ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Beverly L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
courteous employees
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:33 PM
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Always great work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:46 AM
David G. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Morristown Hyundai"
Always fast service and done right. I will never take my Hyundai anywhere else,,
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:17 PM
Kim H. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability"
From scheduling to maintenance and repair I have found out dealership excels in all respects. Just wish they my visits would automatically log into my blue link app. I am repeatedly getting maintenance noticed from the app and I know I have already completed them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:57 AM
Darrell R. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people very nice happy with the service"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:21 AM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Mathew B. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:23 AM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Lorna E. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, clean, and friendly"
Service on my vehicle was completed efficiently, and the waiting area provided was clean and inviting. Employee handling my visit was very pleasant, provided excellent customer service. Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 03:14 PM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

MARY S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and takes good care of me ."
My needs are addressed right then. I will never go anyplace else. They do it all. I am being taken care of.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:12 AM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Thank you for the kind words and patronage. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

James T. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
I like to do business where I get quality at a reasonable price and timely service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 06:56 AM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Gary M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Outstanding Service & highly qualified and accommodating service personnel
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:38 PM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for not only completing the survey but for providing us a excellent score . On behalf of all of us at Morristown Hyundai THANK YOU ! Most importantly thank you for choosing us to serve you and your vehicle needs ,again Thank you .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service."
2nd oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:35 AM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Happy Thanksgiving ! From all of us at Morristown Hyundai we are thankful you have chosen us to serve you and your vehicle needs .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Scarlette E. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My first oil change was scheduled and completed to full satisfaction. I love Hyundai of Morristownūüėä
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:42 AM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

From all of us at Morris Town Hyundai ,we want to say thank you
for the excellent survey and being our valued client . Happy Thanks Giving and Happy Holidays .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Kimberly C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very professional and quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:44 PM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the completion of an excellent survey , we want you to know how thankful we are for you being our valued client .
Happy Thanks Giving and happy holidays .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Lesa J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:08 PM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey. We appreciate the kind words and your patronage. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
The service staff is always very pleasant and work is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:31 AM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and the kind words. We appreciate your patronage.

Betty H. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hybrid Safety Warning "
I was traveling out of town and had to have my car towed there even though I had to continue traveling. The dealership seemed to do everything they could to assist me. However, they were receiving mixed codes, etc. They ended up "clearing all the history codes but did not actually replace the hybrid system which was what the warning message I received said. I understand why they weren't able to replace it, but I don't agree with it. The service department could have been a little better about keeping me informed, but overall they seemed to want to ensure I was happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:39 PM
63cf2ba710b5a98346939e5444c2711c?s=28
Donald F. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey and sharing your experience.  Safe travels!

Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your understanding and the time spent out of your day completing the survey . On behalf of all of us at Morristown
Hyundai it was a pleasure to serve you .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Lynn N. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism,courtesy, friendliness and promptness! "
Down home comfort & polite! Lynn Jo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:44 AM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

So glad to hear  you feel at home with us , we appreciate you choosing us at Morristown Hyundai to serve you and your vehicle needs. On behalf of all our staff at the service & parts dept we want to say thank you for completing a perfect survey for us .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Lannie H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Able to schedule on Web on weekrnd"
Ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:56 AM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate your completion of the survey and most of all thank you on behalf of our staff at  Morristown Hyundai for being our service customer .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Parke S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brenda S."
Nice people, accommodating.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 10:15 PM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the completion of the survey & kind words describing us . Thank you for being our client and allowing us to serve you .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

CAROL M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient service. Very friendly people to deal with."
Oil change was done in timely manner, along with a recall on the audio system.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 04:46 PM
Ba101a54a27a190f985601e687ba3eba?s=28
Kevin K. at Morristown Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey and sharing the positive feed back . From all of us at Morristown Hyundai Thank you for
choosing us to serve you .

Kevin Knipper

Platform Service Director

731-431-8119

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 369 in total