Overview

Overall Rating 2.41/5Overall Rating 2.41/5rating 2.41rating 2.41rating 2.41

17 Reviews

35% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


EY
Eddy B. Y.
Bristol, VA
MERCEDES BENZ GL550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Fine reception and service...
Required service performed as scheduled and followup call made.

TH
Timothy C H.
Harlan, KY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Car Service Visit....
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very responsive to my needs and car was ready in time quoted.

DP
Darrol P.
Haysi, VA
BMW 328I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Customer service at its best
Kept my car over Thanksgiving to make sure they had fixed my problem. Gave me the best loaner car I had ever driven (X5).

DE
Denny Wayne E.
Elizabethton, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Clean areas
Knowledgeable nice people

VM
Vantharane M.
Kingsport, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Purchase of X5
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in addressing my questions and there was no sense of pressure in making the sale.

TD
Teresa Q D.
Duffield, VA
MERCEDES BENZ 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Wonderful knowledgable people
Outstanding service

CT
Christopher T.
Bristol, TN
MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Mercedes drop off with staff was not as good as the next day with Porsche. The Porsche reps made me/us feel like we were valued.
Our Mercedes is riding rough and rotating the tires is not helping. We need someone to assist asap. My wfie's name is Christa and her number is 646-2864. We were not made aware that we could have a loaner from Mercedes but Porsche immediately told us. I eneded up driving the cars down back to back days when I could have just dropped both the same day. I just did not get the positive experience from Mercedes. Porsche was fine. Although with Porsche they are to order a part on the passenger door no follow up as of yet. The manager approved this part.

AW
Adam W.
Mountain City, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
I feel very comfortable with the people.
Couldn't ask for more in a dealership service.

JT
Justin B T.
Kingsport, TN
BMW 330 COUPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
02 BMW 330I
the personnel at Rick Hill BMW are friendly and very helpful in getting my car fixed in a timely manner. This is
very important to me.

RS
Roger S.
Kingsport, TN
BMW 335I XDRIVE SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
First oil change - no problem!
Dropped my car off at 7:30 AM on the Friday after Thanksgiving and they had it back to me, all washed and vacuumed by 1 PM. Once again a pleasurable and stress free experience.

BW
Bob W.
Blountville, TN
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and mechanical service
Always very satisfied with service and/or maintenance to vehicle.

DM
Deborah A. M.
Jonesborough, TN
BMW 328I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
They take of your issues as soon as they can.
New to the dealership, but so far has been a good experience

RM
Rebecca M M.
Limestone, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Auto repair
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area is comfortable and the repair was done in a very timely manner.

TH
Tony M. H.
Kingsport, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly and courteous staff.
Several years since I visited the dealership. Unlike the past, the staff of Rick Hill BMW is very friendly, helpful and courteous. It appears they want to earn your business and do a good job. I recommend you give them chance on your next vehicle.

DW
Donald A. W.
Johnson City, TN
MERCEDES BENZ C300 4MATIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2015 Category: Sales
Bought two vehicles in the past month
Excellent service!

JP
Jamie P.
Greeneville, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E350W4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service!
I have always took my car to Knoxville for service. I will be coming back to Rick Hill from now on. You have better prices and everyone was very friendly!! I appreciate being able to get a loaner car even though I didn't purchase my car at Rick Hill. I will shop Rick Hill first from now on.

BG
Britton G.
Greeneville, TN
PORSCHE PANAMERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Personal touch
Rick hill does a great job of making the customer experience superb.

EM
E W M.
Kingsport, TN
MERCEDES BENZ E320W
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2015 Category: Service
xxxxxx
Greg and Jenny Great -??????? - 200% prices (compared to what I would pay elsewhere and dictated by Rick) stinks. Likely to cause missed new sale

CJ
Carl J.
Jonesborough, TN
PORSCHE CAYMAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
My vehicle is always well taken care of and the service staff is always friendly and helpful!

ID
Inc D.
Cedar Bluff, VA
BMW 530I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Very Attentive and polite
Very good experience and service

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 558 in total