Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

190 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LB
LENONARD B.
Elizabeth, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Oil change
quick and courteous service.

GB
Guichard B.
Newark, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Guichard said they did a good job and everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MIA M.
Linden, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Excellent service
Great experience. It was fast, friendly employees. Def recommend this place.

AM
Aj M.
Linden, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
AJ said he went twice with an online coupon, and the second time, they accepted it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
CHRISTINA D.
Millburn, NJ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Finally Fixed
I finally had the problem with my car fixed. Two previous car shoppes could not help me or rather gave me strange responses, which sent me to continue onto the next, and onto the next until I reached Quality Auto. I was happy to have an honest answer.

JM
Josephine M.
Union, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said they people were very friendly and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
JOHN P.
Elizabeth, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/28/2018
Not great
Work on my car was done.
But instead of putting the wheels back on so that I could leave he started working on another job.
Apparently you do not have enough mechanics to cover your workload.

DG
DERRIC G.
Union, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2018
Bad experience
Took 10 days to replace transmission
I was told it would be done in 4 days
Very disappointed
Jay C. from Quality Auto Center responded on 12/17/2018

We agree that this repair took much longer then anticipated. The transmission needed a complete overhaul. This took several days to complete and was originally set for return to customer about 4 days after dropping vehicle, Our vendor road tested the vehicle and found that a new torque converter that was installed was defective. This was an unfortunate issue which required the removal of the transmission. The defective part was returned and the replacement took an additional 2 days to deliver and then be installed and road tested. With the original transmission rebuild and then the defective part, the customer received the vehicle 12/8/18 and was returned 12/15/18. The customer has the right to complain about the length of time vehicle was out of service, however the time factor was not in our control. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused the customer.


YL
Yuryi L.
Parsippany, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Yuryi said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
KETAN S.
Colonia, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Honest Mechanics
Exceptional Service, Reasonable Price. They understand your concern & fix the problem.

MK
Mariusz K.
Roselle, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Mariusz said the business's service was fast and affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YJ
Yvonne J.
Union, NJ
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Yvonne said the business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
LEEOR S.
Roselle Park, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Excellent service, excellent pricing.
As always at Quality Auto Roselle Park the guys at the shop are able to track down problems, know the correct fixes, and have great pricing. And they are always able to turn around the vehicle quickly. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.

MF
Mike F.
Roselle Park, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he has used this business for a long time. He was happy with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
ROBERT V.
Roselle Park, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Always great
Another great service on my second car.
German and Jay are just simply great.

KB
KEVIN / RAQUEL B.
South Plainfield, NJ
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Great service
Had a tire blowout and called to see when I could get a new tire put on. He checked if he had a tire, which he did, and told me to bring it in I immediately took the car in, and within an hour car had new tire put on and I was on my way. The work was great and the price was very reasonable. Will go back with any furyher problems.

MN
Michael N.
Roselle Park, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business took a little bit longer than he wanted to be there, but, everything went pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
ROBERT V.
Roselle Park, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
A big thank you
I have been doing business with Quality Auto Centers since I move to Roselle Park park a year ago.
Jay is a great guy and I believe that he will help you to find the right part and tires for your car.
No words to express my gratitude to everyone at Quality Auto Centers.

KJ
KERRI J.
Linden, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018
Quality Service
I responded to an email sent from Quality Auto notifying me of service that I needed. I responded late at night asking for a 9am appointment that next day. Jay followed up before 830 stating he has confirmed my appointment. I showed up to get one thing but also was able to get other problems fixed that I had put off for awhile all in the same appointment. I left my car to be serviced and received a call from Jay maybe 2 hours later stating everything was done. I wasn't expecting such a fast turn around. My car is running great and satisfied with the teams work. See you in 3000 miles..

PH
Paul H.
Rahway, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a good job and he would recommend the business for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.