Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

(340 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tiffany C.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said she will recommend them to her friends.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Tiffany for your great review!


RH
RICK H.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Painless!
Stopped by to make an appointment and was able to get my car in the same day. Needed some front end work. The problem was diagnosed by Tim and he then called and explained what needed repaired and the cost involved(which was fair and reasonable). Also suggested an oil change which I knew was well overdue. Finally replaced some bulbs that had burnt out. Great job from the front office right back to the garage. I see no reason to go anywhere else for all my future repair and service needs!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/14/2019

We very much appreciate the great review and your patronage!


MS
Mark S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business does the work professionally and he appreciates that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/13/2019

Thanks for the great review Mark! We really appreciate your patronage!


GP
Gary P.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Customers service
Their excellent work and always very honest in the repairs of your vehicle Jim and the Staff are always polite and friendly willing to take the time to make sure that they do the very best for their customers
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you very much Gary. We really appreciate your wonderful review and your trust! We will continue to try our best! :)


LM
LYNN M.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019
Excellent work & service!
Love Reed's Auto! They provide dependable, honest, & reliable service! They don't perform work that isn't necessary & their charges are very reasonable. I will continue to take my vehicle here & highly recommend you do too!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you very much Lynn for your wonderful review and your patronage! We always enjoy seeing you too!


CM
CHUCK and CATHY M.
Byesville, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Skilled mechanics here!
Reed’s staff take care of you and your vehicles to keep you safe and on the road! With regular maintenance, they can keep your vehicle running for years! They check your vehicle throughout and advise what, if anything, is needed. If you agree, they will complete the work and keep you informed. I also like that they let you know how much time the work will take and anything they may be watching for future maintenance. Fair, friendly service!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you very much for the great review! It's great customers like you both that make our jobs so pleasurable!


DM
Dave M.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Very professional
Jim and his staff are very professional and friendly. If you have any questions they explain in words that you can understand.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you Dave for the high marks! : )  We really appreciate your patronage!


FW
FRANK W.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
GREAT EXPERENCE
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EVERYONE AT REED'S TOP TECH WERE GREAT. GWEN & JIM THANK YOU, THEY GOT MY VEHICLE IN THE GARAGE QUICKLY. REPLACED ALL BRAKES & ROTORS IN 2 HOURS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR WORK.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/15/2019

Thanks much Frank for the great review! We really appreciate your patronage and it was good to see you.


JH
Jackie H.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Jackie said that the place was very knowledgeable and reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/18/2019

We appreciate the nice review! Thanks Jackie.


DC
Dan C.
ZANESVILLE, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Dan said that the place was terrific.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/11/2019

Your Impala was a bit of a challenge! It was our pleasure to cure your mystery problems and get your Impala up and running again. Thanks for the great review!


RK
RUSSELL K.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Friendly and dependable service
Jim Reed and his staff were great. I went to Reed's Top Tech to get a new exhaust system on my Ford truck. Jim Reed met me at the garage and gave me an estimate. After the parts came in, he got the truck right in and replaced the exhaust system the same day. I was very pleased when the total price was $100 less than the estimate!!! I was very pleased with Jim and his staff and I will be back to get my truck fixed again.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you Russell for the great review!


ES
Everett S.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Everett said the employees completed everything he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great service from a great team
Great service from a great team
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/25/2019

Thanks much for the great review and the opportunity to serve you!


RS
Ryan S.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ryan's mother. She said the staff is honest, direct, but kind of expensive. They are top quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
CHUCK and CATHY M.
Byesville, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
These guys take great care!
We are longtime customers here and they do a great job, always. Friendly staff who want to serve you well. Trustworthy. They always ask what you want to do after making their recommendations.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/22/2019

And you both are great customers! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you both. 


MS
Mark S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Mark said everything is good at the business. The major fact is, they are attentive. They look beyond the scheduled work. If there is an issue that needs attention, he is notified. The prices are good and so is the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Mark for the great review! It means a lot to us. : )


LD
Lowell D.
Barnesville, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Good job.
Thanks to everyone at Reeds for doing a great job on my vehicle. Thanks Jim for making sure your customers are satisfied. Not easy today to find a place really cares. Thanks to Gwen as well.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/14/2019

We really appreciate your kind words, patronge, and nice rating! All the staff thanks you! 


JJ
JIM J.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Great Service!
Always kind, courteous, professional, and friendly in dealing with the public.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks Jim for your patronage and nice review. We appreciate you!


BG
Bill G.
Cambridge, OH
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Bill said Jim has always treated him right. Jim Reed is the only person in that town that he would trust with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/14/2019

Bill thank you very much for leaving a great review! It is always  our pleasure to help you and keep you safe on the road. .Bill we  look foward to your next visit


AR
ANGELA and JEFF R.
Mason, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Car Repair
Jim was great. We broke down 3 hours from home and shop was recommended by AAA. He personally called my husband to find out what was going on before we arrived. His entire staff was friendly and we appreciated their quick response.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you both very much for your nice review. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road!