Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,338 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DJ
Daniel J.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Routine service
Always have a good experience when I need service done
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

EG
Emily G.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Emergency service
my car was leaking pretty bad called and asked if they could squeeze me in without an appointment on Saturday and was able to fix everything that day!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Emily,


Thanks for the Great Review! We hope to meet your expectations in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JV
Joe V.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great dealership
Purchased my vehicle from this dealership and every time i go in for service i have a great experience
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Joe,

We appreciate the opportunity in working with us and welcome you to the Racine Hyundai Family!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

EK
E K.
Kenosha, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Customer Service: Service and Sales Depts
I've been a customer with this Hyundai location for the last few years, and in that time, I've had the pleasure of working with Anna in Sales and Giovanni in Service. My experience with these particular individuals has been nothing short of sublime. They are for the customer - And it's evident! Specifically concerning service, Giovanni is attentive, informative, and not pushy! I never feel muscled into purchasing anything when doing business with him, and he doesn't make me feel like I am bother when asking him questions/relaying concerns. His customer service is top notch! Anna and Giovanni have my recommendations!
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review and the amazing comments!!  We appreciate your business!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

SM
Samantha M.
Racine, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
service
Came in for a oil change everyone was on time very friendly people
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

MA
Melissa A.
Kenosha, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
I can’t submit the 5 star without a comment. There’s my comment. Good job everyone :)
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for great 5 star review!! We look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

EH
Elisa H.
Salem, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
best place ever
I am really happy I got my car here.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Elisa,


Thank you for the Great Review! We are happy to have you as part of the Racine Hyundai Family!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

MP
Marie P.
Waterford, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
The staff at Racine Hyundai are very professional, as well as knowledgable. Very friendly staff.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

MA
Melissa A.
Kenosha, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Recent service
Looks like I needed to put in a review. Great job everyone :)
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the great review!!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RE
Rafael E.
Kenosha, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Gio is the best
Gio in service center is the absolute best. He will keep things honest and help you above and beyond!
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Rafael,

We appreciate the opportunity in working with you and hopr that we can meet your expectations going forward.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Genesis of Racine

Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

WB
William B.
New Berlin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place to get service.
Once again I was very satisfied with all aspects of service at Racine Hyundai.
I will be back for future service.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

RK
Russ K.
Burlington, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealer Great SUV
First time buy of Sante Fa great experience
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review!! 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

JM
John M.
Rockford, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
2019 Kona
Very Pleased with the Purchase and service I received, would highly recommend them
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to return the review and for the great score! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

KK
Kara K.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Staff
I always receive exceptional service and staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you very much for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com

DM
David M.
South Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Yes
JK
JASON K., Service Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review!! We appreciate your business. 

Jason Kent
Service Manager
414-238-2000
jason.kent@racinehyundai.com