Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(281 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


RM
Rickey M.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always easy and pleasant
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/02/2019

Thank You for the review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SS
Sheila S.
Barre, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
New purchase
Jeff was a very good salesman for being the new guy. He got me in to a new vechile in a matter hours. The only thing I didn't expect is the snowstorm today and only having summer tires on my vechile as I received it this way from the dealership. Hopefully the ride home will get me home safe.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you very much

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

CB
Chris B.
Randolph, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
New car purchase
Had a great experience with misstate Hyundai Jash Tetrault is a great sales representative listens to your needs a want will find you best vehicle fit for you Jash will definitely work for the customer thanks again for the great experience
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/22/2019

Thank You for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Like it
excellent service courteous staff and very knowledgeable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/14/2019

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AK
Angela K.
Barre, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Professional
I was very pleased that I received a call letting me the progress of the work being done and when it was completed. I was provided a ride to work and the service and all I encountered that day were very friendly and professional.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WF
William F.
Vershire, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
super nice people
The service is always generous, and they act like they would go out of the way for you. They explain well what is being or should be done and the waiting is never stressed and they care.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/28/2019

hope to make a 5 star experience next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great as always!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JN
Josh N.
Morrisville, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Once again...best service department in Vermont
Great service, friendly staff and quick...
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/26/2019

Thank You for your 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WT
William T.
Bradford, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
allways right on time with appointment very likeable people
great service and great people
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/13/2019

thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RG
Randy G.
Plainfield, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I went there thinking I was going to make an appointment but due to cancellations got right in then for my oil change. Fast, and easy. No wait time. Loved it. Everyone was great.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for your 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

HA
Holly A.
Jericho, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Reliable, fast, great people, very knowledgeable, great service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/31/2019

Thank You for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JD
Jessica D.
Randolph, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff as always...
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BP
Bess P.
Marshfield, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
From endless and Helpful
Midstate Hyuandai has provided great service for my Santa Fe. The technicians are very knowledgeable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/30/2019

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

HS
Heather S.
Orford, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Very responsive
Towed in after hours, called me as soon as they opened next day to ask about repair need. Very professional. Great service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to get you on the road again

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

EB
Edward B.
Montpelier, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Ed
Great service and support.Got me in with no appointment for a state inspection and a critical recall update for the engine.
Thanks again! Great job!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks for responding to the Survey. We always appreciate your feedback.  

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 281 in total