Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2610 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.575002/5Overall Rating 4.575002/5Overall Rating 4.575002/5Overall Rating 4.575002/5rating 4.575002
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JK
Jacqueline K.
North Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
Service department . Explaining everything, hospitality, coffee and cookies.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your kind words.


HW
Harry W.
Clarence Center, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
I could not ask for better service.
Keeping my car in top shape is important to me and Northtown helps me do that. Great service done fast and right.

MM
Mary M.
Holland, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service department is exceptional
Get you checked in quickly, comfortable waiting room with war cookies, coffe, water. And you are out of there quickly. They take your car right away.

RH
Robert H.
Kenmore, NY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Professional staff.
I made an appointment, and then dropped off the automobile in the afternoon of the day before the appointment. The vehicle was ready for pick up first thing in the morning. They were very quick. When I picked up the vehicle, everything they did was explained to me and I was asked if I had any questions. They were very thorough.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the excellent survey and 5 star rating and thank you for your time and business. 


Verified Customer
Snyder, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Convenience
Easy scheduling timely in and out
Goid customer service
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star and thank you for your time and business. 


JC
Jill C.
Lake View, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
So accommodating!
Extremely welcoming and accommodating service. So surprised with a free car wash while having my vehicle inspected. LOVE Hyundai!
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank You for the excellent 5 star rating and your kind words we truly appreciate your time and business 


Verified Customer
Boyds, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Leta Cullinane
As always, Northtown is always accomodating, helpful and kind.

Their facility is clean so waiting for your car or shuttle is pleasant.

The shuttle service is an extra bonus.

Highly recommend Northtown.

NW
Nancy W.
Newfane, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
fast courteous service
Quick turn for a oil pressure switch, plugs and belt pulley combined to minimize overall cost.

RR
Robin R.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Superb customer service!
Always a pleasure bringing my vehicles to Northtown Hyundai service department. They are knowledgeable and treat you in a no nonsense manner.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating, and your kind words we appreciate your time and business. 


DG
Douglas G.
Tn Of Tona, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and timely are all positives. Price, not so much.
Good, fast service with clean, comfortable waiting area. Courteous staff. High prices.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill the survey out and thank you for the 5 star rating we truly appreciate your business.


MA
Muhammad A.
Cheektowaga, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I took my car for service and as always they were exceptionally amazing. The way they treat their customers is superb. Always explain everything in detail and the prices are very reasonable as wl
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, and the excellent feedback we appreciate your time to fill the survey out. 


Verified Customer
Cheektowaga, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change appointment
Service appointment was great. Fast and efficient. But while I was waiting in the waiting area an employee came to the refreshment counter took a paper towel and blew his nose. He then took a paper cup and poured himself coffee. Not a good site to see. Hand washing is a must. Maybe hand sanitizer set out by this area would also help to prevent the spread of germs.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating, and for your observations thank you for the advice...


RK
Richard K.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealer for my vehicle
Northtown Hyundai has a great service dept, that treats me like family, and is a great place to service my vehicle.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank You so much for you kind words and an excellent 5 star rating we truly appreciate your time and business.


DP
Donald P.
Williamsville, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service department - awesome!
Service was great when i dropped my Sonata off last week. Jonathan was amazing and took great care of everything. Thank you Jonathan.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for the excellent service rating we appreciate your time and business. 


Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Comfortable
Very efficient this visit.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for the excellent survey score, we appreciate your time and business.


SG
Scott G.
Williamsville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
PROMPT COURTEOUS SERVICE
SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND COURTEOUS. WE HAVE PURCHASED OR LEASED SEVEN CARS FROM NORTHTOWN AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES ASSISTANCE.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating we truly appreciate your time and business. 


MT
Mary T.
Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
The Best
Northtown is the best!!!!
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the kind words, and for your excellent 5 star survey.


TW
Thomas W.
S Cheek, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Courteous service, very nice staff
Prompt service, good cookies and nice tv, that's why we always come back.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating and thank you for the kind words about our amenities.. 


AR
Alan R.
Tonawanda, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
good work friendly personnel, takes good care of us customers
Mr. Jon Hyers, Service team Mgr. took very goof care of me. Much appreciated.
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your kind words thank you ..


JM
John M.
Amherst, NY
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Quick and easy
JERRY G. from Northtown Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star survey.....