Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,474 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RV
Ronald V.
Kenmore, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
More Employees Like Phil Boncore
NORTHTOWN needs more employees like Phil Boncore. The Business is only as good as its employees.
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Ronald, 

Thank you for being a loyal Northtown Hyundai customer! We truly appreciate your business and enjoy taking care of you and your Elantra. We look forward to providing another exceptional experience for you the next time that you need us! 

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
The service; the personnel
I really like this place. I get good service & attention by the people there
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for choosing Northtown Hyundai! We hope you continue to visit us for your future service needs and give us the opportunity to provide another exceptional experience for you!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


TH
Tara H.
Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Great serbice
Very great people at drop off & pick up.
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Tara, 

Thank you for choosing Northtown Hyundai for your Tucson's service needs- we truly appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing again the next time that you need service. 

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


ZG
Zipeng G.
Amherst, NY
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Thoughtful and professional work
Thoughtful and professional work
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Zipeng, 

Thank you for choosing Northtown Hyundai for your Veloster's service needs! We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Snyder, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service at Northtown
Excellent service at Northtown Hyundai. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your taking time out of your day to let us know about your recent service visit. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you and your Kona in the future, whenever you need us! 

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


DJ
Donnamarie J.
Lancaster, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department is what sells cars and North Towne Hydunai has the best service department. There associates are friendly, knowable and very helpful.
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Donnamarie, 

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent visit and our service department. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for you each time that you need us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your Sante Fe needs anything!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Since we're in a covid era cleanliness has to be one of the biggest pointers. The facility was very clean however many people did take off their masks in the waiting room and no one said anything. Apart from that everything was smooth right from scheduling to return. The person who was at the billing was super funny. Always a bonus!
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Reshma, 

Thank you for choosing Northtown Hyundai for your Elantra's service needs- we truly appreciate your business! We will strive to continue to deliver an exceptional experience each time you visit us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


DD
Deborah D.
Buffalo, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Live my Dealership
Excellent service each time I visit!
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Deborah. 

We enjoy seeing you when you need service on your Tucson! Thank you for being a loyal Northtown customer! 

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


GF
Genevieve F.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service in a friendly manner
Very friendly and competent staff
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Genevieve, 

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Northtown Hyundai and will be here the next time that you need us to ensure your Sonata is maintained. We look forward to seeing you then!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


MD
Michael D.
Sanborn, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
I arrived a little early, they took keys right away and directed me to waiting area. Made suggestions on other service work that could be done other than what I was there for (which is to be expected) but were in no way pushy about it. Service work was done quickly.
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Michael-

We're happy to hear you had an exceptional experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time that you need us!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


KN
Kenneth N.
Williamsville, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Never disappointed
The service received goes above and beyond expectation. The team takes time to explain everything thoroughly as well as checking system for any costs that can be saved. The team at Northown is friendly and truly cares about their customer satisfaction - Thank you!
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Kenneth, 

Thank you for choosing Northtown Hyundai- we will continue to work hard to ensure you have an exceptional experience with us each and every time you need us. We sincerely appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


RB
Robert B.
Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Review
Comments
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Robert, 

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us, and espescially for choosing Northtown Hyundai to meet your service needs. We will continue to strive to provide exceptional service each time you need us!

Sincerely, 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


MS
Michael S.
Amherst, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Everything went as planned. Great service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
oil change
work done as expected
EG
EDWARD J G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Michael, thank you for your time this morning discussing your recent service with Frank- we appreciate the opportunity to answer your concern! We thank you in advance for taking the time to provide a re-score survey for Michael Watts and the service he provided you with. Please let us know if you do not receive the letter that we discussed on the phone today. 

Your Northtown Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
A positive experience
None.
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your visit was not a 5 star experience, please let us know on your next visit how we can earn a 5 star review from you.
Your Hyundai Service team


RG
Rosemarie G.
East Amherst, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
They did everything they were going to do
Yes
FRANK S. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Rosemarie - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Your support is greatly appreciated, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Your Hyundai Service team