Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

1080 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0434804/5Overall Rating 4.0434804/5Overall Rating 4.0434804/5Overall Rating 4.0434804/5rating 4.0434804
Original
Overall Rating 2.3913078/5Overall Rating 2.3913078/5rating 2.3913078rating 2.3913078rating 2.3913078
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MP
Marie P.
Waterford, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Racine Hyundai is always very courteous & professional. I appreciate the honesty, of the staff, & the quick service. It's always a pleasant experience.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/24/2019

Thank you very much for the great review Marie. We look forward to your next visit.


PC
Peter C.
Kenosha, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
great service
I Appreciate this dealership meeting us half way on an issue we had. Very happy with outcome and so far so good.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank for review Peter Lets hope we got that leak stopped Let us know if it is still and issue.


LE
Lela E.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service is always great here nice and helpful
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your response Lela. We look forward to you next visit.


BS
Barbara S.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast & friendly
Quick service, knowledgeable and friendly attendants.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Hey Barbara! 


Thanks for the Great Review! We are thankful for the business and hope we can assit you with excellent service in the future.

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

Verified Customer
Franksville, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
oil change
service appointment went as expected.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thanks for the Great Review!

We appreciate the opportunity in working with you at Racine Hyundai!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575

JA
John A.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Always treated with class and respect. Plus you guys do a great job!
See above!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for responding John.

Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai. we look forward to your next visit.


RL
Rich L.
Franklin, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE SERVICE
Waiting are could use improvement as far as drink offerings go. VERY GOOD COURTEOUS PEOPLE to work with you.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

Thank you for coming to Racine Hyundai for service. Your input is appreciated. We all look forward to your next visit.


JW
Jim W.
Kenosha, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
attentiveness
Great communication
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thanks for responding Jim. We appreciate that you come to Racine Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again.


DS
Dennis S.
Racine, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
service
Your service Technician Matt, always does a great job.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thanks for the great review Dennis. Thanks for being such a great customer.


Verified Customer
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
software update
went smoothly
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review. 

Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.


SK
Sharon K.
Racine, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Good
Customer services
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for responding Sharon. We look forward to your next visit.


WP
William P.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
William Pope
Courteous, helpful and prompt
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for responding William. We all look forward to your next visit.


TR
Todd R.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
The shop manager was training a young man and included me in his training was talking to both of us
Excellent service walked you through everything including what would be done on next service
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for the great review. 

With great customers like you will we will be able to reach our goals. Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.


KW
Kathryn W.
Racine, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
customer service
Nick did an excellent job helping me with my tire replacement. He followed through with what he said he was going to do. Much appreciated!
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you very much for you response.

Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.


JH
Joe H.
Franksville, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
The approach to customer service was immediate and the assurance that you were in good hands.
Had our Elantra diagnosed and serviced for a couple of dash light issues. There were some understandable delays, but I was kept informed and assured that the repairs were progressing. That is very important to us. Communication from Matt who was the service writer was sympathetic and informative through the repair. Mike Ireland (SP?), was also instrumental in expediting the work.
Your team there at the Racine store looks promising to us and we look forward to future service if needed !!!
Thanks, Joe Hren
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks for the review Joe hope to see you soon.


MD
Mark D.
Lake Geneva, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Sonata LTD
Quick clean service.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks for the review Mark  We appreciate that you come and work with us at Racine Hyundai.


SP
Scott P.
Racine, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Warranty work
Very easy to schedule an appointment, and when I showed up, it was easy in and easy out.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/02/2019

Thank you for your review Scott.

Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.


JL
Joe L.
Racine, WI
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Honest customer service won me over!
Going somewhere you haven't had service done before, you're naturally skeptical and worried about being overcharged or having things pushed on you. The service rep was very honest about what the issues were, what was pressing and what wasn't, and what the cost would end up being. Really makes you feel comfortable going back knowing they're going they're going to be honest and understanding.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for a really great review Joe. We appreciate your In site. We do feel strongly about informing our customers of all vehicle needs. Then they can decide to do as they feel. 
Thanks for choosing Racine Hyundai.


MH
Martha H.
Racine, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
My car would sometimes not start.
They seem to care enough to do things to prevent my car from refusing to start.
MIKE E. from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks for making this review Martha. We are here for you.


Verified Customer
Kenosha, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent service. Work completed in less time than expected.
Adrian B., General Manager from Racine Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

We really appreciate the business and the Kind words! 
Here at Racine Hyundai we wish to make everyones experience an excellent one!

Adrian Basich
General Manager
Racine Hyundai

262-884-7575