Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jim T.
Quaker City, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim's wife. She said Reed told them what was going on with their vehicle and explained to them what would happen if not thoroughly fixed. He told them honestly that he would fix their vehicle the best way that he knew how but he told them that more stuff could happen as time goes by that will not be because of what he did. She also said that they would be more comfortable taking their vehicle to the business than anywhere else.

DF
DON & STEVIE F.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quality work in a friendly setting
We have taken our Dodge Caravans to Reeds Top Tech for many years. Our current van is the 2nd one that Reeds have serviced. We expect honesty and quality and they deliver!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/10/2021

Thanks folks for the encouraging feedback and great review!! We greatly appreciate your patronage over the years!


TH
Tyler H.
Cambridge, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said they did good work.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you Tyler for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it and your patronage!

(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/02/2021

Thanks Tyler for your 5 star vote of confidence!


CG
CARRIE & GUY G.
Cambridge, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Long time customer
we have been taking our vehicles for years to Jim and Tim. In fact Tim is still driving a car he bought from us. We love you guys.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/17/2021

Thanks Carrie and Guy! We love you too!


DW
Daniel W.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said his visit was excellent. He had excellent work and service.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/12/2021

Thanks Daniel! We really enjoy working on your sweet truck! Thanks for the great review!


BE
BRIAN E.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Service
Same great service after many years service
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks for your years of patronage Bryan! Thanks also for the great review!!


JR
JONATHAN R.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Dont bother going anywhere else
Ill never take a vehicle to any one other than Reed's. The whole crew goes above and beyond. All the extra touches just prove that there is a reason they stand readily behind their work!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/03/2021

Our pleasure to keep you on the road and running smoothly! Thank you for the great review!


FB
Fred B.
Pleasant City, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Fred said the customer service is always top-notch.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/04/2021

Thanks Fred for the 5 star review and compliment! We appreciate it!


KF
KILEY F.
Byesville, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great service
Fast, courteous and professional. Will take time to explain things and answer questions.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/29/2021

Thanks Kiley for the positive feedback and the 5 star review! We really appreciate it!


SD
SANDY D.
Salesville, OH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Excellent
Excellent, Prompt, and Courteous!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks Sandy for the positive feedback and great review!  We really appreciate you both!!


DM
Debra M.
Cambridge, OH
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Debra said they were able to get her in a timely manner, explained everything in detail, charged a reasonable amount, they are great people and she trusts them.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/21/2021

Thanks Debra for the nice recommendation and review!!


LM
Leannda M.
Quaker City, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Leannda said that they were understanding.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review!


JW
Joy W.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great Service, Reasonable Prices
My Toyota Tacoma had a power steering leak. They quickly diagnosed and repaired my truck. Would highly recommend. Great service, reasonable prices, friendly staff.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Joy! We really appreciate your kind feedback and your friendly patronage!


LM
LYNN M.
Quaker City, OH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable service.
Very friendly customer service. They keep me well informed and updated as they repaired my vehicle. I would recommend to others.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/08/2021

Thanks Lynn for your great review! We really appreciate your positive feedback and patronage!!


JJ
JOHN & SANDY J.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Vehicle Service and Customer Service
They know what they're doing. You take your vehicle there, they can diagnosis and fix it. Jim is great, he is complete in his explanations, ready to talk to, friendly. Gordon is upbeat, friendly, and has a great sense of humor. Great place to take your vehicle.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/08/2021

Thanks John and Sandy for your recommendation and wonderful review! It is always good to see you both!!