Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,419 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tyngsboro, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
brake job on 2013 honda civic
My entire contact with Modern Auto was excellent - very pleased.

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Friendly and fast
Pleasant professional service, everything went smoothly

CR
Colleen R.
Dracut, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Services and customer relations
Excellent everything no complaints

Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Service
Convenient and fair prices. They keep you updated on the progress and offer loaner cars for long term repairs.

CM
Cheri M.
Tyngsboro, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Complete care
Always friendly, always provide detailed report and choices for me to choose what services I want taken care of! Love that they have loaner cars. My car is always clean when I pick it up. Will continue to have my car serviced here. Very accommodating!!!!

MS
Maryann S.
Chelmsford, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent Car & Customer Care
I’ve been taking my car to be serviced here for 4 years & I’ve always received excellent care. They do thorough work & do not try to sell you more services when they’re not needed. Thoughtful care is given to customers. They will work with you to make your life easier. If you need to leave your car there for a day & do not have transportation, they will provide a loaner car if they have prior notice of your service date. The staff is very courteous & knowledgeable & will take the time to explain repairs & prices, being mindful of your budget.

GD
George D.
Westford, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Professional
Very accommodating to their customers. Always making it convenient to your schedule

JS
Joyce S.
Tyngsboro, MA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Reliable Service
I’ve trusted Modern Auto with the maintenance of my vehicles for many years and will continue to do so. While they may not be the least expensive option, they reliably service my vehicles without a need for a return visit.

DM
Darly M.
Tyngsboro, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
My Go to repair shop
Always feel I am being treated fairly. Everyone is courteous, and willing to explain in detail all issues with my car.

Verified Customer
Pepperell, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Speedy service
Stopped in for a car inspection, they were able to see me pretty quickly. Great service!!

LS
Larry S.
Shirley, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Service
Customer service was great Very professional

KB
Karla Louise B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent Service
I just moved to Mass and popped into Modern for an inspection sticker. Super clean, friendly staff, fast service and they LOVED my dog who got free cookies

LS
Lori S.
Westford, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Fast and Friendly
Went in for a state inspection. Very friendly and didn’t have to wait long . Very clean waiting room . Second visit here for my inspection.

SB
Steve B.
Lowell, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
First class operation
It’s the one place my wife feels comfortable going to. Nothing more needs to be said.

SR
Sheila M R.
Dracut, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great Service
Have had a couple of great experiences at Modern Auto. The people are nice and very helpful. Waiting area is clean and the service is great 😀