Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TP
Tejay P.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Tejay said they could have been more detailed.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/19/2020

We appreciate your patronage and feedback. Once we checked out your vehicle, we found a lot of problems, most of them major and a couple problems that were dangerous. We did our best to communicate with you several times on the phone and wrote out two pages of detailed notes on your invoice that we gave to you so that you could make the best decision on what you wanted repaired.  No one likes to be the bearer of bad news. But sometimes that is our duty to protect you and to help you make wise decisions that fit your buget and plans. We are sorry that you felt we didn't communicate the details to you. Perhaps you could take time to read the invoice that has all the notes recorded for you as we mentioned to you. We wish you well. 


LA
Lloyd A.
Kimbolton, OH
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Lloyd said the part didn't come in on time, so he had to wait an extra day.

DW
Denise W.
Macksburg, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Denise said she was not happy with the amount of time this business took to get the service done.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/15/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to server you Denise. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to be more expedient on your next visit! We always try to be efficient with our brake jobs but I do require my technicians to spend all the extra time they may need for something as important and life saving as brakes. They are required to remove the rust from the calipers, slides, hubs and wheels when they are very rusted as yours were. Thanks again and we hope to serve you again in the future!


GR
Gale R.
Ohio
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Gale said the business resolved the situation to his satisfaction.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Gale said the service provided by this business was good.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/22/2017

Thanks Mr. R! You've been a great customer for many years and it is always good to see you!