Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

172 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KJ
KERRI J.
Linden, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018
Quality Service
I responded to an email sent from Quality Auto notifying me of service that I needed. I responded late at night asking for a 9am appointment that next day. Jay followed up before 830 stating he has confirmed my appointment. I showed up to get one thing but also was able to get other problems fixed that I had put off for awhile all in the same appointment. I left my car to be serviced and received a call from Jay maybe 2 hours later stating everything was done. I wasn't expecting such a fast turn around. My car is running great and satisfied with the teams work. See you in 3000 miles..

PH
Paul H.
Rahway, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a good job and he would recommend the business for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Bob M.
Roselle Park, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they did a great job and he will be recommending the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
Jason J.
Roselle Park, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he has been to this business before, and the manager is very rude. Jason stated he is very troubled after taking his vehicle in to get air in his flattened tire. The manager looked at it and told him the tire was damaged on the inside. Jason said he just wanted them to put the spare on for now. The manager told him he needed a new tire, in a really aggressive way. Jason told him that was fine, but asked if he could put the spare in the back. The manager wanted to put the spare on the front. He was charged $5 and Jason gave him a $20 tip because the spare was put on. He went down the street and that mechanic looked at the tire and told Jason it just needed air. He said he is a police officer and it is his wife's vehicle, so that is very disturbing to him that the mechanic and the owner would put their customers in danger. He stated he thinks he deserves an apology and his $20 back. He would not go back or recommend this business to anyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
James M.
Cranford, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2018 Category: Service
James said the business's service took longer than expected. He stated they offered suggestions for repairs but didn't explain.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WK
Wolf K.
Roselle, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Wolf said they keep him informed about his vehicle and he would recommend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PJ
Prashant J.
Princeton, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Prashant said the manager of this business was very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KE
Karrina E.
Roselle, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Karrina said that the business totally damaged her programmed vehicle key. She took the vehicle in for an inspection and a check engine light. They did not call to explain anything about the vehicle or the key. The person was really rude when asked what happened.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
KEVIN / RAQUEL B.
South Plainfield, NJ
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Great work and at a good price
Took car in for oil change and found out that there were other problems, also. All the items that needed to be taken care of were shown and explained very well. All work was done very quickly and professionally and at a very reasonable price. Will take my vehicles there again.

EG
Erik G.
Old Bridge, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Erik said the business provided good service and he had no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MARYANNE/DIANE B.
Kenilworth, NJ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Staff is courteous and professional and when my car has a problem I usually get a same day appt and my car runs great afterward..defintely would recommend
Staff is always friendly..gave me a ride to work when car needed to stay a few hours..quality work has always been done on my cars

DB
DIANE B.
Kenilworth, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Professional staff
Very helpful. I feel they are really care about my car.

DD
Dan D.
Clark, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Dan said his service visit at the business went smoothly and he liked the pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Maplewood, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service

JR
Jalen R.
Union, NJ
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Jalen said the business does good work. He goes there regularly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Amalia G.
Union, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Amalia said she did not like what they did to her vehicle, she went the first time to get the air conditioner fixed on her vehicle and the mechanic said there was no problem with it but the same problem happened again. She said she also mentioned about the tail light and it was really not fixed. She feels the mechanic did not take his time and it was not like this 3 years ago. She said she feels the new mechanic does not take his time like the previous mechanic and he could do better, she feels they need to speak with the new mechanic for him to take his time on doing the repairs and make sure it is done correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dimion M.
Irvington, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Dimion said that the place did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ME
Minverva E.
Roselle Park, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Minverva said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Maryse B.
Roselle, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Maryse said she received good service at the business and was very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
Nydera B.
Newark, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Nydera said she was told she needed a new transmission by this facility, but she took her vehicle to another business, who told her all she needed was transmission fluid. She will never recommend again this facility again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 172 in total