Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

260 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Derby, VT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2016 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Efficient, courteous, respectful service personnel.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/19/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PG
Pierre G.
Williamstown, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Oil change
Completed service when needed.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/16/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

NR
Nancy R.
Waterbury Center, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Friendly and courtious
Great
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/15/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EE
Emlen E.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2016 Category: Service
Blank
Blank
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/12/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AC
Alan C.
Northfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Mr.
On time, no surprises, courteous
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/09/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KM
Kristina M.
Barre, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Great sales team, great service department team!
I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra in March this year. The sales team did an amazing job! Kristina was very thorough and really made sure she took the time to go over the car and any questions I had! Martin was great when it came time to do the paperwork! The service department does an amazing job. They get me in and out quick, but do a very thorough job to make sure my car is good to go. :) I look forward to a lifetime relationship with Midstate Hyundai!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/09/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JB
JONATHAN B.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Friendly and timely service
Service staff were at my door as i pulled into the service garage ready to process my intake. They brought me to work with less than a 5 minute wait and when the work was done... they called me and arranged pick up which was very timely. Thanks Midstate!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/07/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EW
Elizabeth W.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
The service members are helpful and very friendly
I known this crew for a few years now. They have been great to work with with
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/06/2016

ThankYou

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Brookfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2016 Category: Service
professionalism
I appreciated the honesty and promptness of service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/02/2016

Thank You for your survey and I am sorry the technician did not reset the service light. We will discuss this i our next meeting so we can give 5 star  service

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SS
Sande S.
Corinth, VT
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/31/2016 Category: Service
Sloppy
Very poor service, sloppy
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/31/2016

I am soory about what happened. Please give me a call so I can review with you  and address your concerns. Yes you are a valued customer and I understand how you feel

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

GS
Glenn S.
Barre, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
friendly
Great
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/29/2016

THANK YOU

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Always Great service and great people
Whenever I go in to get my car serviced I feel confident that it will be done correct the first time. I've gone to Midstate for my last three cars and never had a problem in service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/29/2016

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RH
Robin H.
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Helpful and accomodating
They schheduled me in before a long trip....so helpful.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you hope you next experience will be a 5

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Barre, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Aim to please
*****
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/18/2016

THANK YOU

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Berlin, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Above and beyond
The interaction there is a great attractor for me.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MS
Michael S.
Waterbury Center, VT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
don't know what you mean ..what is title ??
i have recommended this dealer
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/11/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RB
Richard B.
East Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
frendly service
Took the time to explain what was going on my car in words that I could understand
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/05/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Great service and great people
Yet again, great service at Midstate. It's been over 14 years since I bought my first car at Midstate and I've always been happy with the sales and service people.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/21/2016

Thank You we hope to keep you a happy satisfied customer

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service as always.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/13/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Yes
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2016

Thank You for your response

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 253 in total