Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,478 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Santa Fe Springs, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly
Always friendly and honest.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/27/2018

thank you for your commnets and your recent visit. have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


JP
Jeffrey P.
Orange, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Service and warranty repair
Had a lube and oil change with a warranty rear passenger handle repair everything went extremely well
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/27/2018

hi jeffery,
thank you for your recent visit and your respone. have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I was provided with excellent customer service. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/27/2018

thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


LD
Leonor D.
Placentia, CA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Superb!
Great service!
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/27/2018

hi leonor,
thank you for your comments and letting us service your elantra.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
South Gate, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service and how they finance me through a union bank
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2018

thank you for your recent visit and your responce.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


PJ
Paul J.
Laguna Hills, CA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
:Your service personel
Mario Ramirez set up my appointment and briefed me on what needed to be done, the cost, and time required. He had all the work performed in the time and cost he had stated. I was pleased with the service and the car performs great...see you when it is time for the next service. Thanks, Paul Johnston
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2018

hi paul,
thank you for letting us service your equus and your comments on the survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


AC
Antonio C.
Buena Park, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
All the service people at the desk are very informative and polite. Plus the turnaround time for having any service done is within reason.
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/26/2018

hi antonio,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your sonata.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


DC
Desh C.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Last time when we came for oil change Chris Estrada gave us excellent service!
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/25/2018

hi desh,
thank you for letting us service your elantra and your comments on the survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


CS
Christopher S.
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Took my car to be serviced. Had no issues and it was finished earlier than expected.
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/25/2018

hi christopher,
thank you for your comments on the survey and letting us service your sante fe.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Genuine service
The service was great, my car runs even better than before! They originally forgot to apply my discount, but called me back and applied double the amount was promised! Great customer service was provided and definitely recommend Hyundai, especially the Anaheim location.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great car service, however the discount that was confirmed was not applied
My car runs better after it was serviced, but the discount that was confirmed with me was not applied when it actually came down to the payment.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/25/2018

sorry for the error on your invoice. we will take care of this. mario left a message early today call
us back and we can reimburst this.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


HL
Helen L.
Placentia, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Terrible service
Bad communication, bad service....
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/24/2018

hi helen,
i will research this and contact you when i
collect some information.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Free donuts, free popcorn, free hot chocolate
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/24/2018

thank you for your survey and letting us service your genesis.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


FB
Fantasia B.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
How friendly everyone is
The guy who helped me was very nice and helpful. Made sure I was all taken care of.
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/24/2018

hi fantasia,
thank you for your recent visit and your comments on the survey.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager


YP
Yong P.
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Never go there. Bad dealership.
I'm not going there again. My car was working fine when I came into the dealership. I was there just to check the battery light. I told them I will return tomorrow to make repairs but when I tried to leave my car didnt start. I was forced to make repairs there. It was very fishy that the battery just died when I tried to leave.
MH
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/21/2018

mr park,
you brought your vehicle in for us to diagnose your warning light. your battery light was on due to a charging system failure causing the battery drain.
when i spoke to you i explained this would be a unsafe condition for you to drive. the options we discussed were have us fix it, tow to another location,or take your chances driving it. we discounted labor and installed a aftermarket part to save you money.
please call me if this is not correct.


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Staff is professional and helpful.
MIKE H. from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim responded on 09/21/2018

thank you for your recent visit and your responce.
have a great weekend.

thanks
mike hangca
service manager