Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(564 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Minooka, IL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business's service was fine. They are always fast and efficient.

GA
Geraineter A.
Seneca, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Gertaineter said they got the job done with no problems.

CW
Chris W.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE!
JEFF AND ART ALWAYS GET IT DONE !!!!!

CT
Calvin T.
Illinois
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said that they took care of a problem that they didn't have to. His entire experience with them was excellent.

JW
Judy W.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Judy said this business had friendly staff and was informative.

FJ
Frank J.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
1986 camero maintinance work
Your service department folks are very friendly and very knowledgeable in their duties, and do everything possible to correctly make sure that all the work is done as professionally as possible. . I totally enjoyed my experience with all of your employees and would not hesitate to return here for service on any of my vehicles. I would like to thank all of them for the excellent service they gave me in helping me with my project and also for making sure the vehicle was stored indoors during this process. I will not hesitate in the future sending anyone I know to your business for service .

HF
HARVEY F.
Wilmington, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
Brought truck in with no appointment and got it back same day. Had a bad front wheel bearing.

I also love the extended warranty I bought with the truck.

MW
Michael W.
Channahon, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
2005 GMC Envoy
Purchased a used 2005 GMC Envoy- sale person very pleasant - dealership is willing to deal - free carfax - very simple and quick purchase. The experience was one of the best car purchase I have ever had. I will buy from them again. Thank you

RB
Richard B.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said that they get her in and out in time.

AE
Art E.
Plainfield, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said Nick is a great salesman. He always makes sure he gets what he is looking for. The business always takes good care of them.

ER
Ed R.
Minooka, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Oil Change
I had an appointment for a 8:30 oil change. My oil change was done by 9 and on my way. I was very pleased.

PF
PAUL F.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable....
The service dept. at Simotes is fantastic! Very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing proper care for your car or truck.

CW
Chris W.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE! FROM SALES, FINANCE AND SERVICE
JUST PURCHASED ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM SIMOTES, ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE . NO RUSHING, NO GIMMICKS.STRAIGHT SHOOTER IN FINANCE WILL ALWAYS GET YOU APPROVED AND LOOK FOR BEST DEAL FOR THE CUSTOMER. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE I HEAR ABOUT LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE . LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM IN THE FUTURE AS WELL!!!
Grant S. from Simotes Motor Sales & Service responded on 12/03/2019

Chris,
Thank you so much for the extremely kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Regards, Karen 


TU
Tim U.
Minooka, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff always takes care of everything he brings his vehicle in for.
Grant S. from Simotes Motor Sales & Service responded on 12/03/2019

Tim,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Regards, Karen


RE
Rita E.
Minooka, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Rita said that they are always friendly. They take their vehicles there all of the time.
Grant S. from Simotes Motor Sales & Service responded on 11/19/2019

Dear Rita....thank you so much for your kind review. Your business is greatly apppreciated.
Karen