Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,104 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DR
Debra R.
Poway, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
People
Great customer service
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Debra,
Thank you for the kind words. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Have a great rest of the week and a safe weekend.
Chris Knight


RP
Rachelle P.
San Diego, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Dan was amazing!
Had a great experience !
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Rachelle,
Thank you for the kinds words, I will pass them on to Dan and the staff. We appreciate the time to complete the review and 5 STARS. Please have a great and healthy 2021!!
Chris Knight


Verified Customer
Alpine, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
All expected service taken care of as promised.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and giving us the 5 star rating that we strive for. We look forward to being there for you again in the future. Please enjoy the rest of your week and have a great weekend. 


AL
Abagail L.
El Cajon, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service like always and got a nice sales referral for my potential new car. Poway Hyundai is the best!
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Abagail,
Thank you for 5 STARS and taking the time to complete the review. we truly appreciate your time and input. Please have a safe and healthy 2021!
Chris Knight


FL
Fergeline L.
Santee, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Dan the man
Dan in service is always curious and have a great attitude.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Fergeline,
Thank you for the kind words. i will pass them on to Dan. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Please have a wonderful and safe 2021!
Chris Knight


AL
Anne L.
Ramona, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
2020
Excellent service , something positive to report in the year 2030
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Anne,
Thank you for the kind words. Truly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS.
Have a great and safe 2021!!
Chris Knight


GA
Georgina A.
Lakeside, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jason McQuarie Makes sure you are well taken care of. Extremely professional and goes above and beyond for his customers.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Georgina,
Thank you for the 5 STARS and the kind words. I will pass them on to Jason. Please have a great and safe New Year!
Chris Knight


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Professional, great follow though and on time are at the top of the list. Highly recommend servicing a car at Poway Hyundai.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STARS. Very much appreciated. Be safe and have a great New Year!


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Professional and quality service
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STARS. Please have a safe and healthy Holiday.
Chris Knight


AG
Albert G.
San Diego, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great personal.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Albert,
Thank you for giving us the 5 star review that we strive for. We look forward to another chance to earn 5 stars again in the future. Have a great holiday. 


MK
Mitra K.
Poway, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai ‘staff at Poway
Clean , friendly knowledgeable curtesy
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Mitra,
We appreciate you taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Please have a great and healthy Holiday.
Chris Knight


Verified Customer
Poway, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
5 stars
Now and Jason are always on top of their game. Thanks.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words. I will pass them on to Noe and Jason. Thank you for the 5 STARS and taking the time to complete the review. Truly appreciated. Please have a safe and healthy rest of the year.
Chris Knight


JT
Jacquelyn T.
San Diego, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
People
Very helpful kind people
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Jacquelyn,
Thank you for the kinds words. I will pass them on to the staff. we truly appreciate you taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Please have a safe and wonderful Holiday Season.
Chris Knight


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Poway Hyundai
No matter when I go here, the people are always friendly. On top of that, they're very easy to understand, so I can feel at ease. I'm always thankful to go here.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to complete the review. Truly appreciated. Have a great and safe rest of the week.


FD
Fernand D.
San Diego, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer and fast service and there always looking out for me.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and giving us the 5 stars that we strive for. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Please enjoy the rest of your week and have a safe weekend.