Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,479 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Jerome C.
La Palma, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service. fast service
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


JB
June B.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
My experience was good for the most part it is when I go there.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


KH
Kelyn H.
Fontana, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Awesome Service!!!!!
Johnathan and his team were outstanding w/ the purchase of my vehicle. The speed and thoroughness of getting things done with out the haggle.The professionalism was through and through.

Thanks

Kelyn

DB
David B.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance visit.
The service department waiting area is very comfortable with coffee and snacks. The service writer seemed knowledgeable and friendly.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Stanton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


SI
Sonya I.
Chino Hills, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and Knowledgeable Service
The staff is very helpful and willing to provide individualized solutions for your concerns. Great service in a timely manner!
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


AD
Anthony D.
Anaheim, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Thanks Fernando!
I really like the service guys at RW Anaheim. Even though I purchased my car at the GG location you still honored my free oil change. Everyone there is super accommodating and professional. Fernando was fantastic!
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


TJ
Tanya J.
Corona, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awesome service
I love my new Sonata. Thank you Juan and Deb for the amazing service. I was in and out within 2 hours. Got the exact car I called in about, Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. Thank you both.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very good experience.
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


JA
Julio A.
Brea, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
MD
For over 25 years have used their services , since it was Anaheim Hyundai, bought/leased over 15 vehicles of all types and sizes and have had them serviced here! Very satisfied with their kind, efficient, professional services they provide. Wish to particularly meme Richard and Mario, without detracting anything at all from all the other wonderful workers that make the team work so well.
VE
VENISE N E. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU


Verified Customer
Buena Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
I think that the $199.00 charge for minor service is a bit much includes a $20.00 part only.
I had my wipers replaced $40.00 was the cost and they are worse then my old ones. I cant see anything when I use them. Going to get new ones somewhere else and try to return these.

RC
Renne C.
Villa Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I had several problems all at once including transmission and catalytic converter which took several trips to the dealer to solve. The dealer helped to make sure the service was properly covered by my warranties. When part of it was not due to a technicality both Hyundai of America and the dealership went above and beyond to together cover the entire costs.

DW
Donna W.
Placentia, CA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Car repairs
Mario is always very helpful when I bring my car in for repair.

Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Friendly Service
Efficient check-in service and helpful staff.

JT
Joe T.
Placentia, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Service check
Had my Oil changed. Waiting for part to have my door handle unlock and lock by pushing it. Also have to wait for call back for ReCall. They have to order the part.