Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,304 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Joanne R.
Sanborn, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!
Always punctual, friendly and efficient🙂
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Joanne - thank you for the wonderful review.Your comments are exactly what we aim for: a professional, friendly and time efficient service experience. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Your Hyundai Service Team


KR
Kimberly R.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Service was quick and easy.
excellent service, waiting room clean and comfortable
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Kimberly - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we will be here to help you keep your Tucson running worry free.
Your Hyundai Service Team


NC
Nancy C.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast and courteous service. Always friendly, always taken on time. very easy to make the appointment.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Tonawanda, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
good work friendly personnel, takes good care of us customers
northtown Hyundai is an excellent dealer who takes good care of their customers.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments. Our team truly cares about our customers, and we are glad to read that your visit went well.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service. Comfortable waiting area. Check out cashier brought car to entrance for us as my husband is disabled. Very thoughtful
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team is committed to providing a professional and friendly service experience, and it looks like we achieved our goal on your visit. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Good job
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your loyalty and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
The best
They handled my car in a very timely manner !
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a professional, friendly, and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team      


TW
Thomas W.
S Cheek, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service, very nice staff
Always pleased with good service and on top of that they washed my car, thank you
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thomas - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency of the staff
Surprised at how fast the service was. Very happy with the professionalism of Isabelle.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. I will make sure to share your comments with Isabelle and the rest of our team. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant and efficient
Employees were pleasant and efficient. Waiting area was comfortable.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team truly appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your vehicle running worry free, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle needs.
Your Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Always able to fix what I need in a fairly timely manner, shuttle is nice so I don’t have to sit there all day
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your support,
and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team


JC
Jennifer C.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Easy to schedule, friendly and professional staff, quick turn around time, comfortable and clean waiting area, no hard sell of unnecessary services.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Jennifer - thank you for the wonderful review, your comments are exactly what we aim for. Our team appreciates your loyalty and support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Your Hyundai Service Team


JC
Jean C.
South Wales, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Fast service and nice people
This dealership never disappoints. Got in and got out quickly. Great customer service.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Jean - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
your Hyundai Service Team


RS
Richard S.
Orchard Park, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Appointment completed on time as expected.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Richard - we are glad to read that your service visit went well. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team


LA
Lord A.
Buffalo, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service at Northtown Hyundai
Hyundai dealership has great service. I will recommend this dealership to any one looking to purchase or lease an automobile.

Thank you!
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Lord - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our sales and service teams appreciate your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Your Hyundai Service Team