Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(864 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newark, DE
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
Knowledgeable staff excellent communication
I have recommended to several people and I am sure they will be satisfied.

PS
PAUL S.
Newark, DE
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
As usual, Great Service
The team at Paul Campanella's is always polite and respectful.
They did what was asked and provided excellent service.
P.C.'s is the ONLY shop that I will use.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Newark, DE
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Personal care, committed to excellence.
Well run from top to bottom. Excellent communication.

LM
LOU M.
Wilmington, DE
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
New tires
The picture diagnosis of our tires was very helpful. The recommendation for new tires was correct. Paul Campanellas does a very thorough job. I have used their services for the past 6 years and would go nowhere else.

CL
CINDY L.
Wilmington, DE
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with my visit. Will was very helpful and even brought the mechanic, Tom, out to speak with me. Tom was just a wealth of information, and explained how the cooling fan was supposed to work, which resolved all of my concerns. So, kudos to Tom and Will-thanks so much!

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great place
I always have a great experience when I bring my car in for service. The staff are always courteous and complete the work on time.

KN
KENDRIC N.
Bear, DE
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Their updates and recommendations, the team keeps me informed during the process.
I was going to trade the car but because of the team's input and recommendations, I decided to keep it. The staff reflects what successful business should be and that is putting the best team available on the job, to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied.

EC
ERNIE C.
Wilmington, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
oil change for honda crv
Good work as usual.

CW
CHERYL W.
Wilmington, DE
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Continuing great service
Even with all of the new restrictions and protocols Pike Creek Automotive continues to provide great service. Everyone was friendly and service was prompt with a complete explanation of what had been done.

MD
MARY ELLEN D.
Wilmington, DE
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Honest, caring automotive care
i have had many encounters with paul campanellas, and have always been pleased. Weather its a brake job, oil change or replacing a whole co trol arm in my car, they have always treated me fairly and explained every step of the process to me. This last time, they even called me the day before the qork was to be finished to make sure i didn't need a car to use for that night. I will NEVER go anywhere else

MC
MARGARET C.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service!
Always pleasant and service is done in a timely fashion! Like the recommendations of what else needs to be done!

JH
JASON H.
Townsend, DE
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
A/C Compressor and belts replacement
Thank you ... Service went flawless and very professional , 1st time customer , I will continue to use this Company , Thank you for the 100$ off my bill.

AB
ALAN B.
Wilmington, DE
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Attentive, professional service. When it's fixed, it's fixed.
Because of the pandemic, they were able to provide touchless vehicle pickup and delivery, and complete the service in one day.

JN
JAMIE N.
Newark, DE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Who's got two thumbs & loves Paul Campanella's
THIS GUY... Keep up the fantastic service, hands down the best in town.
Thank you for everything
Jamie L Nolte

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Friendly, excellent service
I’ve never had a bad experience at Campanella’s. They are easy to get in touch with, provide detailed inspection reports, and are always friendly!