Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

175 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Colebrook, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great people!
Dealing with people who do their best for great and fast service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Montpelier, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
thank you again guys
this is the 10th review i bet i have done, and 10/10 times I got great treatment- thank you team midstate
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Northfield, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Poor service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Sorry the vehicle took to long to service. We hope to make you next vist a much smoother process 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Grateful
The Midstate Hyundai team was amazing for me when I got a flat tire and needed a brand new one. They fit me in to their already busy schedule, and provided excellent, pleasant customer service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you  we were glad to get your tire and you back on the road

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DF
Derek F.
Moretown, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Professional
The Service Department is professional, knowledgable, and friendly.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EW
Elizabeth W.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Another great service
Efficient and trustworthy. What more could you ask for?
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/23/2018

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JM
Jared M.
Johnson, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Great, quick service
I was in and out faster than anywhere else I've ever been for the same service, and on a Saturday morning.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/19/2018

Jared,
 We are glad you were in and out fast and hopeto continue the 5 Star service

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

LD
Lori D.
Northfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
A great place to have your Hyundai serviced!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you hope to make your next vist a 5 Star vist

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DL
David L.
Roxbury, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Explored many options to address my needs. Kept me informed of progress on my car
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MG
Michael G.
Barre, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent communication
I received phone calls that told me the status of my car. They checked to make sure everything was covered under the warranty and then got back to me. I will definitely bring my car back to them for service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for you and we hope to see you for all your vehicle needs

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

LB
Laura B.
East Charleston, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Timely and knowledgeable service
Excellent service just too far from home to use regularly
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/12/2018

Sorry we are not closer but we value your business. Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JC
Jodi C.
Barnet, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
These guys have always been great! We bought a service plan when we got the car and it has been a great investment. Because we always have great service here, we will likely buy or next car at mid state
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DF
Derek F.
Moretown, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Thorough Service
Midstate Hyundai provided friendly and thorough service. Not only did they complete the job in a timely manner, they also gave an inspection of the vehicle and met with me to discuss the car's next 'needs'.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/28/2018

Derek ,
Thank You for the 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BP
Bess P.
Marshfield, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Midstate service
The people at Midstate are friendly and courteous.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/28/2018

Thank You Bess

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WB
Walter B.
Adamant, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
oooooo
ooooooo
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Danville, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Staff are helpful and friendly. Their service is red carpet quality.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for 5 star review. We hope to continue with the red carpet service

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Got into service quickly.
Well done!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/02/2018

Thank You for the  star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EW
Elizabeth W.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Once again, great service!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you  for the 5 star survey and let us take care of your Hyundai

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SV
Stephanie V.
Moretown, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
people are friendly and make sure you are comfortable when you are there
It is so helpful to be able to leave my tires there when I change them for the winter and vise versa.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you  and we are glad you use the tire hotel to store your tires

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 175 in total