Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,224 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tampiko K.
Kenosha, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Friendly staff,great service
The service that I had done was completed in a timely manner and they gave me other recommendations that needs to be done. I will always come back. Very nice customer service.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valued feedback!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


CA
Catherine A.
Mount Pleasant, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
?????
I liked everything from arriving to paying !
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Catherine for taking time to leave us a rock star review!


Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


DE
Deron E.
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly people
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valued feedback! We strive to bring the best and bring you honest and friendly service. So I am delighted to hear that you received just that!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


GC
Greg C.
Racine, WI
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Customer friendliness during the repair
Yes
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you Greg for leaving your valued feedback, we look forward to your next visit!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


JM
JOSEPH M.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
work done fast
ok
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


SW
Scott W.
Gurnee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Great Place to go
Every time I go here for service it has been quick, easy and done properly. It is a brand new facility and you need to see it for yourself. People are nice and friendly.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Scott for taking the time to leave your fantastic feedback! We are so happy to hear you love the new building as much as we do! We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017 Category: Service
Excellent
Very professional
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


RM
Ron M.
Sturtevant, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017 Category: Service
Nice new clean facility
You bet.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks Ron, for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We value your long time business with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


MO
Maxine O.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
New facility great and service crew efficient & reliable as always.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you Maxine for taking the time to visit us a fabulous five star review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Location
The service tech and manager were very friendly and helpful.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Gurnee, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
.
.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for your wonderful five star review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


AZ
Ana Z.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Always professional
I'm always treated very well and enjoy the comfortable waiting area. Thank you for expanding the car port entrance!!
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Ana for your fabulous feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


TT
Terre T.
Mettawa, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
They're Grrrrreat!
From beginning until end they took care of me to the point that I felt I was receiving totally individualized service!
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Terre for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next visit!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Authorized dealer - must use for warrantee work
Replacement of back up camera was completed promptly; it now works as specified
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your great feedback! I am so happy to hear that your new back up camera works flawlessly!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor


FR
FRANK R.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
An excellant place far, far away.
The new structure and service is quite good to excellent, but the location near the Interstate requires more driving than is prudent.
Abigail B. from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave a five star review!

Abby Bryngelson
Service Advisor