Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(375 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
Kimbolton, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the owner, Jim, is wonderful and terrific.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/10/2019

We appreciate your patronage and review!


GK
GARRY and VALERIE K.
Byesville, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Great work and stand by it.
Only AAA repair shop in our city. Very concerned to satisfy the customer needs. Will listen carefully to describe the problem having with your vehicle to determine the correct and accurate repair. Friendly and courteous service.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for trusting us with your Camry and the great review! We appreciate it very much. 


AB
Aaron B.
South Boardman, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. He said that the staff were very kind and took good care of him.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/08/2019

We wish you the best Terry. Thank you for the nice review!


MW
Mark W.
Sarahsville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a good job.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/05/2019

We appreciate the 5 star review! Thanks Mark. It was our please to align you truck. 


GB
Gabriel B.
Olney, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Very kind and professional staff
When I walked in I was greeted with a smile and offered a drink, Jim explained everything very well and professional would highly recommend this auto shop
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks Gabriel for the very nice review. We hope your travels go well.


LW
LEW W.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Professional and Quality
Jim and his staff at Reed's Top Tech Auto Care are not only committed to providing a professional and quality customer experience, but are committed to doing what is right for the customer!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/31/2019

We really appreciate the kind review Lew! Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Great service
I have had several cars and trucks serviced here and have always been pleased with the service. Friendly staff.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

We are very thankful for your review and your patronage! 


CT
CARRIE and ANDY T.
New Concord, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Oil Change
Very thorough. They check over your car and tell you during an oil change things that are issues or could become issues and the priority and timeline of when those should be fixed so you can plan your repairs based on your budget.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

It is always our pleasure! Thanks for the great review!


JJ
JIM J.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Great people and service!
Always a pleasure working with Jim and the rest. Wonderful people!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you Jim for giving us a great review! We really appreciate your friendly patronage!


BT
Ben T.
Newcomerstown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business provided a good service but it was not exceptional.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

We appreciate your patronage and review. We will strive to be exceptional on your next visit! : )


TC
Tiffany C.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said she will recommend them to her friends.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Tiffany for your great review!


RH
RICK H.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Painless!
Stopped by to make an appointment and was able to get my car in the same day. Needed some front end work. The problem was diagnosed by Tim and he then called and explained what needed repaired and the cost involved(which was fair and reasonable). Also suggested an oil change which I knew was well overdue. Finally replaced some bulbs that had burnt out. Great job from the front office right back to the garage. I see no reason to go anywhere else for all my future repair and service needs!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/14/2019

We very much appreciate the great review and your patronage!


MS
Mark S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business does the work professionally and he appreciates that.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/13/2019

Thanks for the great review Mark! We really appreciate your patronage!


GP
Gary P.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Customers service
Their excellent work and always very honest in the repairs of your vehicle Jim and the Staff are always polite and friendly willing to take the time to make sure that they do the very best for their customers
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you very much Gary. We really appreciate your wonderful review and your trust! We will continue to try our best! :)


LM
LYNN M.
Cambridge, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Excellent work & service!
Love Reed's Auto! They provide dependable, honest, & reliable service! They don't perform work that isn't necessary & their charges are very reasonable. I will continue to take my vehicle here & highly recommend you do too!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you very much Lynn for your wonderful review and your patronage! We always enjoy seeing you too!