ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5Overall Rating 4.3749987/5rating 4.3749987
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fob memory"
$30.00 when Ford did the same thing for me for free
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 01:10 PM
Kirk W. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff "
When I arrive to have my car service like oil change, the staff is so friendly. I will not go anywhere else. They also take good care of you well our car is being services. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:44 AM
Daniel M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional "
Completed my service in a timely manner and professional throughout the service process.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:34 PM
Anthony W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:58 PM
Douglas W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ann"
Nice people to do business with
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:03 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review we hope to always and provide you with excellent service for your vehicle.

Salvatore D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The work was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:25 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review we hope to always provide excellent service for all of your vehicles needs.

JOHN S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good car"
Good car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:56 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review we appreciate the feed back and will always try and serve all of your vehicles needs with excellent service.

Michael L. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:38 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review and we hope to continue and provide excellent service for all of your vehicles needs.

Cynthia F. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My visit "
****
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:13 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review how can we earn a 5 star review in the future from you?

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Incorrect recordkeeping"
I shouldn't have to check work and records
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:17 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

I do apologize for the incorrcet recordings if there is anything we can do to try and fix this you can reach us at (360)-452-8278 or by email at john.h@ruddellauto.com.

Charles R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of my suv in a timely and adequate manner."
good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:49 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the feed back and we hope to always provide excellent service for all of your vehicles needs.

Sandra F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service and you always go the extra mile!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:34 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback and we hope to continue to provide you with excellent service down the road.

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I have always had the best service from Ruddell! They have even done my car when I'm at work. We are only a block away, so if I need a service and I can't get there, they will usually come get my car. Where else do you get service like this!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:17 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review we try to make it as convenient as possible and hope to continue to provide you with excellent service for all your vehicles needs.

JUDITH S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful"
Yes, definitely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:33 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback on our serves we hope to continue and serve all of your vehicles needs with excellence.

Harry D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs up on service."
I brought my car in for some recall checks. They were quick, efficient and I feel comfortable they did a great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:14 AM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the review it is good to hear when we have done a excellent job we hope to continue to serve all of your vehicles needs with excellent service.

JAMES S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"There was no wait. "
I drove to the service bay door and got me in and out in less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:28 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the review how can we do better to earn a five star review on your next visit?

CAROL K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
I have had no issues
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:17 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the review we will always do our best to provide you with excellent service on every visit.

Robin M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Work done was good and timely
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:41 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the feed back we hope to continue and serve all of your vehicles needs with excellence.

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They did not follow up as I requested after service was performed, as they could not fix the car's problem."
Overall I have had a good experience with this dealership, until now, no follow up and I specifically requested them to follow up with me to see if there was any way to fix the alignment on the car properly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:04 PM
Johnathan J H. at Ruddell Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

I apologize for no one getting back to you on this subject we will see if there may be an option to help correct this issue for you. If there is anything we can do please contact us at (360)-452-8278 or john.h@ruddellauto.com.

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Department Service declining..."
Please see previous comments.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total