Pro Tech Auto Glass


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

55 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Thomas W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was on time and very professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017
Bryan T. D., Account Executive at Pro Tech Auto Glass responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the kind words sir.  We may not be on T.V. every half hour but we have been pros since 1972.

Virginia S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
A neighborhood repair facility was unable to complete my windshield replacement at their facility. This business came right to my house and had it repaired in about 70 minutes. I was so impressed and totally satisfied.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017
Bryan T. D., Account Executive at Pro Tech Auto Glass responded on 08/28/2017

I'm pleased we were able to make things easy for you.  That's simply what we do.  We are always available to help.  Thanks for the kind words,

B.T.Dille

John W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
To date, there have been no problems with the new windshield. Hopefully it stays that way.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
Kristin B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristin said the process was very easy from start to finish. She was relieved that they were able to repair her windshield while she was working.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
Terry C. on 05/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will never do business anywhere else!!"
Great customer service! Pro-Tech Is super professional and their workmanship is #1. I will never use anyone else!!!
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 06:53 AM
Regis W. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician knew what he was doing and did it with great ease and accuracy.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017
Nathaniel W. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nathaniel said the technician did a great job, they were very friendly and informative. However, he wasn't very happy with the customer service representative. When he asked if they've worked on Porsches before, they said no in a sarcastic manner. He had never heard of this business before and just wanted to know more about them. He stated he did not appreciate the attitude.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017
Janehusek D. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Easiest vehicle repair I've ever done. Very pleased.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016
Peter K. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
While the technician was knowledgeable and did a good job, my wife commented to me twice about the language he used, including the F word more than once, which made my wife uncomfortable.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
Michael F. on 07/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent job! Well done!!!!!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016
Charles E. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
prompt and efficient.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016
Bryan T. D., Account Executive at Pro Tech Auto Glass responded on 04/06/2016

Thanks for taking the time to let others know that we are always striving to provide every customer with excellent service.

Margaret D. on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very impressed with the quality of the replacement and the competence of the technician. The work was done in a timely manner. The Cust. Svc. Rep. was pleasant and knowledgeable. When I call The Hartford to make my claim, I was connected directly to Pro Tech. The entire process was quite "painless". Good Job!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 02/04/2016
Thomas S. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very professional and efficient
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016
Bonnie T. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The repair man was very polite and did a great job.If I need any repairs in the future I will call them. Thank you for a great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
Linda P. on 04/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I felt the tech did a great job, very honest, polite, and caring about the job he did. I give him a thumbs up on job and personality. Great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015
Bryan T. D., Account Executive at Pro Tech Auto Glass responded on 04/30/2015

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.  Glad to see that you took note of the fact that we take Pride in our work and the Technicians who get the job done.  

Mary K. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said coordination between insurance company and Pro Tech was excellent
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
Floyd M. on 03/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Floyd said I have been very happy with Hartford and given the fact they recommend you that was enough for me. Your tech was great and had the repair done in very little time. I hope I do not need your service again, however if I need a windshield replaced I will call you!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015
nick e. on 03/23/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionals"
Just had the windshield in my classic 1961 Corvette replaced and couldn't be more satisfied with the job.Many thx to Ron,Elmer,and Bill the ProTech guys really came thru!!!!!! Again Thank You Nick Evanochko
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 08:52 AM
Jennifer B. on 03/20/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
My whole experience was excellent. Needed the work done by 1:00 and it was ready to go by that time. Would recommend you to everyone.
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 10:38 AM
Bryan T. D., Account Executive at Pro Tech Auto Glass responded on 03/26/2015

Thanks for the positive feedback! Working with customers to meet their needs is just good business. Should you need us in the future we will gladly strive to provide you with service that is hard to come by these days.

Ronald M. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was very professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total