Northland Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

922 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
LUKE L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely god d%#m wonderful!"
Everyone at the dealership was friendly and done to earth. I understand that a car salesman is supposed to be your best friend just to get a buyer but it didn’t seem that way though I knew. Northland Chevy in superior is a great dealership with quality employees that meet the quota of a prestige professional. It’s not the knowledge that makes them great employees. It’s the qualities that make them friendly and approachable that make them great and wanted at any establishment. 8 out of 5 rating.

-Luke, a recent buyer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:33 AM
ERIK W. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable staff"
Having worked in multiple car dealers I was impressed with the service and staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:38 AM
JAMES B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful people "
Helpful people made the process simple
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:30 AM
ZACHARY G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Only dealership I visit!
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:28 PM
KIM A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman Dan was extremely helpful."
We were not looking to buy but stopped in for a new tire. Dan is a positive plus for your business.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:12 PM
KACEY S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change under car inspection "
First off the vehicle was done on time, it looks like they washed and waxed it. Vacuumed and cleaned the inside of the truck. Nicest I've seen it since the day I bought it!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:18 PM
ALISHA S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff!"
Great place to buy!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:42 AM
HAWK E. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
I could be happier with the service I received at Northland Chevrolet
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:02 AM
ANDREW S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Excellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:51 PM
JULIE A. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car not done on time"
When you have an appt and they tell you how long it is going to take it should be done. My car had not even been started yet and ended up not being completed until end of day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:03 AM
ERIC B. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very hard to schedule an oil change when i work monday thru friday days"
My wife april sat waiting 1 1/2 hours for an oil change to be completed. My last oil change i had oil all over by my fill plug. First couple trips down the hiway all i could smell was burning oil.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:05 AM
CHRISTINE B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lease new car"
Answered all my questions to transition to leasing a car from owner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:32 PM
SPENCER C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Outstanding customer service."
Customer service is respectable to my time. Aware and attentive to meeting my needs considering I had no vehicle to continue everyday life. I.e. brining me to/from work when my car was being repaired. They were very VERY honest regarding options and tentive to the specifics of what was being done on my car so I can trust them in their works. Appreciate that gravely! Will be returning for sure.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:31 PM
JAMES B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
They got me what I wanted
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:32 PM
ERIC S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest up front, no curveballs."
Talked with Kolar for days, kept telling me they would get me the truck I wanted. They kept on not delivering and trying to offer me other colors. Eventually asked for money so they could trade, again didn't deliver. Walked into Northland who had the truck and they were upfront about everything and made a deal within a couple hours. Wish I would have gone there first.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:20 PM
JOHN R. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Good Job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:14 AM
DAVE E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service even on a busy Friday afternoon
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:32 PM
Roseann R. on 09/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"We bought twice from here had to bring the truck back 4 times before they would fix it right"
We would never purchase a vehicle from this place again! Nothing but a bunch of liars.
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:23 AM
THOMAS G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drive right in to garage and get serviced immediately "
Kind ,friendly service. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and tv, magazines to read.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:15 PM
CHRIS K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful, good service"
Easy to schedule appointment. Online confirmation was helpful. Vehicle repaired.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 922 in total