Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

257 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Great service and great people
Yet again, great service at Midstate. It's been over 14 years since I bought my first car at Midstate and I've always been happy with the sales and service people.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/21/2016

Thank You we hope to keep you a happy satisfied customer

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service as always.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/13/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Yes
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/12/2016

Thank You for your response

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JS
Jeannine S.
Barre, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Midstate took my coupons, applied them, got my car in and out as fast as possible. drop off services assist in this for those of us that work past the hours of when service is open. Friendly staff.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/08/2016

Thanks for choosing Midstate Hyundai for your vehicle service needs!

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PG
Paul G.
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2016 Category: Service
Very knowledgeable and convenient
Midstate Hyundai has always done the right thing when I bring my vehicle in for service .

Verified Customer
Derby, VT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Service
Always courteous and efficient staff; timely and satisfactorily completed work.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/02/2016

 As always Thank You we hope to keep on doing the best we can

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MD
Mary D.
Barre, VT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Quick and people nice
Quick and efficient
People are pleasant
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/30/2016

Thank you our goal is 100% customer satisfaction

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JG
John G.
Quechee, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Friendly straightforward trusting
Always have had a pleasant experience with Mid State
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/27/2016

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AG
April G.
Barre, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
customer service
great time
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/24/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Serious Error Msgs. Not logged in vehicle computer.
I'm concerned that a transmission overheating stop car message leaves no trace on the onboard computer chip I hope it was just a fluke
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/24/2016


Thank you, we will keep you informed if Hyundai has an answer on what might cause the issue. Please keep us informed right away if it happens again

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

HC
Heather C.
Barnard, VT
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
The BEST!
I love the free car wash!!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/23/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MM
MICCAL M.
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2016 Category: Service
Great service and great people
I've been going to Midstate for over 18 years for service and new cars. They are always professional and responsive. Paul and his crew have taken good care of me and my cars for a number of years. This is one of the reasons I keep going back to Midstate Hyundai.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/21/2016

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Berlin, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Jeff and Mike make the atmosphere fun and lively
The service team is a group of great people who care about your needs as well as take the time to know you and interact with you as a fellow human instead of a serial number.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/10/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RH
Robin H.
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful.
My experience was Again done with throughness and timeliness by Service Mgr and staff. Thanks!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/09/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PB
PAULA B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2016 Category: Service
Its convienient and the employees are GREAT.
WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE...TOOK MY CAR IN ON SHORT NOTICE...LOTS OF HAPPY FACES.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/01/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RP
Rosemary P.
VT
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2016 Category: Service
great people and service
10 over all
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/31/2016

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SA
Steven A.
Barre, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
Sonata service
Performed the service as requested , with no issues
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/31/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016 Category: Service
*****
****
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/26/2016

Thank  You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DL
Doreen L.
Annaba, Annaba
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Best service people ever!
The employees are respectful and friendly and their work is trustworthy.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/25/2016

thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
xx
xx
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/24/2016

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 201 - 220 of 257 in total