Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
JAYANT C.
Colonia, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service
Nice staff

LC
Lawrence C.
Glen Ridge, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great Service
Jay and the guys are awsome
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 06/08/2021

"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”


MK
MOSES/VICTORIA K.
Elizabeth, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Professional
Thanks for your professional approach
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"


LB
Larry B.
Elizabeth, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the staff at the business are friendly and do quality work.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"


MS
Maria S.
Roselle Park, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Maria said the service was good and she did not have to wait too long.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”

Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"


CA
CONSTANC A.
Roselle Park, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Outstanding Service
I'm always satisfied with the courteous service and excellent repairs I receive.
Prices are reasonable and I get my car back quickly. Glad I found this repair shop which is in walking distance to my home. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/29/2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community


AS
ANGELLY/ROY S.
Union, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Amazing service, Honest Mechanic
The gentlemen that run this shop do a great job. They are honest, helpful and try to help you work within a reasonable budget.

I truly appreciate the service. I come from Jersey City to Roselle Park because my husband and I trust them.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/24/2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”


Verified Customer
Roselle Park, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2021
Nice place
They were so knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and was very patient
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/24/2021

We are so grateful for your 4-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”


MG
MARLON G.
Union, NJ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
SUV service
Friendly environment, satisfaction guaranteed
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/19/2021

 “you took the time out to leave We are incredibly grateful that us a 5-Star eview.”


KT
Khidir T.
Roselle, NJ
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Khidir said he has been going there for many years. They have good mechanics and get things done on time. They used to have discounts, but don't give much of a discount any more. They need to make their prices more affordable and reasonable, to keep up with the competition.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/17/2021

Mr Khidir, We would like to offer more discount to the customers, Unfortunatly due to covid 19 all the prices of Parts and laobr going high, To stay with this difficut time we have to maintain Labor rate ,charge high to customers 
Once again thank you for your feedback , 


AP
Ajay P.
Roselle Park, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Ajay said the staff at the business is very nice and does the work in good time. They are good people. He has no complaints with the firm quality work and will be loyal customer.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/13/2021

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”


DE
DAWUD E.
Roselle, NJ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great customer service
25 mins friendly chat curious to extend and do business more
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/12/2021

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review


LD
Linda D.
Cranford, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sean. He said it was fine.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/12/2021

"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review


Verified Customer
Roselle, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Maintenance
As always staff members were pleasant and informative.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/03/2021

you took the time out to leave We are incredibly grateful that us a 5-Star review.”


DZ
Duran Z.
Linden, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Duran said the service was quick , easy and inexpensive.
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.”

Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 384 in total