Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(233 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BB
BLAKE B.
Meriden, CT
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Number one spot
Very professional and honest, jobs are done in a fashionable manner great personal

DW
Dave W.
Connecticut
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Dave said he likes Matt. He said Matt is a great guy, he's honest, and seems to care very much about his customers.

AR
Anthony R.
South Windsor, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he likes the owner, Matt.

CT
Cliff T.
Naugatuck, CT
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Cliff said they were recommended to him by a friend. He called and talked to Matt. Matt seemed to be a gentleman and his personality really got him to do business with them. So far , he has been dissatisfied with all the other places he has been. This business is one of the kindest ,most courteous places he has been. They do the best job and their prices are very, very good.

PC
PETE C.
South Windsor, CT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great friendly shop
Called with a problem on my pickup. Dropped it off the next morning, Matt got right on it and the next day I was ready to go plowing again.
As far as I’m concerned they go the extra mile for there customers here.

DM
Dominic M.
South Windsor, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Dominic said he liked the quality of work and professionalism of this business. He liked the manner in which he was spoken to. His vehicle was promised at a certain time and it was done sooner. The staff had good communication skills. He was very pleased.

JG
JENNA G.
South Windsor, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Fantastic Service!
Matt & his team provided me with the kind of friendly & efficient customer service that’s hard to come by. They easily worked around my busy schedule and had me back in the road in no time. Their prices for services were competitive. They have gained a new loyal customer!

JL
Jerry L.
South Windsor, CT
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff did a good job.

RK
RON K.
South Windsor, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Speedy service
Speedy and excellent service. Turned the heater on me while waiting for my car. Thank you.

SA
STEVE A.
Manchester, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Matt ( the owner) is easy to deal with.
I've been going to midford motors for years! I've never had a problem with any repair that they have done for me. I feel their prices are fair and I definitely feel that they are trustworthy and will not try to sell you something you do not need! I'm a very satisfied customer!

JL
Jacquline L.
South Windsor, CT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Jacqueline said he was very nice. Also, he was very knowledgeable and did everything she deeded done on her vehicle.

KJ
KAREN/KEN J.
South Windsor, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Matt does an excellent job servicing our vehicles!
We have been coming here for years for servicing our vehicles. First with Mark Midford, and now with Mark's son, Matt. He knows the vehicles, is better than going to z dealer, the pricing is fair, he is honest and doesn't try to sell un-needed services. Customer service is excellent.

LM
Luke M.
Naugatuck, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Quick reliable service
Owner Matt was nothing but polite. They finished my car within the timeframe they gave me with no issue. Since I got the car back it’s been running perfectly. Thanks Midford Motors

RP
RAY P.
South Windsor, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Used car check
Did a great and thorough job looking over the car and saved us a lot of money and time down the road. Took the time to show me what he was talking about and explain stuff in layman’s terms

KM
KEVIN M.
South Windsor, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service
Great service! Honest assessment! Highly recommend!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 233 in total