Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(611 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CL
Carl L.
Dover, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
One of a Kind
Mike is a be of a kind mechanic he’s the nicest guy he always listen and try to solve whatever is wrong with my vehicle or any vehicle for that matter. Laura the wife is also the lady who take care of the office very nice btw. Roxbury Automotive in Kenvil is awesome you won’t be DISAPPOINTED!!
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.  We appreciate your loyalty and business for so many years.


Verified Customer
Mount Arlington, NJ
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Perfect
First time visiting. No complaints.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you!


SL
Scott & Marie L.
Andover, NJ
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Roxbury Auto - the best!
Mike and Laura run an honest, friendly business and are a pleasure to deal with. You won't be disappointed! If Mike and his crew can't find the probably- then no one can!
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/20/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your loyalty and business for so many years.


KB
Kyle B.
Kenvil, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great place
They made the whole process easy as possible. They stayed in constant communication. Called once everything was done.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for this nice review.  


EG
Ethel G.
Landing, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Turn around time was Amazing
Courtesy and Kindness were Great, they did a fantastic job, explained everything so I understood exactly what was wrong.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.


CB
Craig B.
Kenvil, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Quality service
Outstanding service, price and cleanliness
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for this nice review.


DD
Dave D.
Budd Lake, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Oil Change
I had my car for oil change. Only 4 months old tires had a nail in a rear tire. Shop mechanic caught this issue and fixed it. I might have flat tire, blow out and anything else one can think of. I must say thank you for looking at possible issues while doing just one service.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for this nice review.


SK
Sharron K.
Randolph, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Car repairs
Very clean shop. And reasonable prices
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for this nice review.


MK
MIke K.
Hopatcong, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent service
Dropped of day before with no appointment vehicle was ready next day very fast affordable service I’ve been in the automotive business for 30 years and would highly recommend
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for giving us a nice review.  It was very nice to meet you.  We look foward to servicing your vehicles in the future.  


TH
Tabitha H.
Landing, NJ
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Best Around
So happy with the staff - been taking my 2006 car to Roxbury Auto for years. I appreciate their honesty and thorough inspection of my car when things do not seem right
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your loyalty and business for all these years.  


MS
Maryann S.
Landing, NJ
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Friendly and trustworthy
Always a good experience bringing my car(s) here. Have been going to Roxbury Automotive for at least 25 years. Exceptional mechanics who will explain what needs to (or doesn’t need to) be fixed. I trust them like family.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give a nice review.  Your loyalty and business is greatly appreciated for so many years.


JB
Jeffrey B.
Budd Lake, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Jeff and Sheryl Brower
Mike and Laura and Chris are great! They always take us in when it is needed! The mechanics do a great job on our car and examine it for anything that is needed. Our car always Runs great after they fix it. Would not think I’m going to anyone else.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for a nice review.


SD
Steven D.
Flanders, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Long time customer
Good work, done quickly. Reasonable prices. They go the extra mile to help you keep your car running as well, and safely, as it can. Never had them try to up-sell me something I didn't need just yet. Friendly people, easy to work with.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for giving us a nice review. 


BS
Bob S.
Succasunna, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Subaru 2010 Service
Service was great. Staff and service pros very friendly and reputable.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for this nice review.


MS
Mike S.
Hopatcong, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Helping
As usual, Mike found a rare part for my 18-yr-old car at a very low price. The entire staff goes above and beyond expectations.
Laura & Mike M., Owners from Roxbury Automotive Inc responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.  Your continued loyalty and business is greatly appreciated.