Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(415 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Don B.
West Linn, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business always takes care of him.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 04/23/2018

Thank You Don & Ted...We appreciatte your Business....Gary


JL
Jeffrey L.
Medford, OR
Suzuki Esteem
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2018
The best in southern Oregon!
Gary and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 04/23/2018

Thankyou Jeffrey....Gary Miller


BM
Betty M.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Betty said she's been going to this business for years. The staff did a wonderful job and she's never been disappointed with them. They were very nice and their facility was lovely.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks Betty...Appreciate your business....Gary


BS
Bob S.
Medford, OR
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the business did what they said they were going to do. There was a problem beyond what they were going to do so the facility called him to let him know that and let him know it would cost more. He appreciated that and the staff seemed friendly.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 04/04/2018

Thankyou Bob...Let me know when you want to look at the other issues....Gary


CE
Carrie E.
Talent, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Carrie said the business provided good service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 04/04/2018

Thankyou Carrie...We appreciate your comments.....Gary


JL
Joan L.
Medford, OR
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Joan said she recommends this business for service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/16/2018

Joan, we allways appreciate you & your son Earl....Thanks again.....Gary Miller


MD
Mary D.
Gold Hill, OR
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Repeat customer, highly satisfied
This was an unexpected visit, and Gary was able to get me scheduled right away. My car was on a fast track to needing a completely new engine, and thanks to Miller Automotive, my final expense was about one fifth that it would have been.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thanks Mary..Hope our service took care of the problems..... Gary Miller


RR
Ron R.
Central Point, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said she was very happy with the service that the staff at this business provided to her vehicle. They were very responsive and provided good communication. She appreciated how trustworthy they were.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/06/2018

Thankyou Jennifer...Let us know if we could be any further help....Gary Miller


DM
Dick M.
Prospect, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Dick said the people at the business were friendly and seemed to know what they were doing.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/01/2018

Thank Dick...Hope your PT Cruiser is running much better....  Gary Miller


MS
Mathew S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said he likes the service he gets from this business.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 03/01/2018

Mathew...We appreciate your comments...Remember you have a nationwide warranty in Portland or anywhere in USA, Canada & Mexico at a Napa Autocare Center for 3 years or 36000 Miles...thinking of your family about your Grandfather....
Gary Miller


GW
Gary W.
Trail, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a very good job.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Gary...Hope you have a great week....Gary Miller


DM
Dale M.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
My recent service
I just had my 60k full service completed at Miller's. Overall a very positive experience and great value. They took the time to explain each detail of this important service.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Dale...We appreciate your business & referral to your son...


DB
Donald B.
Medford, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Professionalism and courtesy.
Honesty, integrity, efficiency and highly knowledgeable owner and master mechanics are all positive attributes of Miller Auto Care Center. The business is situated in a well kept and safe location with good security. Reliable associations with Napa and AAA keep the business well supported. The mechanics have the reliable and professional certifications of the automotive industry.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

Thankyou Don...I always enjoy our talks...Gary Miller


EF
Ed F.
Medford, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Ed said this business is awesome. They have fair pricing and quality work. They always keep him informed.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/21/2018

We appreciate the kind words & Loyalty/Trust to our shop....Gary Miller


BU
Brent U.
Butte Falls, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018
Very friendly and honest
Gary gave me careful and personal attention. He was knowledgeable and helpful.
GARY M. from Miller Auto Care Center responded on 02/06/2018

Thank You Brent...