Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RF
ROB F.
Cambridge, OH
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Friendly service and helpful technicians
Jim and the people at Reeds Top Tech were very helpful and were efficient with the work they performed on my vehicle.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/13/2020

We very much appreciate your review! Thanks!


MS
MARY S.
Byesville, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
A matter of trust.
I told them I was going out of town and then on a little trip. They got me in the very next day. I was overjoyed at that because I wanted to
make sure the car was okay for traveling.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/10/2020

We were sure glad we could work you in to give you piece of mind while vacationing! Thanks much for the recommendation!


DM
DEANNE M.
Senecaville, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019
All things asked for was fixed.
I called to have few things fixed and I asked them to check other things that were not on the original work order and they were able to get all things fixed.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/08/2019

We appreciate your patronage! We really appreciate it! We hope to meet you all someday. : )


MK
Mike K.
Freeport, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service at the business was very good. He said the staff was very friendly and courteous.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you folks very much for all your kindness and patronage over the years! We appreciate you all!


JS
James S.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said there was no problem with the business and she is happy with the service. There was a misunderstanding about when the vehicle was going to be done, through.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the input and 4 star rating. We are sorry not to get your car back as soon as the original guess at time of completion. Once we began work on the obvious repair, we found you needed more parts that we could have known beforehand. Thus we needed to order the parts and wait for them to come in. Time and chance can get us all ! : ) 


HD
Hayley D.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Hayley said the staff was real nice but the prices are expensive. She was able to get this same service done at another facility for less than half their quoted price.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/17/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We priced a factory fit exhaust from the engine down. A muffler shop that welds in pieces of pipe can likely beat our prices. 

(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/19/2019

We also diagnosed and explained your problem for free after the other shop you used told you it would cost $150 to diagnose it. We wish you well!


BT
Ben T.
Newcomerstown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business provided a good service but it was not exceptional.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

We appreciate your patronage and review. We will strive to be exceptional on your next visit! : )


SB
Shawn B.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2018
Friendly and honest
I have been taking my vehicles to Reeds for a while now. They have always got me in a reasonable amount of time. They are very honest about what is wrong with my cars and are reasonable priced. I will continue to take my cars to Reeds.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/02/2018

Thanks much Shawn! We will continue to work hard to earn your patronage and confidence. We hope to earn 5 stars next visit!


HG
Hazel G.
Kimbolton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Hazel said she would definitely recommend this business.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Hazel for the recommendation!


BF
Bryan F.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said the service was kind of slow but pretty good.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks Bryan. We'll try to speed it up for you next time : )


SG
Shala G.
Cambridge, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Shala said she was charged a lot more money than she thinks she should have been. She spoke with some of her friends that had wok done at this facility and even they said she was extremely over charged.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/10/2018

We thank you for your patronage. We spoke with your mother and she said she priced around and that she found our prices very reasonable. Take good care. 


WE
William E.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
William said the service was pretty good.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you William! We'll try to earn the 5th star your next visit!


ML
Michael L.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the facility did a good job, but they're a little pricey.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you Michael for your rating and patronage! We try to keep our prices down as much as possible and still stay in business :)  On your vehicle we had one of our 4 A.S.E. Master Certified Technicianw working on your electrical problem to diagnose it and repair it. The total time he spent on it was 2.2 hours. For diagnosis, parts, labor and tax and all we charged you $138. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions or concerns. :)


BW
Bob W.
Cambridge, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/16/2018

Thanks Bob. We appreciate your patronage very much. 


KW
Kathy W.
Cambridge, OH
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy's husband. He said he would recommend this business for service.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Kathy's husband :) We will strive harder to earn 5 star service her next visit!