Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mark S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Mark said his experience with this business is always the best, he thinks they are efficient, honest, they work him into the schedule and he feels comfortable they do good work, based on past performance.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you Mark for your long time patronage and your strong recommendation!!


HH
HANNAH H.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent Service
Very accommodating and great customer service. Kept me informed through the process of what was wrong with my car, so no surprise costs. Fair prices and car works perfectly!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/17/2021
  • Thanks Hannah for the wonderful review and positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words and patronage!

RK
RUSTY K.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Awesome Job
I took my 1999 Ford F-150 to Reed’s Top Tech for a service check and a gas leak. They were very thorough in their inspection and pointed out things that really needed to be repaired, like the gas tank leak and my brakes. Jim and his workers did a great job and I was able to drive my truck safely off the lot.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/12/2021

Thanks Rusty for the great review!! Your partonage and feedback. We really appreciate it!


SW
SUE W.
Senecaville, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Brake check
Reeds Toptech technician is who I trust for my family vehicle. I always have my normal scheduled maintenance completed; but, sometimes unusual noises occur. This time my brakes. After Toptech checked, All was fine. Thank you!!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/07/2021

Thanks Sue! We appreciate your excellent review and comments!


DW
Diana W.
Old Washington, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Diana said she had no problems.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/07/2021

We appreciate your 5 star review Diana! Thanks!


CB
Carter B.
Zanesville, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Carter said his visit was good.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/07/2021

We are very thankful for your patronage and your review!


CM
CHUCK & CATHY M.
Byesville, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020
amazing results
Jim and his employees always do a great job and show such concern for the care of your vehicle and your understanding of the work they did. They care for your vehicle as if it were their own. If you have questions, they take the time to explain until you are satisfied with their answers and their work. They really do stand behind the job they perform.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/27/2020

Thanks Chuck and Cathy for being some of our amazing customers! We very much appreciate your years of trust and patronage! Thank you for the great review!!


LM
LYNN M.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Excellent, Efficient Service!
As always, Reed's recent repair work on my vehicle was excellent! Jim and his staff are friendly, honest, caring people and I will continue to use this business for the care of my vehicle! Their work is done in a timely, beyond reproach manner! Choose Reed's Top Tech AutoCare for your vehicles maintenance and repair needs!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Lynn for your fantastic review and your friendly patronage! 


GR
GARY R.
Senecaville, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Brake job
Everyone is very friendly. Work is done quickly and professionally.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you very much Gary for the vote of confidence and the 5 star review! We very much appreciate your patronage also!

(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/18/2020

Thanks Gary for the positive feedback and the 5 star review! We value your patronage!!


LM
Les M.
Freeport, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Les says they are always good to him there no issues with them at all.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/11/2020

Thanks Les for the 5 star review! We appreciate your patronage!


MR
MARY R.
Senecaville, OH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Good no
Always understand when I tell them my concerns of auto. Do a good job of helping me making my car safe.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/07/2020

Thanks Mary! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and 5 star rating!


JT
Jim T.
Quaker City, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Miriam. She said she thought her husband was pleased.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you and your husband for your patronage and review!!!


RH
ROB H.
Cambridge, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Exceptional service
Professional and same day service
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/04/2020

Thanks Rob for the great review! We really appreciate it!


JS
Judy S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Judy said they did a good job.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/01/2020

We appreciate the 5 star review Judy!! Thanks!


TS
TOM & DEBBIE S.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Professional and detailed
Tim and Jim Reed will not only get your car fixed right, they will also give you recommendations to keep it in perfect running order. Great mechanics and great customer service
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you Tom and Debbie for the 5 star rating and also for the fantastic feedback!! We really appreciate your review and your patronage!