Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ER
Ed R.
Minooka, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Oil Change
I went for an oil change. Had an 8:30 appointment, got there at 8:25. They took my car in right away. Added air to all my tires all were 4-6# low. I was on my way home at 8:55. I was very satisfied & take all my cars there to. I've always been very satisfied. Great place for reasonable auto service & repairs.
Ed

LS
Lee S.
Minooka, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Lee said there was no surprises.

GW
Gary W.
Channahon, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he was happy with the service.

ER
Ed R.
Minooka, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Oil Change
Very Happy in & out in 20 mins.
Great place to get on oil change. Good friendly people & service.

CL
Carol L.
Manhattan, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Carol said everything was great. He was kind and quick.

RL
Russell L.
Sheridan, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Russell said Dave the service manager is great. They took the time to walk him through each step they would do and were very professional.

DG
Dave G.
Illinois
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the staff have very good customer service.

JG
Jerry G.
Joliet, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said it took them a long time to get the repair done.

JT
JEFF T.
Minooka, IL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Quick repair and inexpensive
Very efficient and quality work

GW
Gregory W.
Seneca, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said they were prompt and answered everything he needed to get done.

VH
Victoria H.
Minooka, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said this staff is honest and friendly.

DD
Daniel D.
Yorkville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel's wife. She said that they're very accommodating. They ordered parts and fixed her vehicle in a week.

RS
Robert S.
Peoria, IL
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2020
2011 Ram 3500 DRW 6.7 Cummins Diesel
I purchased this truck from Simotes on 19 March 2020, and was happy and excited about my purchase. I have now owned this truck for 4 months, 4 weeks, and 2 days. So far it's been a bit of a nightmare. From having to have the turbocharger serviced because of carbon build up, to now having to replace the transmission, transfer case and transfer case extension because it had been removed and left loose, this truck has been a money pit. The real burner is that I financed it, and haven't had it long enough to be able to trade it in or sell it without loosing big time. This will be the last time I purchase a vehicle from a dealer that inst affiliated with a big brand name, especially if it is not local. Buyer beware.

WS
Wayne S.
Minooka, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Oil change
Very professional and friendly service

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Very quick service no waiting
Better than any dealer I’ve been to.