Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

324 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DS
Doug S.
Freeport, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Doug said they did a nice job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you Doug for trusting your vehicle with us and also thank you for the 5 star review!


CR
Calvin R.
Cambridge, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Calvin said everybody at the business was very thoughtful and helpful. They gave him a ride home and called him promptly with information when his vehicle was done. He said he appreciated them doing the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/08/2019

We appreciate the great rating and your feedback!


JR
JERRY R.
Cambridge, OH
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
great service
very friendly people great to deal with, very satisfied with servic
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you Jerry for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your input and partonage!


FB
Frederick B.
Pleasant City, OH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Frederick said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure to get your BMW back on the road!


Verified Customer
Byesville, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
They have been doing my auto work since Baier went out of business. I have been satisfied.
I know this last visit took a lot of time. They left the door open to me to come back
in a couple of months if I have more trouble with AC. Also, I appreciate the fact that
they will notify me of next service due on my auto.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for the excellent review! You will find that we do spend more time on a servcie or repair than most garages. Our focus is to do the job right the first time, explain things to the customer, and double check out work. To do all this, and to do it right does take some time. ---- Here is what we did on your vehicle. -We spent 1 hour on your ac work. During that time we [1] tested/identified your refrigerent to sure of no contamination [2] We recovered and measured your old refrigerent to know if it was low and exactly how much to put in. [3] Your system was low so we inspected for a leak [4] We found and repaired a leaking schrader valve. [5] Then we recharged the system. [6] Then we tested the AC system to make sure it was cooling as it should. [7] Then we typed all this up.  - Thus we had done an accurate and efficient job and sent you on your way with an AC charge knowing exactly what it needed and what to expect. :)  Thank you again and thanks for the opportunity to explain our service! We appreciate your patronage! :)

 


TC
Tom C.
Freeport, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the staff was very courteous and did a good job explaining what needed to be done and why. He also mentioned the facility was very clean.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you Tom for giving us a very nice review. We really appreciate it and your patronage.


LD
Lorie D.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Lorie said the customer service was excellent. The staff were very thorough in what they did and why they did it to her vehicle. They were pleasant to deal with customer and were service oriented. They were knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you Lorie for being one of our excellent customers and for the great review!


CT
CARRIE and ANDY T.
New Concord, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Friendly Service as usual
Thanks for another great oil change! And, free, too, since I'm part of the little tag on the keychain "club".... can't beat that!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and for being one of our awesome customers!


JS
James S.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said there was no problem with the business and she is happy with the service. There was a misunderstanding about when the vehicle was going to be done, through.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the input and 4 star rating. We are sorry not to get your car back as soon as the original guess at time of completion. Once we began work on the obvious repair, we found you needed more parts that we could have known beforehand. Thus we needed to order the parts and wait for them to come in. Time and chance can get us all ! : ) 


SM
Steve M.
Cambridge, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Great service
Went there this morning and saw Jim and Tim who I knew years ago. Got my oil changed and car serviced. Great job by tech, and great seeing old friends. The thing that impressed me the most was the way the shop looked. Clean. I mean clean floors, walls, no trash around, no oil or grease on floor. A very top notch service center. I would recommend to anyone needing auto repairs.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/11/2019

We appreciate your great review! We'll work hard to keep your trust!


RB
ROSE B.
Cambridge, OH
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Good service at fair price. Thankful I found this place to service my car
Thankful I found this place to service my car.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/04/2019

We are thankful you found us too! Thanks for the patronage and great review!


PH
PETE and PAT H.
Senecaville, OH
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Stands behind work
Had brakes replaced. Technician left out a caliper mounting bolt. Brought vehicle back next day. They put us right in, totally went over brake system, apologized for the oversight and all Labor was on them. Anyone can make a mistake but only a business of integrity will admit it and make it right. Thanks Jim!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 09/04/2019

We will continue to work hard to earn your confidence and trust. Thanks much for the kind review!


Verified Customer
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Best place to get an oil change
Reeds is a great place to get your car serviced. Honest owner and qualified personnel. Affordable prices.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you both for the great review! We appreciate your patronage very much!


BW
BILL and DEBBIE W.
Norwich, OH
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Top service and customer care
Thanks again for troubleshooting the Bajas battery issues. Thanks so much for noticing the other issues and letting me know so I could have you fix those too ! Always professional and caring for my vehicles. It’s great to know I can depend on your shop for car care !!
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/19/2019

Thanks Debbie for the great review! Thank you also for the kind feedback. We are fortunate to have wonderful customers like you!


GB
Gerald B.
New Concord, OH
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said this business is the best, and he never has to the touch the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for your great review and patronage!


CS
Chuck S.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Stacy. She said her experience was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/15/2019

We greatly appreciate your business and review! Thanks much!


DA
DON-KATHI A.
Cambridge, OH
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2019
Fun to drive
Got to drive the convertible for a date night on Saturday with the top down and wind blowing in our hair... and even got to go more than 7 miles without the check engine light coming on. Thanks for fixing it and giving us some fun back.
Kathi Albertson
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/12/2019

We are so happy to help you have fun in your date mobile! Thank you for the great review!


GN
GARY N.
Cambridge, OH
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2019
2006 chevy uplander
I was satisfied with the help i got from Reed's they was thorough& repaired my van before the projected date. I would recommend Reed's to anyone needing their vehicle repaired
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/12/2019

We very much appreciatte the feedback and great rating! We will work hard to continue to earn your trust!


LG
Lorie G.
Cambridge, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Lorie said the staff has always been very friendly and its easy to get in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/12/2019

We appreciate your business and your great review!


GC
GARY C.
Charleston, WV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
professional auto mechanics. I was impressed with the various certificates.
Our car broke down on the interstate and AAA towed us in to this repair shop. We were accommodated on an emergency
basis. They arranged for a rental car then made a preliminary estimate of repair. The date of repair was estimated for
2 weeks but an opening came up and repair was made in 1 week. We then traveled back to pay and pick up the car. The
car is running perfectly with the new fuel pump. We so appreciated the service rendered by this shop.
(This is an automated e., Owner from Reed's Top Tech AutoCare responded on 08/06/2019

We were glad to help you and your wife get your vehicle back on the road! Thank you for your very nice review!