Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

550 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Always happy with my service
Another good service from the 76 , they are really on it and seem to do a great job and are always a little bit faster than I anticipate . Really glad to have discovered this shop, I have them service all three of my vehicles.

DG
DOUG G.
Aptos, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Awesome as usual
Got my car serviced, oil change etc. they got me right in and out with no interruption to my day. All with a friendly neighborhood attitude.

SB
SCOTT B.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Best Full-Service Garage/Gas station in Mid-County Santa Cruz
My family has been going to this superb "full-service" garage and gas station since the early 1970s, and we have received the BEST service in all of Santa Cruz County. The staff has ALWAYS been courteous and friendly, and the mechanics, Darrel, Chris, and the new kid, are all top-rate, always willing to spend time with me, and have gained the trust of both myself and all Seacliff Beach residents, having served this area for over 50 years.

WH
WILLIAM H.
Aptos, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Prompt, Honest, and Dependable
I've been having my vehicles serviced regularly at 76 for the past 15 years. Always good communicators, quick turnaround if you really need it. Highly recommended for those that like quality personalized, local service in Aptos.

A
ANDREW
Aptos, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
THEY ROCK !!!
Great service - the boys take really good care of my fleet

MR
MARY R.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
THE BEST STATION !
Union 76 Seacliff is the BEST all around station! The guys are friendly, helpful and smart about my car care. Most importantly they are honest --- Way to go Darrel and gang! Thank you, x mer

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2018
Auto service
The shop is usually busy, but the guys are super efficient. I am impressed with the fact that my bill seems to always be a little smaller than my estimate. I also appreciate the fact that sometimes I'm advised to wait on services that aren't really in need. I have used this shop for several smog checks , oil changes and brakes with good results each time so far. As far as auto care goes the do a good job and I'll keep going back until I'm given a reason not too.

RS
RON S.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Great care
My husband took in my mom’s old Toyota Camry for a smog check. They got him in and took care of it quickly and reasonably. Hi

Verified Customer
Capitola, CA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018
Great staff
Always reliable and prompt

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Past experience of 40 years.
Excellent, reliable, convenient, friendly, good reading material. Always ready to help.

TH
TOM H.
Soquel, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
my visit to Sea Cliff 76
everything was great. got there,dropped the car off,and went manuals for lunch, returned, the car was ready. everything was great.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Smog check
Brought my Ford diesel truck for smog, in and out fast would go back again

CB
CHARLIE B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
Staff and Service
The service and the staff is always awesome at Seacliff 76. Local, honest, a shop you can trust.

CF
CHRIS F.
Aptos, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
consistent quality and professionalism
I am so happy I found this business for my car maintenance. I have a 13 yr. old BMW and it still runs great! The staff here is professional, courteous, respectful, and does quality work.

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018
Smog check
Great job they were fast and friendly. we take our truck them for all it's repair needs,

RB
ROBERT B.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Great service. Prompt and friendly!
Thanks!

SC
SUSAN C.
Aptos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Quick and competent
Alway friendly and reliable service!

RW
RICHARD W.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Competence & Value
Good service. Great value.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Aptos, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Smog check
Close, convenient and helpful team.

DC
DEMETRI C.
Aptos, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Best in Santa Cruz County . . . for sure.
The Service Manager Geoff is very personable and knowledgeable. The service guys have been there 25-30 years and are the best. I've been going there about 30 years and I've always been treated super. Don't take my cars anywhere else. Thank you, as always.