Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

192 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sheila M.
Barre, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
as always, great job, great service!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SL
Steven L.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
Everyone is helpful. And listen to what i would like done to my car. They cater to my needs
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/10/2018

Thank You for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Berlin, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2018 Category: Service
acceptable
longe area and coffee need improvement
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/07/2018

hope to make your next experience a 5 star

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
South Burlington, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people to deal with
They're interested in you & your concerns . Always pleasant on the phone and very accommodating. to your schedule
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/06/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AD
Anthony D.
Washington, DC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people to deal with
We had a warning that we could not understand nor clear. We were far from home and found the dealer with GPS. They were able to cleanup the warning message and did not charge us for the time spent.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/21/2018

Thahk you we are glad to help.

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BC
Bonnie C.
Warren, VT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Superior service
John, at Midstate, was able to negotiate a replacement of the motor in my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe at great savings to me and even supplied a loaner car to use in my business until the work is completed,
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SI
Scott I.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
What a great experience getting help To buy a new car Very professional and respectful staff best car dealership I've Ever Dealt with
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/18/2018

Thank You we hope to keep all your vehicle service experiences great

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PP
Paula P.
Barre, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Asked before doing work
Once they checked our car we got s call telling us what needed to be done along with the cost before doing the work. We appreciate that.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you  the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

ML
Mark L.
Rutland, VT
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil service
Excellent service and price.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for positive coments 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

CB
Candace B.
Waterbury Center, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
All went as planned
They communicated well and did everything they said they would!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PB
Paula B.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Cant get much better...travel a lot and just called ahead for oil change and got right in....

from the moment I arrived all were so accomidating
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/26/2018

thank you glad we could help

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MC
Mary C.
Derby, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Nice folks to deal with.
Very pleasant and knowledgeable people to work with.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Randolph, VT
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service department disappoints me. Dealer is helpful though!
The dealership is fine. Find another place to get service done. Twice I have had issues with the work, this last time I almost drove off with incorrectly mounted tires and would have damaged the car. Not acceptable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/09/2018

I am sorry for the tire issue. 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

TL
Tim L.
Graniteville, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
3000 mile inspection and oil change
Fast, professional staff and comfortable, clean waiting area.

LB
Laura B.
East Charleston, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable staff, great warranty
Their service guys and mechanics know their stuff. No hassle with the warranty.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/07/2018

hope to make your next serrvice 5 star

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RB
Rustum B.
Berlin, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
good
the waiting area must improve if you are to be competitive. otherwise seems OK
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for you review hope to make a 5 star experience your next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KB
Karly B.
Waitsfield, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Aaron in Service
Aaron was great! I believe he went above and beyond!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/30/2018

Karly,
  I am glad you feel that way. Aaron is a great addition to our Hyundai Service department and he hopes to keep going above and beyond  for you and all our Hyundai clients

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SM
Susan M.
Colebrook, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great people!
Dealing with people who do their best for great and fast service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Montpelier, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
thank you again guys
this is the 10th review i bet i have done, and 10/10 times I got great treatment- thank you team midstate
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Northfield, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Poor service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Sorry the vehicle took to long to service. We hope to make you next vist a much smoother process 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 192 in total