Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(395 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AZ
Alberto Z.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Alberto said the business is pretty good.

IK
InKwang K.
Fairfax, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Inky. He said he was happy and satisfied with this business's service.

DC
Dennis C.
Vienna, VA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the service is excellent, he has always trusted them and their work.

VC
Victoria C.
Virginia
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the mechanic was really nice and she was quick.

PR
Paul R.
Mc Lean, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they are always good. He said they are always responsive and they get the job done quickly.

JP
Jan C. P.
Mc Lean, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2020
Poor customer service
I reacted to an e-mail telling me my car needed scheduled maintenance . I asked on Friday morning when it would be convenient to bring it in. The answer was: Right now, we'll call you when it's ready." so I left my car at BP. Saturday afternoon I called. "No the car is not yet ready". So the weekend I was without my car. On Tuesday afternoon I went to BP again. "Your Car has been ready for quite a wile sir". Never a call, I have an answering machine.

EH
EDWIN H.
Mc Lean, VA
Mercedes-Benz 190D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
close to residence, quick and complete
Hanson is most trusted and prices very fairly. Have been using him for years

MS
Mallayya S.
Mc Lean, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Mallayya said the staff is really good and she likes the service.

TY
Tom Y.
Chantilly, VA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the service was good and fast.

SB
Sinan B.
Mc Lean, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Sinan said that he was very satisfied.

GR
Gregory R.
Mc Lean, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said he has been to this place a few different times and has to fill out a form every time with his information. He added that he hopes they can somehow keep his information in the system so he doesn't have to fill out this form every time.

RF
ROBERT F.
Mc Lean, VA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Nelson was very helpful.
NELSON is a tremendous mechanic who does great work on Audi's.

FB
Fernando B.
Mc Lean, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said he went to this place to get a battery and he always takes his vehicle there for work that is not too extensive. Some, not all of the employees are very pleasant, very helpful and very good.

MO
Mateus O.
Mc Lean, VA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Mateus said everything went smoothly.

EH
EDWIN H.
Mc Lean, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Inspect and oil change
Service is always excellent at a very reasonable cost