Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Freeport, OH
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Dodge truck
Was sble to diagnose problem w/4 wd plus the other issues.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you business and your trust!


RH
Ron H.
Ashland, KY
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business was very polite and spot on with the quote. He also said the business told him about another problem with his vehicle and fixed it with no problem.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks Ron! We appreciate your comments, great review, and your patronage!


JL
Joyce L.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said they do good work.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Joyce! And for trusting us to keep your RAV 4 up and running!


RA
Robin A.
Pleasant City, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Robin said the staff did not do not do anything without their approval and they did find some that they were not even aware of, they were polite and nice.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/10/2020

Thanks Robin for leaving us a 5 star review!!


TB
TYLYN B.
Freeport, OH
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service in a friendly atmosphere!
I took my car here needing a quick fix on a busy day. They were very helpful and provided good education and reasoning for repairs. I had two toddlers with me for this. They were so kind to my kids and helped make them comfortable as well.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you Tylyn! We enjoyed helping you all out and getting you back on the road! 


RK
Robert K.
Lore City, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they fixed his vehicle and knew what they were doing.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you very much for the review and for allowing us to service your Lexus! We appreciate it!


MS
Mark S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Mark said this business knows what their doing and they aim to please the customer.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/20/2020

Thanks Mark! It is always a pleasure to serve you! Thanks for the great review!


AO
Alyssa O.
Lore City, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said they have always done a really good job and she has never had any issues.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/14/2020

Thanks Alyssa for your 5 star review and especially for your trust and patronage!


LM
LYNN M.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Excellent Quality Work Performed at Reed's!
Once again, my experience with Reed's Auto was excellent! Jim and staff continue to do outstanding work! Their customer service is amazing and I have always been pleased with the mechanical work! I highly recommend Reed's! Don't hesitate to take your vehicles to Jim!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/11/2020

Thanks Lynn we really appreciate the great review and your cheerful patronage!


BS
BRUCE S.
Cambridge, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Nice shop
Used them twice just lately on two different vehicles. Got me in quickly both times. Liked how personable and detailed they are and explaining what they did along with it being a nice clean facility. Would recommend.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We really appreciate you patronage and feedback!

(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/08/2020

We very much appreciate your patronage and great review! Thank you!


HH
HOLLY H.
Byesville, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Knowledgeable, professional and friendliness
Great service, friendly atmosphere and completely professional
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/03/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and wonderful 5 star review! We really appreciate your partonage and trust.


MM
Marie M.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great work at reasonable prices.
I took my Chevy malibu in for oil change, front tires and front stabilizer links. They also did an inspection and let me know if any other repairs that need done immediately or in the near future. Makes me feel that I am driving a safe vehicle! Thanks for the great service during the covid19 pandemic!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/29/2020

We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and the 5 star rating! Thank you for your trust and patronage and for
being one of our really great customers!


RK
RUSSELL K.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Routine oil change and service check
I brought my 1999 Ford F-150 in for an oil change and service check. When I called, Jim Reed got me in right away. Thank you for working so hard and being cautious during this COVID-19 crisis. After the truck was finished, Jim pointed one thing that might need to be changed in the near future. Thank you Jim and crew for your hospitality and attention to detail.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/27/2020

Thanks much for the feedback and the great review! It is greatly appreciated! Thank you much for your patronage and your trust!


Verified Customer
Cambridge, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Friendly and professional. Service done in a timely matter. Great place to get your car serviced.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/23/2020

We greatly appreciate the excellent 5 star rating! Thank you very much for the feedback and the patronage!


JH
JOHN & JONETTE H.
Byesville, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
great service
great service. very knowledgeable staff.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for the great review and for being one of our awesome customers!