Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,648 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (113)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Diamond Bar, CA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Ouch, I didn’t check
Found a gouge in door guard after I got home from service. It’s my word against theirs?
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for your survey :)

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

ES
Enrique S.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Excelente services.
Thanks for exelente service, your employees are very helpful and friendly.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for your recent feed back 


AC
Ana C.
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Fernando helped me take care of the problem with my car. He was efficient and very helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for your feedback 


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Mario’s dope
Great customer service by mario
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit 


LN
Leander N.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Exceptable service
Good dealership service... would like to see more attention paid to the cleanliness of the service upon returning the vehicle.. but over all very exceptable
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Efficient
I had a great experience. I made an appointment beforehand, and I was able to check in on time. The waiting area was spacious and clean..The staff was kind and polite. My tail-light was also fixed for free, and they washed my car-- overall a great visit!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for the feedback 


ML
Marc L.
Yorba Linda, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
JB
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your feed back. We'll reach out to you

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

CC
Christian C.
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Personnel
they are attentive to the client and give options
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit 


JS
Jayme S.
Anaheim, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/23/2021

Sorry to hear about your recent service visit, we will be reaching out to you


AJ
Avinash J.
Anaheim, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
liked your service
they give me free lyft ride because going to take a long time. thank you for doing that
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit 


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I won't take my car a anywhere else. The staff is friendly, professional and always helpful.
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you for yor survey :)

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

SP
Steven P.
Torrance, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
JB
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you for your feed back we'll reach out to you.

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

EC
Edgar C.
Costa Mesa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Review
I’m satisfied with the attention regarding my car’s warranty. Excellent service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit 

JB
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you for your Survey :)

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Service
Provided me with great service and car is ready on time. I will be back again.
JOHN B., Service Manager from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for your survey :)

John Bolter
Service Manager
714-956-1820
johnb@russellwestbrookautomotive.com

SK
Sang K.
Los Angeles, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle maintenance
Overall, it was kind.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit and feed back