Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

185 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PP
Paula P.
Barre, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Asked before doing work
Once they checked our car we got s call telling us what needed to be done along with the cost before doing the work. We appreciate that.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you  the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

ML
Mark L.
Rutland, VT
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil service
Excellent service and price.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for positive coments 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

CB
Candace B.
Waterbury Center, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
All went as planned
They communicated well and did everything they said they would!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PB
Paula B.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Cant get much better...travel a lot and just called ahead for oil change and got right in....

from the moment I arrived all were so accomidating
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/26/2018

thank you glad we could help

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MC
Mary C.
Derby, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Nice folks to deal with.
Very pleasant and knowledgeable people to work with.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Randolph, VT
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service department disappoints me. Dealer is helpful though!
The dealership is fine. Find another place to get service done. Twice I have had issues with the work, this last time I almost drove off with incorrectly mounted tires and would have damaged the car. Not acceptable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/09/2018

I am sorry for the tire issue. 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

TL
Tim L.
Graniteville, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
3000 mile inspection and oil change
Fast, professional staff and comfortable, clean waiting area.

LB
Laura B.
East Charleston, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable staff, great warranty
Their service guys and mechanics know their stuff. No hassle with the warranty.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/07/2018

hope to make your next serrvice 5 star

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RB
Rustum B.
Berlin, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
good
the waiting area must improve if you are to be competitive. otherwise seems OK
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for you review hope to make a 5 star experience your next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KB
Karly B.
Waitsfield, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Aaron in Service
Aaron was great! I believe he went above and beyond!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/30/2018

Karly,
  I am glad you feel that way. Aaron is a great addition to our Hyundai Service department and he hopes to keep going above and beyond  for you and all our Hyundai clients

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SM
Susan M.
Colebrook, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great people!
Dealing with people who do their best for great and fast service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Montpelier, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
thank you again guys
this is the 10th review i bet i have done, and 10/10 times I got great treatment- thank you team midstate
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Northfield, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Poor service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/17/2018

Sorry the vehicle took to long to service. We hope to make you next vist a much smoother process 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Grateful
The Midstate Hyundai team was amazing for me when I got a flat tire and needed a brand new one. They fit me in to their already busy schedule, and provided excellent, pleasant customer service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you  we were glad to get your tire and you back on the road

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DF
Derek F.
Moretown, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Professional
The Service Department is professional, knowledgable, and friendly.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EW
Elizabeth W.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Another great service
Efficient and trustworthy. What more could you ask for?
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/23/2018

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JM
Jared M.
Johnson, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Great, quick service
I was in and out faster than anywhere else I've ever been for the same service, and on a Saturday morning.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/19/2018

Jared,
 We are glad you were in and out fast and hopeto continue the 5 Star service

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

LD
Lori D.
Northfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
A great place to have your Hyundai serviced!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you hope to make your next vist a 5 Star vist

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DL
David L.
Roxbury, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Explored many options to address my needs. Kept me informed of progress on my car
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MG
Michael G.
Barre, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent communication
I received phone calls that told me the status of my car. They checked to make sure everything was covered under the warranty and then got back to me. I will definitely bring my car back to them for service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for you and we hope to see you for all your vehicle needs

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 185 in total