Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(281 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kristina M.
Barre, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Very warm and welcoming environment
I love the service team at Midstate Hyundai! They are very welcoming and friendly. They make getting a service done on my car quick and easy for me! Thank you guys for all you do!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/07/2016

thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/07/2016

Hi Linda,
     Thanks for the positive review. As always we appreciate you stopping by and using Midstate Service for your vehicle service needs. Have a GREAT DAY !

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Service
Service staff great to work with.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/07/2016

Hi Linda,
     Thanks for the positive review and as always we appreciate you using Midstate Service. Have a Great Day! 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
The Staff
Keeps me coming back because they are very knowledgeable and friendly whether it is for sales or service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/05/2016

THANKS FOR CHOOSING MIDSTATE SERVICE. WE APPRECIATE THE POSITIVE REVIEW

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

PC
Paul C.
Lyndonville, VT
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
polite
ten
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/01/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RS
Richard S.
Cabot, VT
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2016 Category: Service
SERVICE IS GOOD AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY
SEE YOU ALL AGAIN NEXT TIME
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/28/2016

Thank You hope to give you 5 Star service next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Northfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Customer
Excellent service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/25/2016

Thamk You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Waterbury, VT
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Tire Service
Was great!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/25/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Service
Ok service. Would like it to be faster.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/23/2016

Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Upon review we find that the service took approx 45 minutes, which includes the complimentary multipoint inspection. This is within industry standards however, we  will try to do better next time.

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KM
Kathryn M.
Brookfield, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
I really appreciate how I am told what will happen, and how long.
I was overall happy, besides the car wash. I will not have my next oil changed at dealership, it's too expensive. And that's not the service departments fault.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/23/2016

Sorry we didn't meet your expectations, we will certainly try to do better next time.    John

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Barnet, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
good
Great service, decent time frame.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/22/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KL
Karen L.
Berlin, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
friendly staff
bob the new guy is a laugh on a meek day for sure!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/21/2016

Thank You

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RP
Rosemary P.
VT
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
great people and service
only thing they did not punch my oil change card.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/21/2016

Thank You we will take care of the card next time in. Sorry we missed it

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016 Category: Service
Schedule Maintenance
Friendly service counter personnel.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/14/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SV
Stephanie V.
Moretown, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016 Category: Service
very courteous staff
courteous staff
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/14/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JG
John G.
Quechee, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
See these people!
My wife and I have been using Mid State for our maintenance for many years. Always a good experience. I even have my older Mercedes serviced with them!!!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/11/2016

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 281 in total