Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1565 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5633801/5Overall Rating 4.5633801/5Overall Rating 4.5633801/5Overall Rating 4.5633801/5rating 4.5633801
Original
Overall Rating 2.32394/5Overall Rating 2.32394/5rating 2.32394rating 2.32394rating 2.32394
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


WP
Walter P.
Canyon Country, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
My experience this past visit was great. Friendly and efficient service. Usually I’m in and wait forever. But my attendant this last visit was great and kept his word on the timing. He helped me understand my vehicle and the services required. Really appreciate his assistance!
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We look forward to taking care of all your vehicles service needs well into the future.  From all of us here at Parkway we want to thank you for being a loyal and valued customer.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Routine Oil Change
Happy with the oil change, they couldn't find the AC/Heater fan that's making some noise. The vehicle only has $18K miles on it. So I'll have to keep an eye on it. Service was done quickly and friendly.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for your recent review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we take our customers service needs very serious and work hard to make sure they are met in a timely courteous manner. We will continue to work with you on your AC fan. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Again, we want to take this time to thank you for being a loyal valued Parkway customer and we look forward to meeting all  your future service needs.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

ME
Michelle E.
Santa Clarita, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall visit
I brought in my son's Hyundai Sonata for 3 recall items, one of which we received a letter regarding. All of the recall items were updated and my son was happy his car was also washed at the end of the service visit.

During the visit we also inquired about a non-functional key fob my son received when he purchased his used Hyundai from a local dealership, Mountain Motors, in October 2018. I explained to the service adviser we had changed the battery thinking that was the reason the key fob was not working and is still did not work. The service adviser stated if the key fob had been dormant the key fob needed to be reprogrammed at a cost of $70. If a key fob is only used on an as needed basis why would it be manfactured to stop working if it had sat dormant for a time???? I find it ridiculous to think a customer is taken advantage like this if something as small as a key fob cannot be reprogrammed when the battery dies or it is dormant for a period of time. This vehicle had all maintenance done at the local Santa Clarita Hyundai dealership so all of the records were still in their system.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for your recent survey.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure that our customers services needs are met.   We see that you were unhappy with the cost of a FOB reprogramming.  Our Service manager will be contacting you to answer any additional questions regarding that part ofyour service visit.  We hope to have the opportunity to continue to meet all of your vehicles service needs with the best possible experience in the future.  We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal and valued Parkway customer.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

CH
Carolyn H.
Valencia, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
I received great care from the service department and highly recommend them.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we work very hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of and we strive to make sure that each visit is a five star experience.  We look forward meeting all your service needs well into the future.  Thank you for being a loyal and valued Parkway customer

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

AE
Ada E.
Palmdale, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Car oil change
Keith is always so pleasant. Not a moment goes by when he is isn't attentive... I never have any problems, he makes sure we are always in and out.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how we are doing, and it makes us happy to know that we are meeting our goals.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure we treat our customers with the most care and meet all their vehicles service needs in a timely manner.  We want to take this time to thank you for being a loyal and valued customer and we look forward to meeting all of your customer service needs for your vehicle well into the future.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Top Notch Customer Service
Every time I have an appointment I receive excellent customer service. From arrival to checkout, the employees are friendly. The car always gets taken care of and the estimated time is not always accurate, but someone tends to give an update.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how we are doing, and it makes us happy to know that we are meeting our goals.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure we treat our customers with the most care and meet all thier vehicles service needs in a timely manner.  We want to take this time to thank you for being a loyal and valued customer and we look forward to meeting all of your customer service needs for your vehicle well into the future.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

KE
Kathleen E.
Santa Clarita, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Pleased
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Work was done quickly.
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We also thank you for the comments as well.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure that our customers and their vehicles are well taken care of  and that we do this with a smile.  We look forward to meeting all your service needs well into the future.  Thank you for being a loyal and valued customer of Parkway motors.

Jessica
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Always awesome
Always efficient and friendly
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We also thank you for the comments as well.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure that our customers and thier vehicles are well taken care of  and that we do this with a smile.  We look forward to meeting all your service needs well into the future.  Thank you for being a loyal and valued customer of Parkway motors

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

AG
Andrea G.
Lake Hughes, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Courteous, friendly and efficient service
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing and we are glad to see that we met our five star experience.  Here at parkway we work hard to make sure that each of our customers service needs are met in a timely manner and we take great pride in our customer service abilities.  We want to take this time to thank you for being a loyal Parkway customer, we look forward to taking care of all your service needs well in to the future.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great oil change
I like service
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent five star survey.  We appreciate that you took the time to fill it out and for the comments.  We are happy that your service went well.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure that all of our customers are well taken care of and that any and all service needs are met in a timely manner.  We look forward to working with you in the future for all of your vehicles service needs.  From all of us at Parkway we want to thank you for being a loyal valued customer.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Littlerock, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit
Consistently a pleasure.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review and your gracious compliments.  We are always happy to hear that our service writers are doing a great job and meeting our customers needs.  Riley is a valued part of our Parkway team and continues to go above and beyond.  We want to take this time to thank you for being a valued part of our Parkway family and we look forward to working with you to meet all of your future customers service needs.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Hybrid
The maintenance advisor "Ramy" -- He is the best. He is a very dedicated person to provide excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We did esclate your concerns with Hyundai since we were not able to match their pricing on your repairs and even the Hyundai coporate wasn't able to reach the other quotes you received. Understand, we did all we could reasonably do to keep the pricing as low as possible. We wook forward to seeing you for your next visit.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Service great as always!
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.  We appreciate that you took the time to fill it out and let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure our customers are well taken care of.  We thank you for being a loyal customer of Parkway Motors and we look forward to meeting all your service needs well into the future.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Radio went Out!
Good service but parts are too expensive! Need to go aftermarket
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. I'm glad to hear that the service staff treated you well! As for the pricing for a factory radio - that is difficult for us to change. We will be sending your feedback to Hyundai. We look forward to your next service visit! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
West Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Waiting area needs improvement.
The service was good and the staff was courteous.
I think the waiting area needs some uplift. It does not look like the waiting area of a car dealer.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your recent review.  We take what our customers say to heart and are always looking for ways to improve.  We are glad that Ramy our service writer did his job well and was courteous.  Someone from our service department will be getting in contact with you to to discuss your visit.  We look forward to having the opportunity to make your next service visit a five star experience.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

MP
Michelle P.
Encino, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Very nice customer service
Always been very nice and informative
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review. We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Parkway Motors.  We look forward to taking care of all your service needs well into the future.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Castaic, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Prompt and courteous
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review.We're are glad to hear that our sales team was able to get you into your car and our service team was able to get you taken care of. We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Parkway Motors.  We look forward to taking care of all your service needs well into the future.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

JB
Jennifer B.
Canyon Country, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
They take care of you
this is the second car and they worked with me and got me the best deal for my low credit rateing
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review. We agree Ramy is amazing asset to our Parkway service team and always goes above and beyond to take care of his customers.  We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Parkway Motors.  We look forward to taking care of all your service needs well into the future.

Jessica
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and good service department
I have had my Kona since the end of November. The sales service was very good. The service department is very friendly and helpful.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review. We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Parkway Motors.  We look forward to taking care of all your service needs well into the future.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

ES
Eun S.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very kind and great service
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your recent five star review and for the kind words about Keith.  We agree Keith is amazing asset to our Parkway service team and always goes above and beyond to take care of his customers.  We want to take this time to thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer of Parkway Motors.  We look forward to taking care of all your service needs well into the future.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager