Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

311 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


HD
Hayley D.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Hayley said the staff was real nice but the prices are expensive. She was able to get this same service done at another facility for less than half their quoted price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/17/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We priced a factory fit exhaust from the engine down. A muffler shop that welds in pieces of pipe can likely beat our prices. 

(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 07/19/2019

We also diagnosed and explained your problem for free after the other shop you used told you it would cost $150 to diagnose it. We wish you well!


BT
Ben T.
Newcomerstown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business provided a good service but it was not exceptional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/20/2019

We appreciate your patronage and review. We will strive to be exceptional on your next visit! : )


SB
Shawn B.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/02/2018
Friendly and honest
I have been taking my vehicles to Reeds for a while now. They have always got me in a reasonable amount of time. They are very honest about what is wrong with my cars and are reasonable priced. I will continue to take my cars to Reeds.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 12/02/2018

Thanks much Shawn! We will continue to work hard to earn your patronage and confidence. We hope to earn 5 stars next visit!


HG
Hazel G.
Kimbolton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Hazel said she would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Hazel for the recommendation!


BF
Bryan F.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said the service was kind of slow but pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks Bryan. We'll try to speed it up for you next time : )


SG
Shala G.
Cambridge, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Shala said she was charged a lot more money than she thinks she should have been. She spoke with some of her friends that had wok done at this facility and even they said she was extremely over charged.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/10/2018

We thank you for your patronage. We spoke with your mother and she said she priced around and that she found our prices very reasonable. Take good care. 


WE
William E.
Cambridge, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2018 Category: Service
William said the service was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you William! We'll try to earn the 5th star your next visit!


ML
Michael L.
Cambridge, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the facility did a good job, but they're a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you Michael for your rating and patronage! We try to keep our prices down as much as possible and still stay in business :)  On your vehicle we had one of our 4 A.S.E. Master Certified Technicianw working on your electrical problem to diagnose it and repair it. The total time he spent on it was 2.2 hours. For diagnosis, parts, labor and tax and all we charged you $138. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions or concerns. :)


BW
Bob W.
Cambridge, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 03/16/2018

Thanks Bob. We appreciate your patronage very much. 


KW
Kathy W.
Cambridge, OH
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy's husband. He said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Kathy's husband :) We will strive harder to earn 5 star service her next visit!


AM
Adam And Nichole M.
Pleasant City, OH
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Adam said the staff do a good job. They are good at what they do. He said he wishes they were more timely at telling the customer the actual price of the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Adam. We appreciate your business. We will try to get back to you asap with our estimate next time!


PH
Phyllis H.
New Concord, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Phyllis said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks Phylis! See you in another 4,000 miles!