Palm Springs Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1523 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2222222/5Overall Rating 3.2222222/5Overall Rating 3.2222222/5rating 3.2222222rating 3.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Robert R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this dealership is itself a reason to buy hyundai and genesis"
always efficient timely and fair prices
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:01 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:17 AM
Bruce B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"George the service Man."
Great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:48 AM
Joe K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great warranty service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:09 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Chris K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Another 5 star service visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:02 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Jackie E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:12 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people!"
Great experience always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:23 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks so much for the recommendations. We appreciate your support and loyalty. If you ever need anything serviced please stop on by and we will take care of it for you. Thanks again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Daniel W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service appointment"
Staff was friendly and the service was timely and they washed my car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:40 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant visit to our service department. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Margaret C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
As anove
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:37 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
James M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, Prompt"
Friendly reception. Service completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:29 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was quick and our staff was courteous. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Rose J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional....Efficient. Always friendly!!"
As always a pleasure to come in for service (or anything that should crop up). My second Hyundai from PS Hyundai and is the only
place I will go. Must give Greg Dixon accilades for assisting me in purchasing my new Elantra!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:32 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We are so grateful for your continued support Rose! We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent service visit. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant personnel and service"
will return again for car service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:14 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Excellent Service!"
It's a pleasure to finally find an auto dealership that offers excellent customer and maintenance service that is consistent each and every time! Eric and Paul have never been anything but forthright in their communication and have always gone well above in their efforts to assist - more so than all my years with big luxury brand dealerships. George has built a team that has put those neighboring dealerships to shame! Hyundai vehicles are the best for reliability and this dealership offers the best in service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:00 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

I cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
PATRICIA L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always excellent freindly service"
always great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:46 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Judy N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:51 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Mitchell F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
good service , friendly people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:14 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
JAMES C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always prompt and friendly service. Know me by name.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:17 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We greatly value your continued support and recommendation James. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Thomas B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really good!"
Service was excellent! First time in for service and very good!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:03 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We're happy that you were satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Jack G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service even on same day"
Called for a same day service. Was told it may take a little longer because they were jammed. Took the car in, did take a little longer but was still out of there after just a little over an hour, car serviced and washed and me on my way.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:16 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to drop by or give us a call anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Jean R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous excellent Service "
My recent oil change appt., was completed on time, while I waited.
After mentioning water spots on my car, the service advisor presented it sparkling- spotless and promptly. Was a pleasure having my car serviced with Palm Springs Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:18 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We truly appreciate your kind words and five-star review. Again, thank you for your recommendation and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1523 in total