ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5rating 4.2068962
Original
Overall Rating 2.24138/5Overall Rating 2.24138/5rating 2.24138rating 2.24138rating 2.24138
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Cynthia H. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Conflicted!"
Satisfied with the repair, however, the cause ( for the need of the repair) is still debatable. Previous installation of a "transmission" at 45,000 miles resulted in a 'glued' seal that as time went on came aloose and created the leakage and issues just addressed.Why was seal not initially replaced?? Not pleased with the initial "transmission" issue ( for an infrequent driver), plus was not given a new transmission...and now this. Another expert mechanic determined the axle issue and had to bring it to the attention of the Hyundai service people ((after they had supposedly already checked out the car ). Not pleased with knowing that they were dishonest about this issue. I was also told that my rear struts were a problem and needed to be replaced ( along with the other assessed problem). The crazy thing with that is that the "rear struts" had just been replaced the day before and the other mechanic noticed the axle issue/leak. Thank goodness the other mechanic took the time to explain to them what they weren't seeing with the axle, but was highly incensed ( as was I) with the comment about the rear struts needing replacing. I assume this is a strategy used on 'women' all the time. Not happy with that!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 01:33 PM
Lorraine E. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff, especiall yCassie, in the service department .was exceptionly helpful, knowledgeable and and courteous. Ride home & Pick-up back was great."
I0+
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:36 AM
Ernest A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location & se"
Location & service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:37 AM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In this case I dropped of the car when no one was there. I put the key in the envelope and after a brief call to John they had the work done within the afternoon."
Heater cleaned out and car returned much cleaner than when I dropped it off
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 12:01 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer experience "
Service dept is pleasant and friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:50 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind feedback. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives an excellent expirence. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Linda L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, clean, professional, friendly and great location "
Overall great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:45 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your kind feedback and 5 star rating. The service team works hard to ensure that prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service is provided to each guest. We truly look forward to seeing you for your vehicles next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes, it can be blank! Don't tell me what to do, you stupid survey programmer!"
Yes, it can be blank! Don't tell me what to do, you stupid survey programmer!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:47 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent visit. We look forward to ensuring you receive the same excellent service during your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
NANCY O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Xoxo
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:04 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and comments about your recent service visit to Brandfon. Cassie truly takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you during your vehicles next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Marta S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly,profesional,clean"
GREAT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:13 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback of your recent visit to Brandfon. The team takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives excellent service in a comfortable environment. We look forward to seeing you during your vehicles next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Lawrence M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service personnel are great, personable and helpful. Service area is clean and neat. Just a great place and people.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:51 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We truly appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating of your recent expirence at Brandfon. The service team believes in ensuring that each guest receives the excellent service they deserve. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicles routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Colleen T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Every time I go for an oil change or recall the service is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:44 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you, not only for the 5 star rating, but also taking time to include your feedback. The team works to ensure every guest receives prompt and knowledgeable service in a friendly and comfortable enviornment. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs during the next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
David P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people in service was great"
Would always return to the great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:26 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 4 star rating. I am pleased to read that you received the excellent service that each of our guests deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Raza Y. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:05 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating. The service team works to ensure each guest has an excellent expirence. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Kerry M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Work"
You can tell everyone is on the same page in taking care of the customer’s needs
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:50 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent visit. I will share this feedback with the service team as they take pride in ensuring each guest and their vehicles needs are taken care of in a prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. We appreciate your words. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Peter E. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
The employees were courteous and I was satisfied with the work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:44 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you kindly for the positive feedback and 5 star rating. We look forward to providing the same prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service during your next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:02 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to providing the same excellent service next maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
John D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Transmission service"
Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 01:30 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words about your recent visit to Brandfon. Cassie and the rest of the team do their best to ensure that each guest receives excellent service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Edwin M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Is well organized"
Very friendly and knoledgeble staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:38 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

I want to personally thank you for the star rating and the kind feedback. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives prompt and knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Ermelinda H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Cassie was extremely helpful when I damaged my tire and wheel. I will need to come back to get the wheel picked up by Alloy Wheel and she is helping with rental. Great customer service from her ahd Service Tech George
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:30 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the kind words about Cassie and George. They both work hard to ensure that each guest receives honest and friendly service. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Evelyn C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best key hondai dealer! "
Very happy with the service unlike key hondai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:56 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank youfor the 5 star rating and feedback about your recent service visit to Brandfon. The service team works hard to ensure that prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service is provided to each guest. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicles next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 903 in total