Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(632 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


BC
BUD C.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The service and knowledge of staff.
The service and knowledge of staff is so satisfying. My car now runs like it did when I bought it in 2018.

RS
RICHARD S.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
thank you form your superb service
very personal and comprehensive service

SB
Scott B.
Aptos, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Best Garage and Service in Mid-County
My family has been getting both fuel AND complete auto service for at least 50 years, from when Burt Moulton was a teenage surfer working the pumps, on to the great brothers Larry and Darrel, and all the excellent, friendly staff they've had over the years.

Scott Bagley

AS
ANNE-MARIE S.
Aptos, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent service with a smile
Excellent service and always timely!!!

CB
CHERIE B.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Friendly and competent
I really like the service. they are my go-to people/

AJ
AMBER J.
Aptos, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service and integrity
These guys not only know what they are doing, they are great at what they do. It is very refreshing to have mechanics and guys like these guys that dont try to gauge your pocketbook they actually care about the service they provide and thankfully they are reasonable. They will also take the time to listen and try to help or fix the special requests that other shops would either charge you double, or triple. I would totally recommend the SeaCliff 76 to all my friends and family and any one looking for a shop for automotive repairs or maintenance of their vehicle.

TL
TOM L.
Aptos, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Pleased !
As always, the job, the service, the price was what you would hope for, I'm thankful to have their team to service my car .

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Excellent, excellent, excellent.
They're always great! Not the cheapest, but when your'e hurtling around in a couple tons of steel, you trust the best to take care of your vehicle.

JH
Jerry H.
Aptos, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Very trustworthy
Have been going there for years.Great crew.Very reliable

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
This is a difficult time. Everyone is keeping their distance. Still efficient through tough times.
Great service. No small talk. All business. With the Coronavirus. everyone is low key. Smog check done in an hour.

KS
KELLY S.
Aptos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Convenient, great service and fair pricing
We have come to trust Seacliff 76 more than the dealership to maintain our Honda’s. It’s easy to get an appointment and you talk to real people on the phone when you call! They do a good job and don’t gouge you going out the door.

JM
JEAN M.
Aptos, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Fast friendly service.
I have been coming to Seacliff 76 since 1974. I buy all my gas there and get my car repairs done also . They are friendly and always
there to help you. If they say your car will be ready in 3 hours it is 3 hours and I appreciate that cause my time is limited. Great guys feels like family when I go there.

GJ
GURBACHAN J.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Fast and nice
We been coming to the Sea Cliff 76 for over 20 years the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Friendly and Fast
The crew at Seacliff 76 has provided excellent care of our vehicles for years. We appreciate their expertise and efficiency as well as their friendly neighborhood vibe.

CS
CHRIS S.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
professional service
Sea Cliff 76 was able to smog my vehicle without an appt. It was done within a half hour and passed all requirements.