  We strive to do our best for our customers.  


MB
MARIA B.
Mc Lean, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quick, professional service
This was my first time using McLean BP service, I went in for an oil change. I was very pleased with the professional service, the quick completion of the oil change, and the reasonable prices. I will definitely bring my car here again and recommend Mr. Kim and the team at McLean BP.

CG
Cecilia G.
Mc Lean, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Cecilia said everything was okay.

SF
Shu F.
Falls Church, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Shu said the mechanics. It's a good experience. They can communicate well.

SF
Shab F.
Mc Lean, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Shab said they were honest. They did the job and she is satisfied.

JM
JOSE M.
Mc Lean, VA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
good service
very good service. Nelson was very patient in trying to find solutions to the unusual problem of my old car.

AZ
Alberto Z.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Alberto said the business is pretty good.