Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,998 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Drew S.
CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
I’ve been coming here for a few years and even when the staff changes they are still friendly and efficient.

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
An annoying request!
If there is one thing that can be bothersome as a customer is to be told/asked to give the employee a review of a perfect score!! Regardless if they went above and beyond, or if they were mediocre, or below standards and needs improvement. It should be the customer to submit the review to what they feel is best score to give. Please work on having these employees refrain from asking customers to give them a perfect score. When they request this I’m more inclined to give them zero rating score. Thank you for your time and patience with this review. It’s bad enough that I have to travel a small distance to get my car serviced where I got it, and then wait 3~4hrs(yes, waited 3.5hrs for oil change on a SLOW day) just to get simple oil change... but then to end my appointment with an employee walking up as I’m leaving and requesting a perfect score is relatively annoying. Thank you for the men doing the hard labor to keep my car fully operational and getting your hands dirty! The ones behind the scenes that don’t get acknowledgement to you guys I thank you to the mechanics!!! Also management I understand policy and procedures having be a manager of a business myself. Thanks for upholding such things yet I beseech you please see to it that these(this) employee doesn’t make guests/customers uncomfortable with such requests. Thanks for your time and effort in handling this matter. Hope y’all have great day!
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your recent review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  We are sorry that this situation caused you discomfort, we will definately look into making sure our advisors take everything you said into consideration.  Here at Parkway our number one goal is to make sure our customers are treated with repsect and all thier service needs are met.  We want to thank you for being a loyal and valued Parkway customer.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

TL
Tiffany L.
Sylmar, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Thank Keith your always so helpful
Its always a pleasure working with Keith. Hes always so helpful and very friendly. I like working with him when I bring my car in. He has good customer service
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Tiffany for the 5 stars and the great comments for Keith!  We really appreciate you coming in.

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

NT
Nick T.
Canoga Park, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service as usual.
Rami is on top of everything.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Nick for the 5 stars and kind words for Ramy!   

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

ON
Oscar N.
Santa Clarita, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Kuddos to the people that works at parkway hyundai
Thank you for always offering ud the best service
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Oscar for the 5 star rating and great comments!   Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

AP
Angel P.
Sylmar, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service, Top Notch
This review is for Keith and Ramy... Great Service!!
Steve K. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you, Angel! We appreciate the support. We will see you next time!


Verified Customer
Newhall, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy....
Kind
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your recent review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure our customers are always well taken care of.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

JM
Julia M.
Camarillo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great help for buying a car
I had a pleasant experience working with the Parkway Hyundai Sales Consultant Edward Johnson. Ed has knowledge and patience, he helped me to select and buy a car from Parkway. I'm very grateful to Edward for his help. And would highly recommend Parkway!
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you for your recent response to our survey.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway we work hard to make sure that our customers are always well taken care of and that all of thier needs are met.  We look forward to continuing this level of service for you when you bring your vehicle in for service.  We want to thank you for being a loyal and valued Parkway customer

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Ramy the service writer is friendly, considerate and very knowledgeable. He always keeps you updated on the progress of your service.
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your recent review.  We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.  Here at Parkway Making sure our customers are well taken care of is our number one goal.  We look forward to working with you in the future to meet all of your vehicles service needs.

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff
Son’s vehicle needed 45000 mile servicing was due. Everything was completed as promised. Thank you.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5star rating and review!

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

HO
Heather O.
Ventura, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Sales and service
I like this dealership for friendliness and ease of service. Been accommodating and knowledgable.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Heather for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and the great comments!  We appreciate the feedback.

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service and friendly staff. Great communication and knowledge.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!  Look forward to seeing you at the next visit.

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!  

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Open minded
Service time is never perfect. Once you’re in have patience and enjoy a cup of chocolate or coffee.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the rating and the review!

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net

SM
Scott M.
Santa Clarita, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
They are honest and upfront.
DENNIS H., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Scott for the great review!   See you on the next visit.

Dennis Hern
Service Manager
661-253-4441
dhern@goparkway.net