Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,313 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MP
Marie P.
Waterford, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
The staff at Racine Hyundai are very professional, as well as knowledgable. Very friendly staff.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

MA
Melissa A.
Kenosha, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Recent service
Looks like I needed to put in a review. Great job everyone :)
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RE
Rafael E.
Kenosha, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Gio is the best
Gio in service center is the absolute best. He will keep things honest and help you above and beyond!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Rafael,

We appreciate the opportunity in working with you and hopr that we can meet your expectations going forward.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

WB
William B.
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place to get service.
Once again I was very satisfied with all aspects of service at Racine Hyundai.
I will be back for future service.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RK
Russ K.
Burlington, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealer Great SUV
First time buy of Sante Fa great experience
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JM
John M.
Rockford, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
2019 Kona
Very Pleased with the Purchase and service I received, would highly recommend them
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to return the review and for the great score! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

KK
Kara K.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Staff
I always receive exceptional service and staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you very much for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

DM
David M.
South Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Yes
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

BL
Bent L.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Door seal warranty replacement
Work completed as expected.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JM
John M.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Schedule Maintenance
Very professional service staff.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

John,

Thanks for the opportunity in working with us. We appreciate the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

PS
Paul S.
Kansasville, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly outgoing team.
The service team was very busy when I was there, but still provided great service.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Paul,

We appreciate the feedback!

Thanks for the Great Review!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Paul,

Thanks for the Great review! We appreaciate the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

TR
Todd R.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff
they are very friendly and quick to get you in and out.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great score!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Great place to buy a car
Great service and professional and quality cars
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jkent@iahyundai.com

MW
Mauri W.
Racine, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
My visit for tire rotation was quicker than expected and they washed the car.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Mauri,

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate the opportunity in working with you.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

BS
Barbara S.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick and clean
All personnel were friendly and efficient. Received great service.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Barbara, 


Thank you so much for the Great Review!
We hope that we can meet your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575