Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SA
Sandra A.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
I had a very good experience on my last visit. George was great to work with. My air conditioner went out and was fixed same day. They also had my car washed upon pick up which I appreciate.

Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Palm Springs Hyundai
Eric did a great job keeping me informed of the progress

RR
Robert R.
Indian Wells, CA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
always excellent
courteous,helpful and honest
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next. Thanks Robert! 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

TB
Thomas B.
Cathedral City, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service.
Very Satisfied.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for your five-star review Thomas! We really appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next. Thanks again for choosing Palm Springs Hyundai for all of your vehicles needs.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

Verified Customer
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

I'm glad to hear it! Thanks for the review. We will be here whenever you need us again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

JC
James C.
Cathedral City, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
George , Eric and the rest of the team are very friendly. Know me by name.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

TM
Terry M.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Will be back again for sure.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks so much for the recommendations Terry! We appreciate your support and loyalty. We look forward to continuing to be here whenever you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

TW
Thomas W.
Palm Springs, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Great people working there and a very nice waiting area
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks for taking the time to share with us Thomas, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

AC
Alex C.
Palm Springs, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Dept in Coachella Valley
Friendly, professional, honest staff & mechanics make for a great experience.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business Alex. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

JL
John L.
Encinitas, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Switched from Audi to Genesis and Hyundai
Audi got behind the curve, Hyundai (and Kia) now leading the way with safety features as standard equipment on most models at a deep discount to the German brands. Moved from Lexus to Mercedes to Audi over the past 2 decades. Hyundai is where it's at for me right now, at least until we go all electric then we will have to see (maybe VW leading the way there). Love the G 90 Genesis and my Hyundai Santa Fe.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We are so happy to hear about your last experience with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will be here to help you anytime you need us. Thanks so much John!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

JT
Joseph T.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
very pleased
great customer service, dropped off car for maintenance picked up later no problems just the way I like it.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with u Josephs. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

MH
Marilyn H.
Palm Desert, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Very happy with service
Very customer oriented.
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Fantastic, I am so glad to hear it. Thank you for your five- star review and recommendation Marilyn. We are here to help you anytime you need us.

Thank you again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

DD
Donald D.
Cathedral City, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Veloster
Great service
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

TW
Todd W.
Palm Springs, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Palm Springs Hyundai.
I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. I cannot tell you how professional and friendly the entire staff from my salesman Steve to the Service Manager George, to all the other staff. They are all family and very professional. I had the chance to meet a new employee, Jena. Great gal and very professional.

I would recommend this daler/service and the fantastic vehicles they put out. FIRST CLASS!!!!
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We are so happy to hear about your last experience with our team and that you are a loyal customer to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will be here to help you anytime you need us. Thank you so much Todd!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888

WC
Won C.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Kind& comfortable
George N. from Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business Won. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888