ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5Overall Rating 4.2068962/5rating 4.2068962
Original
Overall Rating 2.24138/5Overall Rating 2.24138/5rating 2.24138rating 2.24138rating 2.24138
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Marie A. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time customer"
This car is our first experience with Hyundai, and so far we have been pleased with everyone we have come in contact with.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:14 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you from the Brandfon team for your kind words. Each one of us takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives the excellent service they deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Allan L. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Customer Service, technical, parts and service desk personnell are as good as it gets
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:59 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for your kind words and rating your expirence as 5 star. The team takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you during your vehicle's next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, atmosphere "
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:39 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for completing our survey and raiting your expirence as 5 stars. The service team takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives excellent service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Michael W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Brought car in for oil change and alignment. I was in and out in good time. Waiting area was clean and comfy!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:39 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

I want to personally thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback about your service expirence. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service is something that each member of the team takes great pride in. We look forward to providing the same excellent service during your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Carolyn M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
service rep. was very attentive, work finished on time, comfortable waiting room
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:16 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

I want to personally thank you for rating your expirence 5 stars and providing such kind feedback about Jonny. He and the service team take pride in ensuring that each guest receives the excellent service they deserve. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs during your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
The team is always friendly and makes drop off and pick up convenient. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:14 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.   Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with the service team. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Vanessa B. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very friendly and Knowledgeable Excellent staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:17 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

I want to thank you for taking out the time to complete the survey and for the kind feedback about Jonny and the service team. Jonny takes pride in ensuring each guest receives prompt, knowledgeable, and excellemt service each visit. We look forward to seeing you during your vehicle's next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Ashley K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Like always, my trip to this dealer is always great. The warm welcoming from the staff and wonderful service is what keeps me coming back. Thank You Cassandra, Johnny, & the whole team. Your work is greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:29 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about the service team. I will be sure to share this review with them so they see that their dedication to providing excellent service to each guest does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you during your vehicle's next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place!!!!"
Each time I go for service it is excellent !!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:03 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you kindly for the 5 star rating of your recent expience at Brandfon. The service team works diligently to ensure that each guest receives the excellent service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you next routine maintenance visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Jt S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight forward estimation "
Receptionist was very friendly, business was quick, and the salesmen were not pushy since I knew what I was there for.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:02 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

I would like to personally thank you for not only taking the time to complete our survey and also for leaving such positive feedback about your expirence. The service team truly works hard to ensure that each guest receives honest, propt and knowledgeable service. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Patricia M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The attitude of the folks who work there."
I was well taken care of and treated very nicely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:08 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for rating your expirence 5 stars and including kind feedback. Cassie takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives the prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicles next routine maintenace visit.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Jason C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and Speedy"
A very good dealership bought the car there and will continue to do maintenance there as I have for five years
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:30 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your kind words about your expirence at Brandfon. The service team works hard to ensure that each guest receives the excellent service they deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicles next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Barry G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good"
terrific
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:52 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking our survey and providing feeback. The service team takes pride in ensuring each guest receives excellent service each visit. We look forward to seeing you next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Sandra H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New car did not start on 2 separate days"
Hoping the problem has been fixed since I will not be pleased if I can't start this car in the coming cold months. Nothing specific was found so I hope that tightening cables and charging battery has solved the problem.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:21 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking out the time to complete our survey. I know we were unable to duplicate the no start concern for the few days that we had the vehicle however we did make minor adjustments. I hope that the next visit you have is for routine maintenance only. If you are having any concerns or issues with the vehicle please contact me and I will ensure you receive prompt assistance.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Elizabeth T. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good and frindely service."
I am happy with Brandon Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:31 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete the survey and include your feedback of your recent visit to Brandfon Hyundai. The service team takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives the prompt, friendly service they deserve. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Carolyn V. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Thorough and friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:10 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you kindly for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team works hard to ensure that each guest receives excellent service each visit. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicles next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
No Comments
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:31 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey and raiting your recent expirence as 5 star. We look forward to ensuring that you receive the same excellent service during your vehicle's next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Antoinette B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the employees "
Great service. Cassie is great. Love this place
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:34 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind feedback. I will share your words with the service team. We look forward to providing you the same excellent service for your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
JOHN W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Needed a tire repaired; was in and out in about an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:41 PM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you kindly for the 5 star rating and feedback of your recent visit to Brandfon Hyundai. The service team truly takes pride in ensuring that each guest receives prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to providing you the same excellent expirence during your next routine maintenance appointment.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service "
Sales department is good, not the service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:59 AM
Nicole F., Service Manager at Brandfon Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Due to Hyundai respecting the privacy of anyone taking our survey I do not have information to look into where the team lacked and the time of the service. I would love to further discuss this with you as this is not the way the service team is trained. We take pride in ensuring each guest receives excellent service each visit. Please contact me at your earliest convinence.

Nicole Feeley
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai
(203)315-2900 x219
nfeeley@brandfon.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 945 in total