Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1803 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.95122/5Overall Rating 3.95122/5Overall Rating 3.95122/5rating 3.95122rating 3.95122
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundia Service experience so far....
I bought my Sonata Hybrid from HB Hyundai last July.
I had occassion to go back there twice. The first time was a fiasco.
The second much better, but the mechanics didn't make me feel comfortable
with their service advice.
Finally, I took it to GG as we had done business with them in December when my husband leased an Elantra.
Much better experience, did take longer than estimated but that's OK if the job is well done.
They took care of a service and a recall issue..
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/25/2018

We appreciate your time and feedback. Thank you for your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

KB
Kathleen B.
Seal Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Service guy was excellent
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your feedback, always nice to have you back. Thank you for your continued business. 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service for Air Bag Sensor Recall
From start to finish, the folks at Russell Westbrook Hyundai have been helpful, courteous, and have explained the process step by step. I still need to take it back in to get the part replaced. However, I look forward to using them for my future services as well.
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response and business. 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

SG
Sergio G.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service from Ben Gonzalez
Ben,

Provided an excellent service, communication along with great customer service.
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. WQe appreciate your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

AH
Alavaro H.
Santa Ana, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Tony Tran and service department 👍💯
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service, they made me feel like a VIP through every aspect of my visit.
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/23/2018

We appreciate your business. Thank you for your time and feedback.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

RA
Rosalva A.
Anaheim, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Manager Attention
I was really impressed with the attention from the Manager. I do understand that he is doing his job but for him to stand there and listen to my story with another Hyundai tells me a lot on his professionalism and dedication to his job and position. This is my second time coming to this location for oil change services on my santa fe after going to another location for about 1 years. I am a professional myself and i want to be treat and given the attention as i do to my customers.

I have given the survey all 5 and 5 stars based on my experience on the day of service but i believe that there is always potential for growth with in teams, employees, employers and staff at any workplace.

If you need any other assistance or reviews from me please feel free to contact me.

Thank you
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your detailed and thorough analogy of your experience. Your incite is very important. As far as reviews go, you can always Yelp !! too.

Thank you for your time, and business, very happy to be able to help. And always happy to listen.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

NL
Ngoc L.
Anaheim, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/23/2018

Great to hear, thank you for coming in, thank you for sharing a few words on your visit.  



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

AW
Andre W.
Garden Grove, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Tony
Tony is the best writer i’ve Ever seen. He is very helpful and courteous. Tony gets 10 Stars from me
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/23/2018

EXCELLENT TO HEAR ! Thank you for your posative response, we appreciate your continued business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

PS
Philip S.
Long Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
So so
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/20/2018

We appreciate your time and feedback, thank you for your feedback support and business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Advisors like Alex
This place was awesome took great care of me
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/18/2018

Great to hear !! Thank you for your time and feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

RL
Robert L.
Grass Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great CS representative
Great CS representative, very knowledgeable. Quickly got me in and out for two recall updates. Explained in detail what they did and things to look for.
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/17/2018

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback . And thank you for your business and continued support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

AM
Anissa M.
Garden Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast service
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your support and business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

DC
Dominick C.
Seal Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Place Great People Great Service
Great Place Great People Great Service
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/17/2018

Thankyou for your feedback, we appreciate your continued business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

CS
Celeste S.
Huntington Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Car Serviced
I had a very positive experience at Hundai Garden Grove. I was in for a recall notice and also needed some scheduled maintenance.
It was very busy that day but
my service advisor Marcel Nash greeted me pleasantly, listened to the concerns I had about my car and facilitated necessary services as well as up to date communication while I waited for my car.
My car service was also completed in a timely manner.
Excellent customer service!
Thank you Hundai and Marcel!
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback and continued support. 



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

WL
William L.
Downey, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service!
From the moment you drive up you’re treated like a family. Service technician by the name of Tony was very professional and went above and beyond in assisting me with my vehicles needs. Overall grade “A” service/team!
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing our facility for your service needs. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you for your business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

HF
Hugo F.
Anaheim, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good place.
Everything is ok.
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/16/2018

We appreciate your time for feedback. Thank you for your business and continued support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

LD
Leticia D.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/16/2018

Excellent to hear, we appreciate your time in giving us feedback. Thank you for your continued business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

JK
Jana K.
Norwalk, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Tony was professional and quick as usual.
Thank you!
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate your business and support.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100

BK
Bradley K.
Huntington Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Tony Tran
Tony Tran goes way above & beyond for his customers
04ffc22bf01a0d8e5e7a3cbae456dca2?s=28
CRAIG A., Service Director from Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your time to give feedback. We appreciate your continued business.



best regards,

Craig Atchison
Service Director
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Garden Grove
craiga@russellwestbrookautomotive.com
714-741-3100