Palm Springs Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1858 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4545427/5Overall Rating 3.4545427/5Overall Rating 3.4545427/5rating 3.4545427rating 3.4545427
Original
Overall Rating 1.72727/5rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727rating 1.72727
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Very reliable service representatives that know their business and products. Great Cars can sell themselves, mine did!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:07 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Always friendly, clean and easy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:21 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words, please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Mourice B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The whole working team makes it great."
I never felt at home like being at Hyundai Palm Springs.,
Special thx to the Manager George N. He goes over his way to help.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:28 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

I cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.




George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Dennis S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competitive "
Prices are close to other shops
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:17 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to give us a call anytime we can be of assistance to you again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Elaine H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Promptness and courtesy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:23 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Rosmeri R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service, very good attention.
Thank you Hyundai :-)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:28 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Great, we're so glad to hear. Thanks so much for taking the time to share Rosmeri! 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Glenda Z. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Friendly atmosphere and comfortable place to stay and wait for your car to.be serviced.This is my 4th Hyundai from this dealership.Love Hyundai,and the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:36 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Melva B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful, caring service, always !!!!!"
As always, my beloved 2004 Sonata was treated as if it were a new one! Chris was great ... he listened to my request and had my car serviced beautifully! Thank you all soooo much!
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:24 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

I cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
James M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work in a timely manner."
Customer service in auto service department is friendly and helpful. Service is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:36 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Michael S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Paul...and whoever assists him...
Michael S.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:43 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent service visit. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Barbara G. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
My car and I get first class service, primarily, due to the excellent service provided by George.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:46 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Carlos Hugo A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carlos Rocha"
Outstanding friendly and professional service every time I visit the dealership! Great team!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:57 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:15 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and Reliable Service!"
As always, the Team at Palm Springs Hyundai provides consistent, reliable and excellent service!
Thank you!


(Note: The popcorn cart and coffee service is not being regularly kept up which is part of the customer service experience).
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:14 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We aprecaite your feedback and advice, we look forward to continuing to be here for you when you need us again! 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Patricia H. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Perfection"
Always on time, always quick service, always thorough check up, always lots of smiles and waves goodby!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 10:37 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Robert R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Eric was great. Went that extra mile to resolve my problem on side note. Hyundai really needs to do something about blue link the people that work there and the service they, it, gives is a bad reflection on Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:48 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate the feedback, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate you taking your time to share with us. We look forward to seeing you when you need us again. 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Palm Stings Hyundai "
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:46 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Good, we're glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share with us!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Robert S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atteention to details"
Very courteous service agent who listen as to what you are looking for in your service needs when you arrive for service,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:44 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

I am truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us Robert! Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Mark P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great fast service, did not try to sell other unnecessary services, mostly dealt with my wife, and was honest with her.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:50 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was great and our staff was honest. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
James P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Having quick service representatives who can answer questions about a specific problem is a plus. Receiving a call when a service tec finds something that needs attention and having the car ready when promised is great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:18 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1858 in total