Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

609 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.38095/5Overall Rating 4.38095/5Overall Rating 4.38095/5Overall Rating 4.38095/5rating 4.38095
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SL
Susan L.
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always fast and friendly service

LN
Lt N.
Buena Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
LTN
Low tire pressure warning appeared after a week. Questioning whether the multipoints inspections were properly done as claimed.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/15/2018

hi lt,
check the file all tires were inflated in spec's. you might have picked up a nail if it goes low again bring it in and we'll check it.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


DD
David D.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent waiting area
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/14/2018

hi david,
thank you for your survey and your recent visit.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Last minute service needed
I needed weekend service, but had no appointment made...they did not turn me away.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/14/2018

thank you for your recent visit and your survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


JM
Jesus M.
Anaheim, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Staff is very personable
I’ve beeb going there for years and have been able to build a relationship with the service. Both Richard and Mario are always great and the rest of the team is attentive to me when I go.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/14/2018

hi jesus,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your veloster.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


HI
Hearan I.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Costumer Service
Mario was a great help! He really took the time to explain the process and what was going to be done to my car, as well as the extra things they were going to check. He had great customer service and made my first oil change at Hyundai great! Definitely going to be back.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/13/2018

hi hearan,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your elantra. i will make sure mario gets a copy.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


RP
Rachel P.
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone friendly
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/13/2018

hi rachel,
thank you for your recent visit and your survey. have a great week.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


SB
Steven B.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service is perfect!!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/13/2018

hi steven,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your sonata.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


BT
Brian T.
La Habra, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
new issues after leaving the shop
i called but never got a call back. the fix of engine light took a long time because of a thorough inspection as this is the 2nd time it happened in less than a month. i had to come back the next day to pick up the car which is fine. the experience of waiting wasn't bad at all and the uber service available was great. anyway, when i got to work, that's when i noticed that the button for the driver side window isn't smooth as the other controls (had to open as the temp outside was hot). this is when i get suspicious and pretty much check whatever i can to see what else is wrong with the car. i noticed that there is a crack next to the license plate behind the car. it probably got hit with some heavy tools in the shop that wasn't properly handled. it's really annoying that you leave them your car to get serviced only to get it back with more issues. i'm writing this review hoping that i will get a call since my phone call wasn't answered back.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/13/2018

hi brian,
thank you for your input i will have the writer contact you asap.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


GW
George W.
Brea, CA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Team!
Mario was my point man and had excellent service. So did everyone else I was in contact with during the service of my vehicle. Thanks Everyone!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/10/2018

hi george,
thank you for you comments on the survey and letting us service accent.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Professional!
I appreciate the uber service very much! I hate waiting at the dealership so it was very good. It was also very quick!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/09/2018

thank you for your survey and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Not all dealership service centers are equal
I had a check engine issue for months and it was never fixed by a Hyundai center near my house but when I brought it to RW Hyundai in Anaheim, they were able to diagnose the issue and fix it properly. I have been going here for service for years prior and regret going to another one for the sake of convenience, sometimes its just best to just continue going to the place where you bought your vehicle.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/08/2018

hi jon,
thank you for your survey and your recent visit.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


DK
Doseok K.
Fullerton, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice customer service
Very kind staffs, serving customers with their best
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/07/2018

hi doseok,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your genesis.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


MW
Michael W.
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Professional and quick
Very professional, quick and friendly service team. Always a pleasure.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/07/2018

hi michael,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your tucson.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


LE
Leticia E.
Fullerton, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable
As a female, I hate getting my car serviced, especially at dealerships. However, at Hyundai of Anaheim, I’ve ALWAYS felt comfortable. ALL staff has always been friendly and helpful! They all do an amazing job! Great customer service!!!
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/06/2018

hi leticia,
thank you for your comments on the survey and your recent visit.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
dependable
Is very reassuring to know that my car is being taken care of by professional service representatives.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/06/2018

thank you for your reponce and letting us service your sante fe.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Rolled in with a flat tire! Decided to have maintenance performed while I was there. Work was done in a timely manner. I feel confident driving my car after having it serviced.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/03/2018

thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your sonata. have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Placentia, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
No pressure, clean professional service desk, helpful service writer, car ready and clean when promised
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/02/2018

hi pamela,
thank you for your survey and letting us service your sonata. have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


CB
Christian B.
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Brought my 2017 Elantra in with a problem and was taken care of by Richard in Service. He went out of his way to get the parts from another dealer so I was able to get my car fixed and not have to leave it over night and miss another day of work. Always great service by Richard or Mario which is why I come to this dealership.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/02/2018

hi christian,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


AA
April A.
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service was great and the person did a great job in communicating next steps when service would be done and very polite.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 08/01/2018

hi april,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager