Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(144 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
92% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Great place! Friendly folks! Ridiculous labor fees!
I love going to this place. Been there multiple times. The folks are wonderful & extremely helpful. For the love of God,do something about those ridiculously over the top labor fees.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/23/2020

Hi! Thanks for the review and bringing up costs. 

I agree everything should be lower, but it's not. My guys are certified, and they deserve a living wage. So I'm not the most expensive, but I refuse to be the cheapest. I know of a shop comparable to us, not mentioning names, charges more then dealers. Our labor is very much in line, and in some cases lower. 😃
I absolutely appreciate you, your business, and your concerns! 
Thank you!!
Bonnie


CT
CINDY T.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Customer Service
This place is awesome. They took care of my car and the price was great. I would recommend them to everyone!! They didn’t take advantage of me and were very honest. Thank you so so much for the work you did and the friendly customer service

CS
cynthia S.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
The employees are professional, friendly and efficient.
Found Mymechanic several years ago and always satisfied. Bonnie is the owner and my friend. Woman owned business, so you are always well taken care of. I don't go anywhere else. :D
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/14/2020

Cynthia!! Thank you! Such a wonderful ❤️ lady! Ripley and I thank you for our gifts. Sorry I missed you. I've been swamped with end of year/ beginning of year stuff. I hope you are doing well! Hugzzz
Bonnie


DF
danielle f.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Genuine & quick service!
Came in thinking I had a starter problem and just turned out to be my battery, they wanted to make sure they were sending me away with a car that would work and doesn’t have any other problems that will cause me to come right back. Super considerate people! Very much recommend.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you Danielle! 
We will stay true and keep you running good! 
My Mechanic


SL
SHARON L.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Service great ,keeps you updated on progress of the work being done
Friendly and courteous also nice waiting room
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you Sharon! Hopefully we will be your "to go" for all your auto needs! Thank you for your wonderful rating!
My Mechanic


CS
CHARLES S.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Careing attitude, professional, friendly.
Friendly attitude, nice waiting room

Verified Customer
Reseda, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Customer service and knowledge
Great service and Nathan was very helpful. I was a on vacation with my family and on our way to Vegas the engine light was flashing and the car started malfunctioning. Thankfully we made it safe and I was able to find through AAA My mechanic shop. I took my car on Saturday morning and they fixed my car the same day. Although an unexpected event took place during our vacation, I was thankful to find a mechanic who cared about my issue and didn’t want to break my pockets because of my situation. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you!!!! Glad we were able to help!
MY Mechanic


MC
MICHELE C.
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Very Thorough
Had them do an inspection and they took. Pictures and had detailed notes of everything!
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/07/2020

Woot! Glad we were able to help! 
Thanks so much.
MY Mechanic


MT
marcus t.
Kaysville, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fixed our car when it broke down on the way home
They are a fun gang.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/05/2020

Thank you Marcus! See you this next week!
My Mechanic


LS
lori s.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast and Friendly Service
The people at My Mechanic are nice and efficient! My car was in and out for an oil change and fluid check in a half hour. Also, The place is clean and comfortable. Thanks
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you Lori! We hope My Mechanic is now your to go. 
Thank you for letting us take care of your car, and thank you for taking the time to rate us! 
My Mechanic


EO
EDWIN O.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
First visit if 2020 🎆💫🎉
Bonnie and her staff offer the highest quality of service, punctual and clear on how they can be a of great service to each client♥️🙏😎
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you Edwin!  Your the best! 
Sorry I missed you!
Bonnie


DP
darren p.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
They went the extra mile to put a starter in my car with short notice
They Are very on point! And precise!
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/31/2019

Thanks! HAPPY New year
My Mechanic


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Friendly and cost effective
Fast service and on point. Definitely coming back
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you! Happy New year
My Mechanic


JH
JEFFREY H.
Kaysville, UT
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Owner or manager?
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and fair prices
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you Jeffery!
HAPPY New year!
My Mechanic


KS
KEITH S.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Great service!
So far every time I've been to this business...and had service performed by them. I have been very impressed with their performance and their prices. My new brakes work fine. Thank You.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/28/2019

Hi Keith,  our commitment to our customers is exactly that! Staying true. 
Thanks for the time and your rating and thank you for your patronage.
My Mechanic