Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,395 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great!

LV
Luz V.
Cypress, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I had a very excellent experience regarding my 2016 Hyundai Sonata for multiple inspections and lube oil n filter change . My Service Advisor Ricardo Velasquez did a very excellent service for many years on my vehicle . This is the third Sonata that I have brought to this dealership . Thank you so much
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your service 


MB
Michael B.
Anaheim, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Been going here for almost 2 years and they take care of me every time
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


RP
Rachel P.
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Everyone helpful and friendly
Fernando was very helpful and friendly.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your recent service and response 


ES
Enrique S.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Change oil and inspection
Usually they are always busy but they take care of you as quickly as possible. Richard attended me immediately that I arrived for my oil change and inspection of the 7500 miles. They are a good team. Oscares, a salesman who is always at your service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and feed back. 


YA
Youn A.
Rosemead, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick answer for incomplete service
There was a quick apology and a promise for fix problem.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Incomplete service
I have to go service center again to fix something after visiting for oil change.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/11/2020

Sorry to hear about your recent service visit we will be reaching out to you. 


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great work as always. Got my car done quickly. Mario was great and helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


JH
Jose H.
Paramount, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
No appointment and they finished my car in good time ..
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They Work With You
Great place to purchase vehicle.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


MF
Michael F.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great experience, friendly and helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Review
Review
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Things to note
I find it very interesting that for a company that keeps track of all other services provided, for the oil consumption test they require that the customer keeps track of all the times they’ve come in and keep track of it on a sheet of paper.

Further, my experience was great however when I was at the service desk a service team member was talking about a previous customer in a negative way. This made me wonder what comments and/or statements are made about myself once I am no longer in the presence of a service desk member.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Will have your advisor reach out to you. 

Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

will have your advisor reach out to you. 


RO
Robin O.
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
The Service Representative are extremely helpful.
I like that they take the time to find out how your day is going, making you feel important and not just another customer.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and response. 

Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit 


LB
Lisa B.
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I appreciate the level of service provided. Richard is always very helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fernando was really nice !! Great customer service!!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response