Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1164 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0857129/5Overall Rating 4.0857129/5Overall Rating 4.0857129/5Overall Rating 4.0857129/5rating 4.0857129
Original
Overall Rating 2.17143/5Overall Rating 2.17143/5rating 2.17143rating 2.17143rating 2.17143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RE
Rafael E.
East Haven, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Escoto, E. " Hyundai "
Everytime I go back for my car service , oil change or tires I always leave satisfied. Considering I don't call for Appt. I still get my car taken of.
But the Down part they don't put back the free oil change after we have 9 like we had before. And car got washed with the oil change. Always no extra charge.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review. 

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

LS
Lora S.
North Branford, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
True professional. The service and the sales department is excellent to work with.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Guilford, CT
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
So helpful.
My car was completely checked out and service very affordable.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

EJ
Elissa J.
Branford, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Good service visit
Service appointment was honored in a timely fashion
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the review. Let us know how we can get 5 stars next time.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

BF
Barry F.
West Haven, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
survey questions
excellent
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

LE
Lorraine E.
North Branford, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Service staff are courteous, respectful, very welcoming, helpful but and never pushy. Service is done in a timely manner and a television & coffee are available.
I am 86 years old woman and never made to feel pressured into paying for services that I don't need at the time of my oil change. This is a GREAT STAFF!
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It is our goal to treat every guest with courtesy and respect and I'm glad we followed through for your service visit.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

AB
Alberta B.
Branford, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Ray the service Manager reached out to correct the wrong
I was very impressed that Raymond Lattman the service manager reached out to correct the wrong. I was impressed that to correct the wrong he was willing to offer me my next oil change for free. He also wants to make sure the spots on my front seat will be removed. He also is going to provide training for his staff on customer service. I will have to say you will find very few dealership that will stand behind their product. So now in addition to a great sales staff, Chris you have a great service manager in Raymond Lattman who wants to make his customers happy.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/12/2018 Category: Service
The sales representative Chris makes it a good place
Chris our salesman was awesome every time I go in there he greets me with a smile on his face. The only reason I would recommend this place to a friend is because of sales representative Chris
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the review. I will contact you Monday to discuss where we can improve and to set up a time to remove the stains.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

AA
Amy A.
East Haven, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Convenience and it is very clean and a pleasure to walk in.
Service is good and the people are pleasant to deal with. However, I do not understand why your prices are so high for a routine oil change when other places do not charge as much.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
review
great customer service especially the gentleman who registered our car in for service that morning
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
East Haven, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service employee's very nice and knowledgeable
Service employee's very nice and knowledgeable. However, the problem was not resolved at Hyundai I most likely will not buy a Hyundai again
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.Raymond LattmanService ManagerBrandfon Hyundai


CR
Charlotte R.
East Haven, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the issue and the service department answers any questions you may have.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.Raymond LattmanService ManagerBrandfon Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Branford, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Once again, I received excellent customer service.
Thank you to Johnny and Tony.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

CG
Cheryl G.
North Haven, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Extremely nice employees
The whole experience was very pleasant
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

AD
Aldo D.
Wolcott, CT
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Crew
Awesome service crew! Always polite, helpful and understanding. Great mechanics as well.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. 

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Haven, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Competent and friendly
Always confident they will find what’s wrong. This time it was a nail in a tire after a low air pressure warning. On a previous occasion when I had a similar warning I went to Town Fair who found no problem but when the warning light returned I took it to the dealer who found the nail.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

SC
Sonia C.
New Haven, CT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
SCastro
Great Customer Service! Friendly staff👌🏻
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

CT
Colleen T.
North Haven, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service all around
Every time I bring my car in the service is great. I don't wait too long and the waiting area is very comfortable.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

PK
Peter K.
East Haven, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent speedy service.
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

RS
Richard S.
West Haven, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Warranty item
Receptionist was very helpful and informative, she is an asset for your business. The driver who shuttled me was a fine gentleman. Thanks
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai

CD
Christopher D.
Branford, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great experience!
As usual, the service, customer care, and overall experience here are great. The staff is friendly, informative, and happy to help with everything. The wait time was short, the quality of work was professional, and I will easily continue coming here to meet my Hyundai service needs. Thank you to everybody!
55cfc0d3c53d2e1c00212fad499e499b?s=28
RAYMOND M L., Service Manager from Brandfon Hyundai

Thank you Christopher for the kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.

Raymond Lattman
Service Manager
Brandfon Hyundai