Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,608 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Gold Beach, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2020
Unkown Engine Problem
They quickly figured out and replaced broken sensors that were problematic to my daughters vehicle.

JA
Jim A.
Gold Beach, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Running behind
They do good work at a reasonable price.

LC
LES C.
Gold Beach, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Quick in anc out service!
Tim and the crew at Performance Tire Factory did a great job getting me in and out quickly. In these days are always running, it’s appreciated tremendously

JL
James L.
Gold Beach, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Consistently fair and professional
Good people who are knowledgeable and honest. I wouldn't hesitate to have any of my vehicles maintained here. Thank you

TP
Troy P.
Gold Beach, OR
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Quality work 👍
If you are looking to find an honest mechanic ,who does quality work, and for me went above and beyond for my situation,look no further, thanks Tim!! and staff at Precision Performance!!!

MR
Mike R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Finally, an honest mechanic
I won't take our F350 anywhere else. The Ford dealer charged me $140 for a wrong diagnosis. Tim new the problem right away over the phone. (No charge). He not only fixed it,but, found several other things that needed to be addressed. All for less than the dealer wanted to fix something that wasnt wrong with it....

JB
James B.
Gold Beach, OR
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Professional and friendly service
They took care of my car for a reasonable price. Kept me informed and were very easy to work with.

Verified Customer
Marcola, OR
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Smart and Professional
Their only real issue is that they are chronically busy in this underserved area. They are worth the wait.

TB
Tom B.
Gold Beach, OR
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they always do a really good job.

NS
Neal S.
Wedderburn, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Standing service
Took the wife’s Nissan in for a problem Tim troubleshot and fix problem.

Tim and his staff are professional and knowledgeable.
Outstanding work and professionalism.
Tim stands behind his shops work.

WW
William W.
Gold Beach, OR
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
William said this business changed the transmission in his vehicle and his vehicle runs great. It is so good that he is getting better gas mileage. They did a good job. He also got a quote to replace his driver side door, the knob and everything for $200. They are also going to fix his window that is off track and he is going to see if they replace windshields. They did an excellent job on his vehicle and he is going to continue dealing with him, because they are excellent. He is going to them from now on, because he doesn't like anyone else.

RL
RICHARD L.
Pistol River, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
They find out what's wrong with your vehicle
They find out what's wrong and fix it in a timely manner. At a good price.

RT
Robert T.
Gold Beach, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Good service is what I was told to expect and good service is what I recieved
Give Performance Tire Factory a try and you will like it!

Verified Customer
Estacada, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service!
Tim and team were so good to me! Quick and excellent hometown services. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone for their automotive needs!

RP
ROBERT P.
Gold Beach, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
GREAT - FANTASTIC
TIM AND HIS CREW ARE THE BEST, SO FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS TREAT ME WITH RESPECT.
THANK YOU TIM AND CREW.
I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
ROBERT PALMER