Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1905 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.09302/5Overall Rating 2.09302/5rating 2.09302rating 2.09302rating 2.09302
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Mario P.
Garden Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Convenient Hours great service
I love taking my car there for service and warranty work. This last time I went the shuttle driver that gives me a ride back home wasn’t there so they called a Lyft ride for me and I was even better than the shuttle service.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback. The Lyft program is our new shuttle service. Glad you liked it. Thanks for your support and business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback, we appreciate your support and business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

CR
Charles R.
Stanton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Ok srvice
Never checked a issue with tire, when i arrived for oil change.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/16/2018

We sure are sorry that you didn't get the information you were looking for in regards to your vehicle. I am personally looking into this now, and will get back to you shortly.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

LT
Luis T.
Fountain Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Job!
I was very pleased with the work that was performed on my vehicle, the staff were very professional.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/16/2018

We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback. Thank you for your business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

DA
Dawn A.
Garden Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Customers Service
There Customers Service is Awesome
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback and business. We appreciate your support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

AS
Adrian S.
Garden Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
30K Service Appt
Always receive professional service at Russell Westbrook and I appreciate the warranty issues brought to my attention.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback.  



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

IH
Izabel H.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone is friendly and really helps out
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/12/2018

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK AND BUSINESS.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Work, Fast service
The dealership had a lot of cars waiting for their appointments so I thought it would take a long time for my car to get serviced. They finished my car sooner than expected and answered all my questions.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. we appreciate 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

CC
Cathleen C.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
fast service
I had a 7500 mile servicing done and waited for my car. It was done within two hours with free carwash. The service technicians are also very nice.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/11/2018

All great information. Thank you for your feedback and business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

AL
Alexander L.
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great
The costumer service is excellent
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your business and feedback. We appreciate your support and time.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

HN
Henry N.
Ontario, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Ben was amazing!
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you sir for your time and feedback. We appreciate your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

CC
Connie C.
Huntington Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/07/2018 Category: Service
They did not take care of this customer
Bad experience. I had to go back 3 different times within a few months, waiting over 3 hours each time, to fix a simple turn signal that kept burning out. I was charged for services that didn't even fix the problem because it continued to go out and I was treated like I was making the problem up on the first 2 visits. I wasted 3 mornings and afternoons, and money on a simple problem they should have been able to fix the 2nd time I came in with the exact same problem.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/07/2018

I’m sorry about your experience. I would like to personally follow up with you on this to see what the situation was and what remedy fixed your issue. 

Ill be reaching out to you shortly . 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Raul was great! Thank you
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
My Review
This service department at this dealership is usually good.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/05/2018

We appreciate your feedback, we need to work on our communication it appears . thank you.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

MT
Mae T.
Westminster, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Very courteous and polite. Quick service
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your business and continued busioness with us.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
SO FAR OK
The service has definitely improved but issues remain - if things continue as they have so far
no problem.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your business. 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

SH
Shirley H.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Number 1
Always make sure the car works properly. Always polite and curtious.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate your time and feedback. Thank you for your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

VH
Virginia H.
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
People Make the Difference
Marcel is my Service Advisor, he has made my experience with Westbrook Hyundia quick and painless. No pressure to up-sell, he listens to my requests and handles the issue. He always follows up with the question, “did I answer that to your satisfaction?”...that statement alone makes me want to deal with him every time I need service.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

Great to hear, thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your business



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

SC
Susan C.
Midway City, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Ben Gonzalez from Service was very helpful and loved the speedy service for my car.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, as well as we appreciate your business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Service department
After my experience with the service department, Marcel reached out to me and was able to address all of my concerns and was very attentive and helpful!

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Not worth the money
Poor customer service.
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/02/2018

I’m sorry you’re experience was less than stellar. We strive hard as a team to ensure this doesn’t happen. I will be reaching out to personally to get further information on this to see if we can make this right. 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for your time.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100