Paul Campanella's Pike Creek Automotive


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

653 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5rating 4.8749975
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999975/5rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
WILLIAM B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is always great"
Always great service friendly environment
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:23 AM
LISA F. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!!"
Very friendly, clean shop, very fair price saved me hundreds from going to BMW for a simple fix. Even gave me rides to and from work super flexible!
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:00 AM
JOY T. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good"
very good
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:30 AM
LINDA E. H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service/Repair"
The customer service is excellent.
The support from Shirley and Anthony specifically is very much appreciated.
The recent work completed on my car was as stated and if another concern arose Anthony communicated and explained the reason for repair.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:40 AM
DENISE M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & rear brakes"
Campanella’s is always looking out for my best interests. They know that I put many miles on my car each month & keep me safe! The word here is TRUST!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:48 PM
NANCY Z. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pike Creek Automotive is the Best"
I had some concerns about the car over the weekend, so wanted very much to get it treated on Monday, as it was due for an oil change. They gave me a morning appointment, as well as a ride home. A few hours later, I got a call telling me about other things they found that needed attention, including a new battery, which explained the weekend problems. They wanted to keep the car that day to deal with this, so it would be in the best shape possible right away. They called at 4 p.m. to say it was done, and the driver would come get me. I could not have asked for more, but I did have a coupon to use, and they gave me a card for a free car wash very close by. I feel so blessed to have such polite and caring people to go to. They have even helped me to change my clock for daylight saving time with no charge!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:46 AM
RYAN C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog pump broke"
They trouble shot might truck figured out it was a bad smog pump and setup an appt for a local Toyota dealership and was able to get it covered by Toyota!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:39 PM
ALAN B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire installation "
Work is always done on time and within budget. They take pride in servicing my cars right the first time!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:31 AM
ERNIE D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anthony and the staff at Pike Creek Automotive go above and beyond to get this Hummer back on the road"
Another wonderful experience at Paul Campanella's Pike Creek Automotive!
Vehicle: HUMMER H1
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:10 AM
MATTHEW C. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
Took my car in for replacement spark plugs. Entire staff was friendly and courteous. They were very communicative regarding what was going on and the timing. I would return here.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:13 PM
BETHANY B. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
I really like knowing that I can take my car to someone who tells me exactly what's going on (even if I don't understand it).
However, one of my hubcaps was put in my trunk and left there and I'm not sure why that was done.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 02:06 AM
DAWN B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire"
As always a great experience!!!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:48 AM
PAUL S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual "
Great service. Friendly staff who take their time explaining.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:55 AM
KEN S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a great place"
everyone feel like family..and their honest.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 10:39 AM
JOHN M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff and Fabulous pricing"
This is the second time I have come to your shop and each time has been great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and your pricing is very reasonable. I really appreciated that I came in for 1 thing and was not pressured to get anything else done at that time, instead I was explained (in a very detailed way as well as order of priority) what else should be done with my vehicle. I also received a quote for all of the suggested work and was not pressured again to schedule an appointment to have the work done. I would highly recommend your shop to family and friends and I will be coming back as well to get the additional repairs for my vehicle done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:49 AM
MARILYN R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
Service is always good. They don't do any extra work without asking you first. Waiting room is clean and neat. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:53 AM
T. EDWIN C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"P c"
Great people to deal with. It was more than a year and a different car and they still remembered me. Impressive! Tec
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:57 PM
MARK C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - "
I have used both Paul Campanella's automotive locations and they always, provide quality service, prompt communication, by text, phone, or e-mail. This last time I had an automatic door lock that also was not working and they determined the issue and fixed it without charging me an arm and a leg.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 11:28 AM
TIM N. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service Every Time"
Service is always top notch, suggested that one repair might still be covered under warranty, helped to make those arrangements. I cannot thank them enough for helping to save us money!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 12:01 PM
DAVE S. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional at a reasonable cost."
Just moved to this state 4 weeks ago and tried to find an automotive repair shop that I could trust and start a relationship with. I was very fortunate to find Campanella's. they inspected my car and identified an issue that I was having. Fixed the problems at a reasonable cost. Only did work approved. Identified potential issues with my car. Friendly, professional at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Honda Passport
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 653 in total