Paul Campanella's Pike Creek Automotive


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5Overall Rating 4.8749975/5rating 4.8749975
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999975/5rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent costumer service"
I took this vehicle I was going to purchase for an inspection prior to closing a deal and you guys found some things the seller wasn’t aware of. Thank you for doing this service for free and saving from the hustle of buying a vehicle that possibly needed major repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:52 AM
JEROLD H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Job"
Everyone is professional and kept us informed and what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:11 PM
CATHY M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have really good mechanics and great customer service."
This is a shop looking to keep long term clients. They treat you like a neighbor aiming for not only good mechanics but caring about fitting service into your needs, concern for your time and transportation and your budget. Their mechanics and service are top notch.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:33 AM
PAUL S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
The employees were kind and helpful. Service was finished in a short time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:39 AM
DENNIS N. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Rate"
My experience has been limited to the purchase and installation of tires. The staff has always been warm and welcoming upon my arrival. Tires are always reasonably priced which includes the install. Wait time is minimal if you choose that option. They also store winter tires so you need not worry about lugging home a set of winter snowshoes! I’ve now purchased two sets of tires through Campanella’s and have been very pleased with the process. I highly recommend PCA of Pike Creek. Ask for Will M. ...helpful, courteous, friendly!
Vehicle: BMW 2 Series
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 09:37 AM
LESLIE J. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer svce"
I feel I can trust the mechanical advice they give me.
there prices aren't great, but may be the going rate
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 10:51 AM
SERITA P. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I was referred to Pike Creek Auto at least a year ago and am grateful! Not only is their customer service superb, the technicians are stellar! Explanations of concerns as well as detailed cost estimates are provided each time. With their help, my 2004 Acura will run forever! :)
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 07:05 AM
GARY M. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, maintenance "
Great job as always. Keeping ALL of my cars running well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 01:28 AM
JIM M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Highly Recommended Facility"
I was welcomed immediately upon entering the office. The vehicle was inspected and several service/repair items were SUGGESTED. No pressure review of the items followed. After several questions, I asked them to perform all of the items listed.
Waiting facilities are comfortable. Employees are cordial and knowledgeable. You are treated like family. My repairs have always been completed in a timely fashion and always done right the 1st time. This is a family owned business and family members are working on site. A free shuttle service is provided.
They have another shop located close to I-95 in Wilmington. It is apparent why this has been a trusted, long-established Wilmington area business. I have recommended Campanella's to both my friends AND my family!
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:21 AM
JACQUELYN J. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Cherokee"
Fantastic service provided on my Jeep!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:29 AM
MARILYN R. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected visit"
I called with a brake problem that happened suddenly. They took me the same day and had my vehicle finished in 2 hours. Even offered to take me home. Great shop with terrific service. I have been using this location since they opened at this site. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 11:23 AM
NORM M. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is outstanding!!!"
Customer service is outstanding!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 07:09 AM
AMY F. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, exceptional service!"
My last visit was for an oil change & standard 26 point inspection. One item came back as “red” & when I asked about it, the service manager explained they had to tell me about it but nothing needed done at this time. He explained they would monitor it over time. Any other place would have told me I had to have it fixed now! I completely trust Paul & his crew.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 02:12 PM
BRITTANY F. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work with you"
Anthony and the rest of the team were great, my car was in bad shape and though I couldn’t fix everything they focused on the most important concerns and my budget restrictions and worked with me to get back on the road safely.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:58 AM
WILLIAM B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is always great"
Always great service friendly environment
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:23 AM
LISA F. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!!"
Very friendly, clean shop, very fair price saved me hundreds from going to BMW for a simple fix. Even gave me rides to and from work super flexible!
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:00 AM
JOY T. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good"
very good
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:30 AM
LINDA E. H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service/Repair"
The customer service is excellent.
The support from Shirley and Anthony specifically is very much appreciated.
The recent work completed on my car was as stated and if another concern arose Anthony communicated and explained the reason for repair.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:40 AM
DENISE M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & rear brakes"
Campanella’s is always looking out for my best interests. They know that I put many miles on my car each month & keep me safe! The word here is TRUST!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:48 PM
NANCY Z. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pike Creek Automotive is the Best"
I had some concerns about the car over the weekend, so wanted very much to get it treated on Monday, as it was due for an oil change. They gave me a morning appointment, as well as a ride home. A few hours later, I got a call telling me about other things they found that needed attention, including a new battery, which explained the weekend problems. They wanted to keep the car that day to deal with this, so it would be in the best shape possible right away. They called at 4 p.m. to say it was done, and the driver would come get me. I could not have asked for more, but I did have a coupon to use, and they gave me a card for a free car wash very close by. I feel so blessed to have such polite and caring people to go to. They have even helped me to change my clock for daylight saving time with no charge!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 667 in total