business image

Murrieta Smog Star

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(955 Reviews)
97
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
1
Total ReScores
5.0
ReScore Average
97
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

Murrieta Smog Star formerly known as Smog Test Only of Murrieta, is the pioneer of smog testing in the city of Murrieta. We began as a straightforward smog check station, and as of right now, we are a Star-Certified Test and Repair Station with a full-service auto repair facility.

In 2017, we became the official Brake and Lamp
Murrieta Smog Star formerly known as Smog Test Only of Murrieta, is the pioneer of smog testing in the city of Murrieta. We began as a straightforward smog check station, and as of right now, we are a Star-Certified Test and Repair Station with a full-service auto repair facility.

In 2017, we became the official Brake and Lamp Adjusting Station as an added service product that we can provide to the community and its adjacent cities. The Prime Buyers Report has recognized Murrieta Smog Star as one of the Top Ten Smog Check Centers in Riverside County, California, for many years.
...more

Categories
Auto Maintenance, Repair Shop, Smog
Contact
(951) 304-2322

Business Hours

Mon
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Pacific Time (US & Canada)
26500 Jefferson Ave, Unit D Murrieta, CA 92562
Service Coupons and Posts
official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/16/2024-02/08/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/15/2024-02/07/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/14/2024-02/06/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/13/2024-02/05/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/12/2024-02/04/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

Thanks for the stellar review, Joel! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us. We're committed to providing top-notch service at unbeatable prices. We can't wait to see your other cars! ๐Ÿš—๐ŸŒŸ #CustomerAppreciation #TopQualityService
Learn More

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/11/2024-02/03/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-02/02/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/09/2024-02/01/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/08/2024-01/31/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/07/2024-01/30/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/06/2024-01/29/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/05/2024-01/28/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/04/2024-01/27/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-01/26/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/02/2024-01/25/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-01/24/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/31/2024-01/23/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/30/2024-01/22/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/29/2024-01/21/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

๐ŸŒŸ Thanks for being a loyal customer, we're thrilled to have kept your car smog-free for 5 years! ๐Ÿš— Your support means the world! #CustomerAppreciation #FiveStarService
Learn More

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/28/2024-01/20/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-01/19/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/26/2024-01/18/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/25/2024-01/17/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/24/2024-01/16/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/23/2024-01/15/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/22/2024-01/14/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

Thanks for the stellar review, Keone R! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to be your go-to for quick and friendly smog checks. ๐Ÿ˜Š Looking forward to your next visit! #SmogStar #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/21/2024-01/13/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-01/12/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/19/2024-01/11/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/18/2024-01/10/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/17/2024-01/09/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/16/2024-01/08/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/15/2024-01/07/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/14/2024-01/06/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-01/05/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/12/2024-01/04/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/11/2024-01/03/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/10/2024-01/02/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/08/2024-12/31/2024
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

Thanks for the 5-star love, Joel! ๐Ÿ˜Š We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with us. โญ๏ธ Thanks for choosing Murrieta Smog Star! #ProfessionalService #SmogStar
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star love, Matthew! We don't take 8 years of trust lightly. Making the drive worth it is our top priority. ๐Ÿ’ช We're honored to have you in the Murrieta Smog Star family! #CustomerAppreciation #HonestAndReliable
Learn More

Thank you for the 5-star review, Patricia! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience at Murrieta Smog Star. We aim to provide professional and personal service. Your support means the world to us! ๐ŸŒŸ #CustomerAppreciation #MurrietaSmogStar
Learn More

Thanks for the stellar review, Darrell! We're thrilled to be your go-to spot for car maintenance. Your loyalty means the world to us! ๐Ÿš—โœจ #CustomerAppreciation #SmogStar
Learn More

Hey there, Joseph! ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We'll make sure Eric gets the humblebrag. ๐Ÿ˜Š Your support means the world to us! #SmogStar #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

Thanks for choosing us for all your smog needs, Kevin! We're thrilled to have been your go-to for years. Here's to many more clean smog checks! ๐Ÿš—โœจ #CustomerAppreciation #SmogStars
Learn More

Thanks for the stellar review! โญ๏ธ We're thrilled to hear you had a speedy and wallet-friendly experience with us. Why go anywhere else, indeed? #FastAndAffordable #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to have made your day! Thank you for choosing Murrieta Smog Star for your automotive needs. ๐Ÿš— We appreciate your support! #CustomerAppreciation #FiveStarService
Learn More

Thanks for the stellar review! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience with our awesome staff. We appreciate your support! #MurrietaSmogStar #FiveStarService
Learn More

Thanks for the 5 stars, Beatriz! We're thrilled you had a swift and pleasant experience. ๐ŸŒŸ Our team is here to keep your car running smoothly. #SmogStar #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your support. #Murrieta #AutoRepair #SmogCheck #CustomerAppreciation ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ”ง
Learn More

and your amazing crew for consistently saving the day! We are grateful to have you as customers for life. ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿš— #CustomerAppreciation #Grateful #MurrietaSmogStar
Learn More



๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad we could assist you and your son. We appreciate your support and can't wait to see you again for your next smog check in two months. ๐Ÿ˜Š #Grateful #FastService #MurrietaSmogStar
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our honest service and helpful staff. We strive to provide the best smog checks in Murrieta. Your support means the world to us! #MurrietaSmogStar #HonestService #GreatStaff ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’จ
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the โญโญโญโญโญ review! We're thrilled to have provided you with an awesome experience. ๐Ÿ˜Š #Appreciation #Murrieta
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Rodolfo! We're glad you had a great experience at Murrieta Smog Star. ๐Ÿคฉ #Murrieta #SmogCheck #CustomerService #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Carlos A! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. ๐Ÿคฉ #Murrieta #SmogStar #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿค—
Learn More

Thanks for the ๐Ÿ’ฏ, Leticia! We're glad you had a great experience at Murrieta Smog Star. ๐Ÿค— #Murrieta #SmogStar #ExcellentExperience
Learn More

๐Ÿ˜Š We're so glad you had a great experience at Murrieta Smog Star! ๐ŸŒŸ #Murrieta #SmogCheck #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Ronald! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad to hear you enjoy your experience at Murrieta Smog Star. ๐Ÿค— #Murrieta #SmogStar #HappyCustomers ๐Ÿคฉ
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Bianca! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. ๐Ÿคฉ #Murrieta #SmogStar #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿค—
Learn More

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Michael! ๐Ÿคฉ #MurrietaSmogStar #Murrieta #Reliable #Timely ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Fredy C! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us. #Murrieta #SmogStar #FriendlyService #Fast #Cheap ๐Ÿš—
Learn More

Thank you for the kind words, Junior! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us. #Murrieta #SmogStar #ExcellentService #Friendly
Learn More

Thanks for the ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ review, Louis A! We're glad to hear you had a good experience at Murrieta Smog Star! #Murrieta #SmogStar #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Bonnie! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you trust us to take care of your cars. We strive to provide the best service and prices for our customers. #Murrieta #SmogStar #HappyCustomer
Learn More
official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/16/2024-02/08/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/15/2024-02/07/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/14/2024-02/06/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/13/2024-02/05/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/12/2024-02/04/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/11/2024-02/03/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-02/02/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/09/2024-02/01/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/08/2024-01/31/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/07/2024-01/30/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/06/2024-01/29/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/05/2024-01/28/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/04/2024-01/27/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-01/26/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/02/2024-01/25/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-01/24/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/31/2024-01/23/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/30/2024-01/22/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/29/2024-01/21/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/28/2024-01/20/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-01/19/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/26/2024-01/18/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/25/2024-01/17/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/24/2024-01/16/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/23/2024-01/15/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/22/2024-01/14/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/21/2024-01/13/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-01/12/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/19/2024-01/11/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/18/2024-01/10/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/17/2024-01/09/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/16/2024-01/08/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/15/2024-01/07/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/14/2024-01/06/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-01/05/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/12/2024-01/04/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/11/2024-01/03/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/10/2024-01/02/2025
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

official Brake and lamp
WE DO BRAKE AND LAMP INSPECTIONS
Offer Valid 05/08/2024-12/31/2024
Call Now: (951) 304-2322

Net Promoterยฎ NPSยฎ, NPS Prismยฎ, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Scoreโ„ข and Net Promoter Systemโ„ข are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.