Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(896 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RM
Randy M.
New Cumberland, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the business has quality service, professionalism, and everything is top shelf.

RL
Russell L.
Boiling Springs, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Russell said that he trusts Randy and they always do a good job.

SG
Samantha G.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott. He said he's been going to Randy's for 25 years and his experiences have been great. He is knowledgeable, honest and dependable.

KB
Kenneth B.
New Cumberland, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they were very good to him and he appreciated his honesty and integrity.

SH
Susan H.
New Cumberland, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Excellent service and pricing
Highly recommended to others.

SL
Steven L.
New Cumberland, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Honest
Randy is the best!! Very professional, great service!

BS
Brian S.
York Haven, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
2019 Traverse
Great people, great service every time!

LB
Linsey B.
New Cumberland, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Linsey said when she got there they were very accommodating, pleasant, explained everything really well and were very nice.

CS
Carl S.
New Cumberland, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said the customer service was good from the time she dropped her vehicle off to the time she picked it up.

DS
Dennis S.
Camp Hill, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent and prompt service
Overall, I am pleased with Randy's service to inspect my car. I was within two weeks to get my vehicle inspected and I was able to create an appointment both on Randy's site as well with a phone call. My car was ready to drive with its state inspection less than 24 hours of dropping it off.

FS
Faron S.
Canyon Lake, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Faron said they are the best and he'd recommend the business for service.

LM
Lori M.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great service, work and price
I am always able to get my car in when it’s convenient to me. Services are preformed timely. Prices are great especially compared to a dealership. They always use the best parts. My insurance company did not wanna pay for a repair Randy fought my insurance company to get them to pay for a repair that was covered by my policy. Great guy.

GP
Gregg P.
New Cumberland, PA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Gregg said the staff kept his vehicle for three months. However, even after repairing it and charging $600.00, the problem still wasn't corrected.

MR
Michael R.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the price was right, the service was good, and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

GP
Gregg P.
New Cumberland, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2020
Seriously what TF
I am usually the easiest customer to please. Ill wait 30 minutes at McDonald's without complaining. But zeiglers had my car for 3 months, the last week they finally checked it out and claimed they knew the problem immediately, got a bill for 650 bucks only for them to tell me they were wrong and it didn't fix the problem, but hey at least they fixed my flat tire "for free". Bite me. Never going back. I'm a struggling young guy and can't afford to just give someone half a grand without it fixing the problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 896 in total