Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

311 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CR
Connie R.
Byesville, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carrie. She said she really likes this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you Connie for the great review. It is always a pleasure keeping your vehicles going for you!


TB
TED B.
Byesville, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
We are confident with the work!
We had never been to Reed's Top Tech AutoCare, but we were thoroughly pleased with the results. We had three repairs made to our Ford Fusion (one major repair, two minor ones) and the car is purring like new! The work was done quickly and the technicians relayed information to us to make us feel confident and relaxed (we usually lose sleep when our car is being worked on!). The price of the work was reasonable and, in fact, less than we expected. We would unhesitatingly recommend Reed's TopTech Autocare to any friend!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Ted for the kind endorsement. We will continue to work hard to earn your trust and patronage!


PN
Pam N.
Pleasant City, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Pam said the team fixed everything she asked to be repaired. They called and got her approval before starting any work. The repairs were done quickly
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Pam! It was our pleasure to get your car back up to par! We apprecate your patronage!


GK
GARRY K.
Byesville, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Great service and thoroughness.
Reed's identified a problem I was having with the suspension but couldn't find.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks Garry for the great review! It was a very unusual problem and we are glad we found it for you. Thanks again!


JJ
JEFF and KIM J.
Cambridge, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
Outstanding Service!
Reed's Top Tech Auto Care is an outstanding place of business. There professionalism and family atmosphere by the entire staff is phenomenal. There work ethic and treating customers with respect is truly appreciated!!

V/R,
Jeff and Kim
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/06/2018

Thanks Jeff and Kim! We really appreciate your friendly patronage very much! It has been out pleasure to serve you!


BS
Betty S.
Cambridge, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Betty said the business has always been very good to her. They are very honest and she trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Betty! We always enjoy seeing you and your little hot rod!


SB
SHARON B.
Lore City, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Honest dependable and thorough
I have had my vehicles serviced here for many years. I will not go anywhere else
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/01/2018

We appreciate your patronage and friendship over the years Sharon. Thanks much for the great rating!


WC
Walter C.
Old Washington, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Walter said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/04/2018

We appreciate your vote of confidence! Thank you!


GB
Gerald B.
New Concord, OH
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/04/2018

Thank you Carol for your nice review. It was really a pleasure visiting with Gerald while we were working on his car. 


KR
KEN R.
Cambridge, OH
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
quality service
quick.effecient,well done--will return prn


kcr
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks you Ken for your appreciation! We will continue to work hard to keep you on the road!


TC
TOM C.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
They do what they say they will
They told me what they thought was wrong then fixed it perfectly
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks Tom for another good review. We really appreciate it!


HD
Heath D.
Byesville, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Heath said Jim and the staff were really informative, and they were speedy at finishing the service of the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 02/02/2018

Thanks Heath! It was great doing business with you. We look foward to keeping you Focus in good shape for you. 


GG
GAIL G.
Cambridge, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018
Personal attention
The new wiper blades were a good idea.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/24/2018

Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate your years of patronage! It is always a pleasure working on your Honda!


LW
LUKE W.
Monclova, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Quick honest service
Honest, fair, and above and beyond regular service. Would go back.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks Luke for your patronage and good review! We were sure glad we found the problem with your drive train fluids and saved you a lot of money! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


DB
DEB B.
Cambridge, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018
Great service
The service is always given in a pleasant courteous manner. The work I have had done is satisfactory and fully explained.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you very much Deb! We appreciate your patronage!


KW
Kathy W.
Cambridge, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said she recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Kathy for the good review. We really appreciate your patronage and your trust!


MK
Mike K.
Freeport, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was very good at diagnosing the problems with his vehicle. They were friendly and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/10/2018

It is always good to see you and your family! Thanks so much for the nice review. 


JB
JAMES B.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018
he explains all the problems to you
he gives you options and explains the pros and cons of fixing the problem
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/01/2018

Thanks James for the great review! We appreciate your trust and patronage!


MK
Mary K.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017
OUTSTANDING!
Jim Reed and his entire staff at Reed’s Top Tech set the bar for automobile repair and auto mechanics – it’s clear why the word “Top” is in their name. From their clean and comfortable waiting room, to the bays in the garage and the parking lot, everything is impeccable. The mechanics are extremely conscientious and knowledgeable and go above and beyond the extra mile to do the job right. I have been a client of Reed’s for almost 20 years, and so have members of my family. Reed’s exemplary repair work allowed me to keep my 95 Camaro for those 20 years, and with the work they’ve done so far on my Acura, I can see that I will be able to keep that car for the same amount of time if not more – they care for their clients’ cars as if they were their own. I’ve lived in several metropolitan areas and have had some unpleasant experiences with auto mechanics, both at dealerships and repair shops, so I can confidently say that I have found a gem with Reed’s. Jim and his staff are friendly, courteous, extremely flexible, and most importantly honest – a rare but significant quality. I typically sit in the waiting room while my car is being worked on, and I witness first-hand how Jim and his staff treat their clients from all walks of life which is with the utmost respect, courtesy and fairness. I highly recommend Reed’s Top Tech – they are the best!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/29/2017

Wow...Thanks Mary! We have thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your wonderful family over the years. It has been our honor to serve you all.  


BS
Byron S.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said the technicians are very good. She has had work done by this business before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Bryon and Judy for your nice review! It is always our pleasure to service your cars and to see you both!