Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(317 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


NB
NICOLE B.
Roselle Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Inspection
I decided to take my car to a private inspection facility instead of dealing with the DMV and I don’t regret it! It was worth the money. Despite me arriving during their launch break, I was still in and out in a very reasonable time. Everyone was very nice as well!

JG
JORGE G.
Roselle, NJ
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Perfect
They focus in your budget but honest. Thanks! They work on my audi

MP
Mechyslav P.
Roselle Park, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Mechyslav said they were very hellpful and informative.

DZ
Delong Z.
Kenilworth, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Delong said there was no waiting in, the staff did a professional job.

LB
Lenonard B.
Elizabeth, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Lenonard said the business does quick workand he has always been satisfied. He does recommend them, plus he is a return customer.

MS
MAHESH S.
Colonia, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Excellant honest service
I have very high end Mercedes 550 and I saved
Thousand dollar for brakes and Oil change
Service compare to Dealer

DM
DONALD M.
Kenilworth, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Satisfied customer!
Excellent service.

NE
NORMA E.
East Orange, NJ
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great job!
Quality Auto does a great job on my cars.

CR
Carlos R.
Roselle Park, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said he has been going there over 15 years, they are great people, quick, and their prices are reasonable.

DB
DANIEL B.
Kenilworth, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Quick service
Good job!

RJ
Rose J.
Kenilworth, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter. He said he was treated real good.

AF
Alex F.
Parlin, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the business provided great service and he also said he got a great deal.

MM
Mr./Ms. M.
Springfield, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Once again great work and service in a timely matter!
Service, price and timely manner car was finished was excellent. I also asked them to Look at my suspension because i was sure something was wrong and they honestly told me there was nothing wrong!! They couldve sd there was and i wouldve believed them. I love how honest jay and willie are.

CD
CHRISTINA D.
Millburn, NJ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Honesty and fairness and friendly
I normally go in when I have a problem. The problem is taken care of. I can afford the cost. I do not feel taken advantage of in any way. I feel trust. There are local food places to walk to while waiting. It does not feel like a chaotic place. It is calm. It feels well managed.

PF
Paoo F.
Somerville, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Paoo said the staff did a really good job and he was in and out quickly.