Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,072 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Good services
Recomend the services my car needs at a very reasonable repair costs promptly
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for completing the review and the 5 STARS. Have a wonderful weekend.


Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The service was good overall.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and the kind words. Sorry to hear we could not earn 5 STARS, hopefully we can during your next visit. Have a great day.


DD
Daniel D.
San Diego, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service every time
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to complete the review. We truly appreciate the 5 STARS. Have a safe and great rest of the week.


GB
Graham B.
San Diego, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Visit-quick turnaround
Jason did a great job getting my Elantra checked. Knowledgeable in discussing options and getting best cost effective service. Delivered vehicle and on time and washed as promised
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Graham, thank you for the kind words and taking the  time to complete the review. I will forward this on to Jason. Have a great and safe rest of the week.


BH
Byoung H.
San Diego, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Dan Robbins was extremely helpful
Dan Robbins was extremely kind and helpful. I would definitely come back again.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Byoung, Thank you for the 5 STARS and taking the time to complete the review. Truly appreciated. I will forward your kind words on to Dan and the staff. Please have a safe and wonderful week.


AH
Andrew H.
San Marcos, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership with Great Service!
Poway Hyundai is where I purchased my 2020 Hyundai Elantra. Every time I’ve gone back for service they have always been very helpful, kind, and quick. They give me peace of mind that my car is being taken care of. Would highly recommend!
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Andrew, thank you for the kind words and taking the time to complete the review. I will pass along your great comments to the staff. Truly appreciate the 5 STARS!. Please have a safe and great week.


JJ
Juan J.
San Diego, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Rep
Noe Garcia is a professional Service Rep and outstanding individual who treats everyone with respect. His actions show that he cares about his customers and he acts with some sense of urgency.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and give us the 5 stars that we strive for everyday. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Please enjoy the rest of your week and have a great weekend. 


Verified Customer
Poway, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
Greeted soon after arrival. Service completed on time.
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words. i will pass them on to the staff. also thank you for completing the review and the 5 STARS. Truly appreciated. Have a great and safe week.


VH
Virginia H.
Escondido, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Did a lot of work in little time. Dan was personable and helpful.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the nice comments. I will pass them on to Dan. We truly appreciate the 5 STARS and taking the time to complete the review. Please have a great and safe rest of the week.


AL
Abagail L.
El Cajon, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Went in for my scheduled service. Dan as always is great.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the nice comments. I will pass them on to Dan. thank you for the 5 STARS as well. Have a great and safe week.


DH
Dan H.
San Diego, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Attentive and Responsive
The service manager, Jason, was very patient and understanding with my issue. Even though the problem was very hard to reproduce, both him and the technician took time to investigate. More importantly they were understating and did not made me feel like I was crazy because the issue took multiple trips to reproduce.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the information. I will thank and let Jason know. Aldo thank you for taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. We really appreciate the time and input. Have a safe and great week.


DR
Dana R.
Ramona, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
I brought my car in and was stressed that it was going to be expensive and to find out it just needed an computer update. Dan and Jason are great, nice and friendly!!! Thank you!
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Glad to hear the guys got you taken care of. I will pass it on. Thank you for the 5 STARS and taking the time to complete the review. Truly appreciated. Have a great and safe week!


HS
Herb S.
Ramona, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and efficient service.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the reivew, we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please enjoy and have a safe weekend. 


JM
James M.
La Mesa, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Good Service & Nice people
The thing I like is that even if any little thing goes wrong, they always make it right. Most people we have encountered have been very professional and treat the customer well, making sure the issue is solved.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Also thank you for the kind words. Please have a great and safe weekend.


LW
Linda W.
Lakeside, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Services are outstanding
This is the best service experience I’ve ever had with any of vehicles.
CK
CHRIS K. from Poway Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words. Truly appreciated. I will pass them on to the staff. Also thank you for taking the time to complete the review and the 5 STARS. Have a great and safe weekend.