Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,399 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Quality
Quality service as usual.

LW
Lisa W.
Orange, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Always Great!
This dealership has been amazing from the day I bought my car to every time I've brought it back for service. I have absolutely no complaints, and couldn't be happier. Everyone is friendly and helpful, the dealership is clean, the car is amazing. I can't think of enough good things to say about this dealership.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service conducted in the time estimated. Service manager very professional and polite.

ML
Michael L.
La Mirada, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service advisor Christian Estrada was very helpful and very professional and got my car serviced in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend family and friends back to RW Hyandai of Anaheim.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great!
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for your recent service 


LV
Luz V.
Cypress, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I had a very excellent experience regarding my 2016 Hyundai Sonata for multiple inspections and lube oil n filter change . My Service Advisor Ricardo Velasquez did a very excellent service for many years on my vehicle . This is the third Sonata that I have brought to this dealership . Thank you so much
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your service 


MB
Michael B.
Anaheim, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Been going here for almost 2 years and they take care of me every time
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your recent visit 


RP
Rachel P.
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Everyone helpful and friendly
Fernando was very helpful and friendly.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your recent service and response 


ES
Enrique S.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Change oil and inspection
Usually they are always busy but they take care of you as quickly as possible. Richard attended me immediately that I arrived for my oil change and inspection of the 7500 miles. They are a good team. Oscares, a salesman who is always at your service.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and feed back. 


YA
Youn A.
Rosemead, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick answer for incomplete service
There was a quick apology and a promise for fix problem.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Incomplete service
I have to go service center again to fix something after visiting for oil change.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/11/2020

Sorry to hear about your recent service visit we will be reaching out to you. 


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great work as always. Got my car done quickly. Mario was great and helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


JH
Jose H.
Paramount, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
No appointment and they finished my car in good time ..
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They Work With You
Great place to purchase vehicle.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


MF
Michael F.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great experience, friendly and helpful.
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and for your response


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Review
Review
Ricardo A V. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit