98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
George D. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction "
Fantastic group of professionals. Friendly and helpful, they will even try to provide you with a loaner car if available when your car is being serviced. I can call them at the last minute with a concern and they will do their best to fit me in
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:53 AM
Steve B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, professionalism and state of the art facilities. "
Called Kevin, asked for a certain day to have my car looked at for an inspection sticker, oil change and tire rotation. My car was given a thorough assessment and then a call from Kevin stating what needed to be done, the cost and length of time to complete. I'm very happy to say everything was done for the cost quoted and the approximate time needed to complete the repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 10:14 AM
Frank S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer for 4 years"
Coming back for service for our three vehicles is never an option based on our satisfaction with the services we receive. From state inspection to brake job, we have never been disappointed with the efficiency and attention to detail that makes us returning customers.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 04:51 AM
Julia G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love Morden Auto Sales. The peopke are so friendly and accommodating."
I purchased two vehicles at modern auto sales. For my daughter and myself. Both Honda accords
I had wonderful experiences purchasing and also servicing my vehicle. I will also be buying my next vehicle. I will not go anywhere else. I lived in Lowell. I moved away for awhile and I still received an E - Mail to wish me a happy Birthday. That was so awesome. I moved to Hudson Nh I had my car serviced on 1- 10 - 18. I Love it there as always everyone is so kind. I love Modern Auto . The oil change after 4 you get a free one. That is a big help. Thank you so much
Julia Guthro.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:41 AM
Paul M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5/5"
Great service!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:16 AM
Chip M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I've been brining my pickup to these guys for years. They always take great care of me.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:05 AM
Mark V. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he has a fleet account with the business, and they always do a super job.
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew W. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew M. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No Heat!"
Modern provided good service to diagnose and repair a lack of heat from my Honda CR-V. They found a Honda bulletin that described my problem and applied the fix so now we're nice and warm.

Modern provided a loaner we could use. The car was delivered with an under inflated tire and had not been cleaned since its last use.

We had dropped off our car Friday night for a Saturday morning appointment on a holiday weekend. We never heard from Service to let us know the car would not be ready but would be kept over the weekend.

I consider my complaints minor in nature and the effectiveness of the Service department in diagnosing and fixing my problem significant.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:53 AM
Hillari W. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Hillari said she recommends the business for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christopher V. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said the business was really easy to work with. They were prompt and quick with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rachel F. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless"
Efficient and painless!! Would definitely come back for any other auto needs. I especially appreciated the loaner car being available during my service appointment!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 12:52 PM
Jane C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First timer"
I needed to get my car inspected. This was my first time at Moden Auto and Tire. The staff was very pleasant, the wait was minimal, and the facikity was very clean. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:54 PM
Nathan L. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service. Inexpensive and quality work which is hard to find!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:09 AM
Elizabeth A. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great advice and will take the car back for routine maintenance"
I had to get my car towed to this repair shop and had hoped that the technicians would be able to fix the issue; instead the service advisor suggested taking my car to a Nissan dealership because my car is under factory warranty. I will definitely come back for routine maintenance, as I had originally planned to this time around.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 08:28 AM
Charles K. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection Walk in "
Have been coming here for inspections - staff is always courteous, professional and accommodating ! Waiting area is clean , bright .Would have repairs done there ( when and if required once warranty is expired )!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 05:17 AM
Vidya C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
I Went for regular oil change service but with Kevin's help and the guys at Modern Auto, got another issue fixed that was long standing. Was very satisfied with their service and the care they show for customers.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:10 PM
Dorothy O. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent MA Inspection"
Been going to Modern Auto in Tyngsboro, MA for state inspections on all our cars since we moved into the area a few years ago. They are always courteous and efficient. A pleasure to do business with them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:51 PM
Justin Q. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
I bought a great old police cruiser with low mileage and put it on the road the day before the first snow storm. It being rear wheel drive, it didn't do to well in the snow. I called Modern Tire and got Kevin on the phone. He was very helpful, called me back with several choices for my car, helped me figure the size of the tires, booked an appt for that afternoon and came out to meet me when I checked in. I was impressed all around. You have another customer and. I'll spread the good word!
Justin Quinn
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:58 PM
Tyler D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said the service was quick and easy. He liked that he was able to get what he needed.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 639 in total