Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(353 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


NW
NICOLE W.
Wheeling, WV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
Friendly and fast service
I appreciate your prompt attention to my service need.
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

You are welcome! It was our priviledge to help you back on the road! 

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

JS
JIM and BECKY S.
Freeport, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017
Reed's Top Tech
Great staff, great service!!
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thanks to a couple of our GREAT customers!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

EB
ERIKA B.
New Concord, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
Excellent Service
Reed's was great about making sure I understood what was wrong with my vehicle. They make things easy to understand for someone who knows nothing about cars. They are very friendly and helpful.
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thanks much Erika! We enjoyed meeting you and getting your Acadia back on the road!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

LD
Laquita D.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Laquita said the business did what she wanted them to do and the staff was nice and informative.
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thanks Laquita! Call us or stop in anytime!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

KA
Kathy A.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Kathy said she has used them before and they have done a good job. They are very friendly and she likes taking her vehicles there if she needs anything.

RC
RAY and CHARMAINE C.
Cambridge, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Repair
trustworthy and professional
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thanks Charmaine! We've really enjoyed servicing your vehicles thru the years! You both are great!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

SM
Scott M.
Ohio
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business had good service and he is thankful for them.

JW
Janet W.
New Concord, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Janet said the staff at this business was very nice and knowledgeable. She said the service was perfect.
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thank you Janet! Perfect? :) We do try our best! We really appreciate you too!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

TB
Tim B.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Tim said the service at this business was professional.
Leslie B., Secretary from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2017

Thank you Tim! We hope you are enjoying a smooth ride with your new tires!

Sherry Myers
Secretary
Reed's Top Tech AutoCare

JJ
JEROD J.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Thanks!
Awesome as always!

GB
Gerald B.
New Concord, OH
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Gerald said his experience was good. They did a good job.

BB
Bryan B.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Bryan said the staff was flexible. They were able to accommodate his schedule.

JV
Jason V.
Pleasant City, OH
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Jason said the business did just what he asked them to do and followed up with him before repairing anything. He appreciates the good job they did.

LL
Libbie L.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Libbie said every time she has a problem, they take care of it in timely manner. They are very efficient and they do the work correctly.

MB
Mary B.
Adamsville, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Mary said this business always takes good care of her vehicle.