Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JW
JOELLE W.
Minooka, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Service
Always excellent service and communication throughout the store

JP
Judi P.
Illinois
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Judi said she has been going there for almost twenty years and has always had great service. They didn't have the right filter, she had to wait almost an hour and they said they would give her a free tire rotation on her next visit. They didn't re set her dash light for tire pressure and she had to go somewhere else to have it checked. They are convenient, have always been good in the past, probably just had a bad day and she will be back.

VH
Victoria H.
Minooka, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Victoria said she trusts them.

JW
JOELLE W.
Minooka, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Great customer care
Everyone at simotes that I’ve had contact with is always friendly and caring
My vehicles are always returned after a service in what feels like better than need condition

Verified Customer
Minooka, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/08/2021
Brake Inspection on Mariner
I took Mariner for brake Inspection because of noise. Techdrove car around building & said it needed brakes $423. I then took car to Lucenta Tire, they put car on rack, pulled tires off & told me it needed brakes but not rotors. I had a brakes job at Simotes years ago & rotors were still OK. 2 hours later I had a new brake job done for $325. I felt Lucenta was much more professional.

BT
Barry T.
Minooka, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Barry said the business and personnel are professional plus did the work needed. He was pleased with the outcome and would recommend the facility.

DT
David T.
Custer Park, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
David said he is very happy with the service provided by this business. He added it was an over all good experience.

SF
Sean F.
Joliet, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Sean said that he's purchased multiple vehicles from them. He always gets great service and has had no problems.

LS
Lauren S.
Minooka, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Lauren said nice service.

PM
Patrick M.
Channahon, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2021
trust taking a vehicle to there service center
mechanic seems dependable, and honest

AC
Andre C.
Illinois
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Andre said the business is the best.

HF
HARVEY F.
Wilmington, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service
These guys always come through. Best dealer I have ever dealt with in my 68 years.

TC
Tracy C.
Minooka, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Very professional and excellent work
Very professional and excellent work

PF
PAUL F.
Minooka, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Truck Service
Great service. Was told the issue before service began, with prompt treatment. Brad is a good guy, and keeps you informed of progress through completion.

KK
KEVIN K.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Used vehicle purchase
They took care of any issue that I had with the used vehicle that I purchased after the sale, I would recommend them to anyone.